nvda - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3278 entries)

en:  %s is currently running.
zh_CN:  %s 当前正在运行。

en:  %s module is loaded.
zh_CN:  %s 已加载。

en:  fraction {fractionValue:.2f} Percent slice {pointIndex} of {pointCount}
zh_CN:  分数{fractionValue:.2f}百分比 扇区 {pointCount}的{pointIndex}

en:  minus
zh_CN:  减

en:  square
zh_CN:  平方

en:  title: {axisTitle}
zh_CN:  标题: {axisTitle}

en:  {segmentType} {pointIndex} of {pointCount}
zh_CN:  {segmentType} {pointIndex} 共 {pointCount}

en: %d character | %d characters
zh_CN[0]: %d 个字符

en: %d percent
zh_CN: 百分之 %d

en: %s application
zh_CN: 应用程序%s

en: %s column | %s columns
zh_CN[0]: %s 列

en: %s cursor
zh_CN: %s光标

en: %s end
zh_CN: %s 行尾

en: %s highlighted
zh_CN: %s 已突出显示

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项

en: %s keyboard
zh_CN: %s键盘

en: %s mode
zh_CN: %s模式

en: %s normalized
zh_CN: %s 规范化

en: %s selected
zh_CN: %s 已选择

en: %s selected instead
zh_CN: %s 作为覆盖选择

en: %s unselected
zh_CN: %s 未选择

en: &About add-on...
zh_CN: 关于插件(&A)...

en: &About...
zh_CN: 关于(&A)...

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Add-on store...
zh_CN: 插件商店(&A)...

en: &Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式(&A)

en: &Annotations
zh_CN: 注释(&A)

en: &Anywhere
zh_CN: 不限(&A)

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: &Beep for capitals
zh_CN: 遇到大写字母时发出提示音(&B)

en: &Beep if typing lowercase letters when caps lock is on
zh_CN: 若“大写锁定”键打开，输入小写字母时发出提示音(&O)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: &Braille viewer
zh_CN: 盲文查看器(&B)

en: &Brightness controls audio coordinates volume
zh_CN: 由亮度控制音频坐标的音量(&B)

en: &Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮(&B)

en: &Categories:
zh_CN: 类别(&C)：

en: &Charts
zh_CN: 图表(&C)

en: &Check for update...
zh_CN: 检查更新(&C)...

en: &Clickable
zh_CN: 可点击(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Colors
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)

en: &Comment
zh_CN: 注释(&C)

en: &Configuration profiles...
zh_CN: 管理配置(&C)...

en: &Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

en: &Continue running
zh_CN: 继续运行(&C)

en: &Copy version number
zh_CN: 复制版本号(&C)

en: &Create portable copy...
zh_CN: 创建便携版(&C)...

en: &Default dictionary...
zh_CN: 默认字典(&D)...

en: &Delayed descriptions for characters on cursor movement
zh_CN: 移动光标后读出字符解释(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Dictionary entries
zh_CN: 字典项目(&D)

en: &Diff algorithm:
zh_CN: Diff 算法(&C)：

en: &Displays to detect automatically:
zh_CN: 自动检测的点显器(&D):

en: &Donate
zh_CN: 立即捐赠(&D)

en: &Done
zh_CN: 捐赠完毕(&D)

en: &Download update
zh_CN: 下载更新(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Editor revisions
zh_CN: 编辑者修订(&E)

en: &Enable Highlighting
zh_CN: 启用高亮显示(&E)

en: &Enable browse mode on page load
zh_CN: 页面加载时启用浏览模式(&E)

en: &Errors
zh_CN: 错误(&E)

en: &External IP:
zh_CN: 公网 IP (&E):

en: &Figures and captions
zh_CN: 插图和说明文本(&F)

en: &Font name
zh_CN: 字体名称(&F)

en: &Form fields
zh_CN: 表单(&F)

en: &Generate Key
zh_CN: 生成秘钥(&G)

en: &Graphics
zh_CN: 图形(&G)

en: &Groupings
zh_CN: 分组(&F)

en: &Guess object position information when unavailable
zh_CN: 在对象位置信息不可用时进行推测(&P)

en: &HID keyboard input simulation
zh_CN: 模拟 HID 键盘(&H)

en: &Headings
zh_CN: 标题(&H)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Help, training and support
zh_CN: 帮助、培训和支持(&H)

en: &Host:
zh_CN: 主机(&H)

en: &Hover for cell routing
zh_CN: 鼠标停留跟踪盲文光标位置(&H)

en: &Inflection
zh_CN: 声调(&I)

en: &Input table:
zh_CN: 输入表(&I):

en: &Install NVDA on this computer
zh_CN: 在此计算机上安装 NVDA(&I)

en: &Install NVDA...
zh_CN: 安装 NVDA(&I)

en: &Keep existing desktop shortcut
zh_CN: 保留已存在的桌面图标(&K)

en: &Key:
zh_CN: 秘钥(&K)

en: &Keyboard layout:
zh_CN: 键盘配置(&K):

en: &Language
zh_CN: 语言(&L)

en: &Level
zh_CN: 级别(&L)

en: &Line spacing
zh_CN: 行间距(&L)

en: &Lists
zh_CN: 列表(&L)

en: &Maximum number of characters on one line
zh_CN: 每行最大字符数(&M)

en: &Modes available in the 'Cycle sound split mode' command:
zh_CN: 循环声音拆分模式中可用的模式(&M)

en: &Modes available in the Cycle speech mode command:
zh_CN: 循环语音模式中可用的模式(&M)

en: &Move to
zh_CN: 移动到(&M)

en: &Multiple key press timeout (ms):
zh_CN: 连按超时（毫秒）(&M)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &Not now
zh_CN: 暂不捐赠(&N)

en: &Number of lines per page
zh_CN: 每页最大行数(&N)

en: &Output table:
zh_CN: 输出表(&O):

en: &Pages
zh_CN: 页码(&P)

en: &Paragraph indentation
zh_CN: 段落缩进(&P)

en: &Paragraph style:
zh_CN: 段落导航模式(&P)：

en: &Pattern
zh_CN: 原文本(&P)

en: &Pitch
zh_CN: 音调(&P)

en: &Play audio coordinates when mouse moves
zh_CN: 鼠标移动时播放音频坐标(&P)

en: &Play sound when toggling Screen Curtain
zh_CN: 开启黑屏时播放声音(&P)

en: &Play sounds when starting or exiting NVDA
zh_CN: 启动和退出 NVDA 时播放声音(&P)

en: &Port:
zh_CN: 端口(&P):

en: &Postpone update
zh_CN: 推迟更新(&D)

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 选项(&P)

en: &Proceed with installation (not recommended)
zh_CN: 继续安装（不建议）(&P)

en: &Punctuation/symbol pronunciation...
zh_CN: 标点符号读音(&P)...

en: &Python console
zh_CN: Python 控制台(&P)

en: &Rate
zh_CN: 速度(&R)

en: &References
zh_CN: 引用标记(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

en: &Replacement
zh_CN: 替换文本(&R)

en: &Revert to saved configuration
zh_CN: 重新应用已保存的配置(&R)

en: &Review add-ons...
zh_CN: 查看插件(&R)...

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Save configuration
zh_CN: 保存设置(&S)

en: &Save configuration when exiting NVDA
zh_CN: 退出时保存设置(&S)

en: &Select NVDA Modifier Keys
zh_CN: 选择 NVDA 键(&S)

en: &Send actual symbol to synthesizer
zh_CN: 发送标点本身到合成器(&S)

en: &Settings...
zh_CN: 设置(&S)...

en: &Sheets
zh_CN: 表格(&S)

en: &Show Braille Viewer on Startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示盲文查看器(&S)

en: &Show Speech Viewer on Startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示朗读查看器(&S)

en: &Show cursor
zh_CN: 显示光标位置(&S)

en: &Show this dialog when NVDA starts
zh_CN: 每当 NVDA 启动时显示此对话框(&S)

en: &Simple review mode
zh_CN: 简易查看模式(&S)

en: &Sound split mode:
zh_CN: 声音拆分模式(&S)

en: &Speech viewer
zh_CN: 朗读查看器(&S)

en: &Start the new portable copy after creation
zh_CN: 创建并自动启动便携版(&S)

en: &Symbol:
zh_CN: 符号(&S)：

en: &Symbols
zh_CN: 符号(&S)

en: &Synthesizer:
zh_CN: 语音合成器(&S):

en: &Tables
zh_CN: 表格(&T)

en: &Temporary dictionary...
zh_CN: 临时字典(&T)...

en: &Test...
zh_CN: 测试(&T)...

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Touch typing mode
zh_CN: 触控输入模式(&T)

en: &Trap all non-command gestures from reaching the document
zh_CN: 拦截所有非命令手势，以防止意外的文档写入(&A)

en: &Triggers...
zh_CN: 关联(&T)...

en: &Type
zh_CN: 类型(&T)

en: &URL:
zh_CN: 网址(&U)

en: &Update now
zh_CN: 立即更新(&U)

en: &Update to NVDA {version}
zh_CN: 更新到 NVDA {version}(&U)

en: &Use CapsLock as an NVDA modifier key
zh_CN: 将“大写锁定”键设为“NVDA”键(&U)

en: &User Guide
zh_CN: 用户指南(&U)

en: &View License
zh_CN: 查看许可协议(&V)

en: &Voice
zh_CN: 语音(&V)

en: &Voice dictionary...
zh_CN: 语音字典(&V)...

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: (normal configuration)
zh_CN: (通用配置)

en: 0 matches
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

en: 1.5 line spacing
zh_CN: 1.5 倍行距

en: 100 percent Stacked Area
zh_CN: 100%堆积区域

en: 100 percent Stacked Bar
zh_CN: 100%堆积条形图

en: 100 percent Stacked Column
zh_CN: 100%堆积柱形图

en: 100 percent Stacked Cone Bar
zh_CN: 100%堆积圆锥条形图

en: 100 percent Stacked Cone Column
zh_CN: 100%堆积圆锥柱形图

en: 100 percent Stacked Cylinder Bar
zh_CN: 100%堆积圆柱条形图

en: 100 percent Stacked Cylinder Column
zh_CN: 100%堆积圆柱柱形图

en: 100 percent Stacked Line
zh_CN: 100%堆积折线图

en: 100 percent Stacked Line with Markers
zh_CN: 100%数据标记堆积折线图

en: 100 percent Stacked Pyramid Bar
zh_CN: 100%堆积锥形条形图

en: 100 percent Stacked Pyramid Column
zh_CN: 100%锥形柱形图

en: 12.5% gray
zh_CN: 12.5% 灰色

en: 25% gray
zh_CN: 25% 灰色

en: 3D 100 percent Stacked Bar
zh_CN: 三维100%堆积条形图

en: 3D 100 percent Stacked Column
zh_CN: 三维100%堆积柱形图

en: 3D Area
zh_CN: 三维区域

en: 3D Clustered Bar
zh_CN: 三维簇状条形图

en: 3D Clustered Column
zh_CN: 三维簇状柱形图

en: 3D Column
zh_CN: 三维柱形图

en: 3D Cone Column
zh_CN: 三维圆锥柱形图

en: 3D Cylinder Column
zh_CN: 三维圆柱柱形图

en: 3D Line
zh_CN: 三维折线图

en: 3D Pie
zh_CN: 三维饼图

en: 3D Pyramid Column
zh_CN: 三维锥形柱形图

en: 3D Stacked Area
zh_CN: 三维堆积区域

en: 3D Stacked Bar
zh_CN: 三维堆积条形图

en: 3D Stacked Column
zh_CN: 三维堆积柱形图

en: 3D Surface
zh_CN: 三维曲面图

en: 3D Surface (wireframe)
zh_CN: 三维曲面图（框架图）

en: 50% gray
zh_CN: 50% 灰色

en: 6.25% gray
zh_CN: 6.25% 灰色

en: 75% gray
zh_CN: 75% 灰色

en: A dialog where you can set default dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the list
zh_CN: “默认字典”对话框，可以添加和管理默认字典

en: A dialog where you can set temporary dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the edit box
zh_CN: “临时字典”对话框，可以添加和管理临时字典

en: A dialog where you can set voice-specific dictionary by adding dictionary entries to the list
zh_CN: “语音字典”对话框，可以添加和管理合成器字典

en: A free and open source screen reader for Microsoft Windows
zh_CN: 适用于 Microsoft Windows 的免费开源屏幕阅读器

en: A pattern is required.
zh_CN: 必须提供来源文本特征.

en: A portable copy already exists in the directory '{portableDirectory}'. Do you want to update it?
zh_CN: 目录 '{portableDirectory}' 中已存在便携版。是否更新？

en: A previous copy of NVDA has been found on your system. This copy will be updated.
zh_CN: 在系统中找到一个 NVDA 的先前版本。此版本将被更新。

en: A profile cannot have an empty name.
zh_CN: 配置文件名称不可为空。

en: A version of this add-on is already installed. Would you like to update {summary} version {curVersion} to version {newVersion}?
zh_CN: 插件 {summary} 的 {curVersion} 版本已经安装。是否更新到 {newVersion} ？

en: About NVDA
zh_CN: 关于 NVDA

en: Action unavailable in NVDA Windows Store version
zh_CN: 该操作在 Windows Store 版本中不可用

en: Action unavailable in a temporary version of NVDA
zh_CN: 该操作在 NVDA 临时副本中不可用

en: Action unavailable in secure context
zh_CN: 该操作在安全模式下不可用

en: Action unavailable while Windows is locked
zh_CN: Windows 锁定时该操作不可用

en: Action unavailable while a dialog requires a response
zh_CN: 对话框需要响应时该操作不可用

en: Action unavailable while the braille mode is set to speech output
zh_CN: 盲文模式设置为语音输出时该操作不可用

en: Action unavailable. Braille is tethered to focus
zh_CN: 盲文显示跟随到焦点时该操作不可用

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activates or deactivates the {profile} configuration profile
zh_CN: 激活或禁用{profile} 已经手动禁用

en: Activates the Add-on Store to browse and manage add-on packages for NVDA
zh_CN: 打开 NVDA 插件商店以浏览或管理 NVDA 插件

en: Activates the NVDA Python Console, primarily useful for development
zh_CN: 打开 NVDA “Python 控制台”，主要用于开发调试

en: Activates the current object in the document
zh_CN: 激活文档中的当前对象

en: Activates the text at the cursor if possible
zh_CN: 点击光标所在文本的位置（如果可能）

en: Add Dictionary Entry
zh_CN: 添加字典项目

en: Add Symbol
zh_CN: 添加符号

en: Add-on Installation
zh_CN: 插件安装

en: Add-on Store
zh_CN: 插件商店

en: Add-ons cannot be installed in the Windows Store version of NVDA
zh_CN: 插件无法安装在 Windows 商店版本的 NVDA 中

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Afrikaans grade 1
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语 1 级盲文

en: Afrikaans grade 2
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语 2 级盲文

en: Akkadian (Borger) grade 1
zh_CN: 阿卡德语（博格） 1 级盲文

en: Akkadian (US) grade 1
zh_CN: 阿卡德语（美国） 1 级盲文

en: All add-ons are now disabled. They will be re-enabled on the next restart unless you choose to disable them again.
zh_CN: 所有插件已被禁用，下次重启时会重新启用，除非您选择再次禁用。

en: All caps on
zh_CN: 打开全部大写

en: All dots
zh_CN: 所有点位

en: Allow NV Access to gather NVDA usage statistics
zh_CN: 允许 NV Access 收集 NVDA 使用统计信息

en: Allow automatic updates to install incompatible add-ons
zh_CN: 允许自动更新安装不兼容的插件

en: Allow skim &reading in Say All
zh_CN: 全文朗读时允许跳读(&R)

en: Alpha numeric input
zh_CN: 字母数字输入

en: Already connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Already in a content recognition result
zh_CN: 已处于内容识别结果区域

en: Already set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of column headers
zh_CN: {rowNumber}行{columnNumber}列已设为列标题的开始单元

en: Already set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of row headers
zh_CN: {rowNumber}行{columnNumber}列已设为行标题的开始单元

en: Already set {address} as start of column headers
zh_CN: {address} 已设为列标题的开始单元

en: Already set {address} as start of row headers
zh_CN: {address} 已设为行标题的开始单元

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always duck
zh_CN: 总是闪避

en: Always fill display
zh_CN: 始终填满显示区域

en: Always include short character &description when announcing candidates
zh_CN: 读出候选字词时逐字解释(&D)

en: An error has caused this feature ({title}) to be unavailable at this time. Restarting NVDA or Windows may solve this problem.
zh_CN: 一个错误导致 ({title}) 功能目前不可用。重新启动 NVDA 或 Windows 可能会解决此问题。

en: An error has caused this feature to be unavailable at this time. Restarting NVDA or Windows may solve this problem.
zh_CN: 一个错误导致此功能目前不可用。重新启动 NVDA 或 Windows 可能会解决此问题。

en: An existing NVDA installation has been detected, but its version cannot be determined. If you are attempting to install an earlier version of NVDA, you should first cancel this installation and completely uninstall NVDA before installing the earlier version.
zh_CN: 检测到已安装 NVDA，但无法确定其版本。如果您试图安装早期版本的 NVDA，那么请先取消安装进程，在完全卸载当前版本之后再次进行安装。

en: An existing copy of NVDA has been detected in the chosen directory, but its version cannot be determined. If you are attempting to downgrade to an earlier version of NVDA, you should cancel this operation and create a new portable copy.
zh_CN: 在所选目录中检测到 NVDA 便携版，但无法确定其版本。如果您试图降级到早期版本的 NVDA，则应取消此操作并创建新的 NVDA 便携版。

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 注释

en: Announce &selected candidate
zh_CN: 读出选中的候选字词(&S)

en: Announces the current selection in edit controls and documents. Pressing twice spells this information. Pressing three times spells it using character descriptions. Pressing four times shows it in a browsable message.
zh_CN: 读出编辑控件或文档中已选择的文本，连按两次逐字朗读，连按三次逐字解释，连按四次在浏览模式下显示。

en: Answer to:
zh_CN: 回复:

en: Any
zh_CN: 不限

en: Appointment {subject}, {time}
zh_CN: 日程{subject}，{time}

en: Arabic 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Arabic grade 1
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 1 级盲文

en: Arabic grade 2
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 2 级盲文

en: Are you sure you want to install this add-on?
    Only install add-ons from trusted sources.
    Addon: {summary} {version}
zh_CN: 您确定要安装此插件吗？
    请注意，仅安装来自可信来源的插件。
    插件: {summary} {version}

en: Are you sure you want to remove all the entries in this dictionary?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此字典中的所有条目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all gestures to their factory defaults?
    
    			All of your user defined gestures, whether previously set or defined during this session, will be lost.
    			This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您是否要将所有按键与手势重置为默认值？
    
    			重置后，您先前保存和设置的所有按键与手势都将丢失。
    			该操作无法撤销。

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Arti&cles
zh_CN: 文章(&C)

en: Assamese grade 1
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语 1 级盲文

en: At least one NVDA modifier key must be set. Caps lock will remain as an NVDA modifier key.
zh_CN: 至少指定一个按键为 NVDA 键，Caps Lock 将被保留为 NVDA 键。

en: At least one key must be used as the NVDA key.
zh_CN: 至少指定一个按键为 NVDA 键。

en: At least one sound split mode has to be checked.
zh_CN: 必须至少选中一种声音拆分模式。

en: At least two speech modes have to be checked.
zh_CN: 必须至少选中两种语音模式。

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attempt to cancel speech for expired focus events:
zh_CN: 尝试取消无效焦点事件的朗读：

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio d&ucking mode:
zh_CN: 音频闪避模式(&D)：

en: Audio ducking not supported
zh_CN: 不支持音频闪避

en: Audio indication of focus and browse modes
zh_CN: 用音效提示焦点模式或浏览模式(&A)

en: Audio output &device:
zh_CN: 音频输出设备(&D)：

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic &Say All on page load
zh_CN: 页面加载完成后朗读所有内容(&S)

en: Automatic &updates:
zh_CN: 自动更新(&U)

en: Automatic (prefer Diff Match Patch)
zh_CN: 自动（首选 Diff Match Patch）

en: Automatic (prefer UIA)
zh_CN: 自动（首选 UIA）

en: Automatic (prefer selective)
zh_CN: 自动（选择性注册）

en: Automatic ({name})
zh_CN: 自动（{name}）

en: Automatic dialect switching (when supported)
zh_CN: 自动方言切换（若支持）(&D)

en: Automatic focus mode for caret movement
zh_CN: 光标移动时的自动焦点模式支持(&F)

en: Automatic focus mode for focus changes
zh_CN: 焦点改变时切换到焦点模式(&F)

en: Automatic language and dialect switching on
zh_CN: 开启自动语言切换以及自动方言切换

en: Automatic language switching (when supported)
zh_CN: 自动语言切换（若支持）(&L)

en: Automatic language switching off
zh_CN: 关闭自动语言切换

en: Automatic language switching on
zh_CN: 开启自动语言切换

en: Automatic refresh disabled
zh_CN: 禁用自动刷新

en: Automatic refresh enabled
zh_CN: 启用自动刷新

en: Automatically check for &updates to NVDA
zh_CN: 自动检查更新(&U)

en: Automatically report all available &candidates
zh_CN: 自动读出所有可用的候选(&C)

en: Automatically say all on result
zh_CN: 识别完成后朗读所有内容

en: Avoid splitting &words when possible
zh_CN: 若可能，尽量避免拆分单词(&W)

en: BCC:
zh_CN: 密送:

en: Bar of Pie
zh_CN: 复合条饼图

en: Baseline
zh_CN: 基准线

en: Bashkir grade 1
zh_CN: 巴什基尔语 1 级盲文

en: Baum/HumanWare/APH/Orbit braille displays
zh_CN: Baum/HumanWare/APH/Orbit 点显器

en: Beep
zh_CN: 发出提示音

en: Beep and speak progress bar updates
zh_CN: 朗读并已提示音表示进度栏更新

en: Beep for progress bar updates
zh_CN: 用提示音表示进度栏更新

en: Begins interaction with math content
zh_CN: 开始与数学内容交互

en: Belarusian computer braille
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯计算机盲文

en: Belarusian literary braille
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯文学盲文

en: Belarusian literary braille (detailed)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯文学盲文（详细）

en: Bengali grade 1
zh_CN: 孟加拉语 1 级盲文

en: Beta
zh_CN: 测试版

en: Beta or dev
zh_CN: 测试版或开发板

en: Bitmap placeholder
zh_CN: 位图占位符

en: Blink cursor
zh_CN: 闪烁光标(&B)

en: Block &quotes
zh_CN: 引用区(&Q)

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Bluetooth Serial: {port} ({deviceName})
zh_CN: 蓝牙串行设备：{port} ({deviceName})

en: Bold off
zh_CN: 关闭粗体

en: Bold on
zh_CN: 打开粗体

en: Both Colors and Styles
zh_CN: 颜色和样式

en: Both host and key must be set.
zh_CN: 必须设置主机和秘钥。

en: Both port and key must be set.
zh_CN: 必须设置端口和秘钥。

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Braille
zh_CN: 盲文

en: Braille &display:
zh_CN: 点显器(&D):

en: Braille Display Error
zh_CN: 点显器错误

en: Braille Unicode normalization default ({default})
zh_CN: 盲文 Unicode 规范化 默认（{default}）

en: Braille Unicode normalization {state}
zh_CN: 盲文 Unicode 规范化 {state}

en: Braille cursor %s
zh_CN: 盲文光标 %s

en: Braille cursor is turned off
zh_CN: 盲文光标已关闭

en: Braille cursor off
zh_CN: 关闭盲文光标

en: Braille cursor on
zh_CN: 打开盲文光标

en: Braille destination
zh_CN: 输出类型

en: Braille display
zh_CN: 盲文点显器

en: Braille focus context presentation: %s
zh_CN: 盲文显示焦点上下文： %s

en: Braille font attributes
zh_CN: 盲文

en: Braille inp&ut
zh_CN: 启用盲文输入(&U)

en: Braille input disabled
zh_CN: 禁用盲文输入

en: Braille input enabled
zh_CN: 启用盲文输入

en: Braille mode {brailleMode}
zh_CN: {brailleMode}

en: Braille mode:
zh_CN: 盲文模式：

en: Braille move system caret when routing review cursor %s
zh_CN: 盲文移动查看光标时移动系统光标（%s）

en: Braille move system caret when routing review cursor default (%s)
zh_CN: 盲文移动查看光标时移动系统光标默认（%s）

en: Braille show messages %s
zh_CN: 盲文显示消息 %s

en: Braille show selection %s
zh_CN: 盲文选择指示光标 %s

en: Braille show selection default (%s)
zh_CN: 盲文选中指示光标默认（%s）

en: Braille tethered %s
zh_CN: 盲文显示跟随到 %s

en: Braille viewer disabled
zh_CN: 禁用盲文查看器

en: Braille viewer enabled
zh_CN: 启用盲文查看器

en: Browse Mode
zh_CN: 浏览模式

en: Browse mode
zh_CN: 浏览模式

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)...

en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡图

en: Bubble with 3D effects
zh_CN: 三维效果气泡图

en: Bulgarian 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 保加利亚语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Bulgarian grade 1
zh_CN: 保加利亚语 1 级盲文

en: Burmese grade 1
zh_CN: 缅甸语 1 级盲文

en: Burmese grade 2
zh_CN: 缅甸语 2 级盲文

en: C&hange...
zh_CN: 修改(&H)...

en: CC:
zh_CN: 副本:

en: COM Registration Fixing Tool Failed
zh_CN: COM 注册修复失败

en: Can't change the active profile while an NVDA dialog is open
zh_CN: 打开 NVDA 对话框时无法更改活动配置文件

en: Can't find the documentation window.
zh_CN: 找不到文档窗口。

en: Can't select text, press twice to copy
zh_CN: 无法选中文本，连按两次复制

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Candidate
zh_CN: 候选

en: Cannot find row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} in column headers
zh_CN: 无法在列标题中找到 {rowNumber} 行 {columnNumber} 列

en: Cannot find row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} in row headers
zh_CN: 无法在行标题中找到 {rowNumber} 行 {columnNumber} 列

en: Cannot find {address}    in row headers
zh_CN: 无法在行标题中找到 {address}

en: Cannot find {address} in column headers
zh_CN: 无法再列标题中找到 {address}

en: Cannot install NVDA add-on from {path}.
    You must be running NVDA to be able to install add-ons.
zh_CN: 无法从 {path} 安装插件。
    您必须先运行 NVDA 才能安装。

en: Capital pitch change percentage
zh_CN: 大写时音高变化的百分比(&P)

en: Caps off
zh_CN: 关闭大写

en: Caret movement timeout (in ms)
zh_CN: 光标移动超时（毫秒）

en: Case &sensitive
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(&S)

en: Catalan grade 1
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语 1 级盲文

en: Category {categoryAxisData}:
zh_CN: 类别 {categoryAxisData}

en: Cell &borders:
zh_CN: 单元格边界朗读(&B)：

en: Cell c&oordinates
zh_CN: 表格的单元坐标(&O)

en: Center Title placeholder
zh_CN: 居中的标题占位符

en: Central Kurdish grade 1
zh_CN: 中库尔德语 1 级盲文

en: Change selected symbol
zh_CN: 更改所选符号

en: Change tracking off
zh_CN: 更改跟踪关

en: Change tracking on
zh_CN: 更改跟踪开

en: Change...
zh_CN: 修改...

en: Changes were made to add-ons. You must restart NVDA for these changes to take effect. Would you like to restart now?
zh_CN: 插件修改已经成功应用。您必须重启 NVDA 才能使此更改生效。您要立即重启吗？

en: Character: {character}
    Replacement: {replacement}
zh_CN: 符号：{character}
    替换文本：{replacement}

en: Chart Elements
zh_CN: 图表元素

en: Chart area
zh_CN: 图表区域

en: Chart area, height: {chartAreaHeight}, width: {chartAreaWidth}, top: {chartAreaTop}, left: {chartAreaLeft}
zh_CN: 图表区域， 高度：{chartAreaHeight}，宽度：{chartAreaWidth}鼎边：{chartAreaTop}，左边： {chartAreaLeft}

en: Chart placeholder
zh_CN: 图表占位符

en: Chart title: {chartTitle}
zh_CN: 图表标题：{chartTitle}

en: Chart title: {chartTitle}, type: {chartType}
zh_CN: 图表标题： {chartTitle}， 类型： {chartType}

en: Checking for Update
zh_CN: 正在检查更新

en: Checking for update
zh_CN: 正在检查更新

en: Chichewa (Malawi) literary braille
zh_CN: 奇切瓦语（马拉维）文学盲文

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Current Braille System
zh_CN: 中文中国汉语现行盲文

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Current Braille System (no tones)
zh_CN: 中文中国汉语现行盲文（不标调）

en: Chinese (China, Mandarin) Double-phonic Braille System
zh_CN: 中文中国汉语双拼盲文

en: Chinese (Hong Kong, Cantonese)
zh_CN: 中文香港粤语盲文

en: Chinese (Taiwan, Mandarin)
zh_CN: 中文台湾国语盲文

en: Chinese common braille (simplified Chinese characters)
zh_CN: 中文中国汉语通用盲文

en: Clear the output pane
zh_CN: 清除输出窗格

en: Clicks the left mouse button once at the current mouse position
zh_CN: 在鼠标所在位置单击鼠标左键

en: Clicks the right mouse button at the current touch position. This is generally used to activate a context menu.
zh_CN: 在鼠标所在位置，单击鼠标右键一次，通常用于激活上下文菜单。

en: Clicks the right mouse button once at the current mouse position
zh_CN: 在鼠标所在位置单击鼠标右键

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Clipboard received
zh_CN: 已接收剪贴板

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Clustered Bar
zh_CN: 簇状条形图

en: Clustered Column
zh_CN: 簇状柱形图

en: Clustered Cone Bar
zh_CN: 簇状圆锥条形图

en: Clustered Cone Column
zh_CN: 簇状圆锥柱形图

en: Clustered Cylinder Bar
zh_CN: 簇状圆柱条形图

en: Clustered Pyramid Bar
zh_CN: 簇状锥形条形图

en: Clustered Pyramid Column
zh_CN: 簇状锥形柱形图

en: Collapsed
zh_CN: 已折叠

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列标题

en: Command line option: {langDesc}
zh_CN: 命令行选项：{langDesc}

en: Command not supported in this type of document. The tables have their first column cells automatically set as row headers.
zh_CN: 此类文档不支持的命令。表格的第一列单元格将被自动设置为行标题。

en: Command not supported in this type of document. The tables have their first row cells automatically set as column headers.
zh_CN: 此类文档不支持的命令。表格的第一行单元格将被自动设置为列标题。

en: Commands &Quick Reference
zh_CN: 热键快速参考(&Q)

en: Commands Quick Reference
zh_CN: 热键快速参考

en: Commen&ts
zh_CN: 批注(&T)

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Comment thread: {comment}  by {author}
zh_CN: 批注线程：{comment} 批注 {author}

en: Comment thread: {comment}  by {author} with {numReplies} reply | Comment thread: {comment}  by {author} with {numReplies} replies
zh_CN[0]: 批注： {comment} ，来自 {author}， {numReplies} 个回复

en: Comment: {comment} by {author}
zh_CN: {author}评论： {comment}

en: Comment: {comment} by {author} on {date}
zh_CN: 批注： {comment} 由 {author} 创建于 {date}

en: Comments
zh_CN: 批注

en: Composition
zh_CN: 上屏

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration File Error
zh_CN: 配置文件错误

en: Configuration Profiles
zh_CN: 配置管理

en: Configuration applied
zh_CN: 配置已应用

en: Configuration profile triggers disabled
zh_CN: 禁用所有配置关联

en: Configuration profile triggers enabled
zh_CN: 启用配置关联

en: Configuration profiles
zh_CN: 配置管理

en: Configuration restored to factory defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Configuration saved
zh_CN: 配置已保存

en: Configure how much information NVDA will present about controls. These options apply to focus reporting and NVDA object navigation, but not when reading text content e.g. web content with browse mode.
zh_CN: 配置 NVDA 要读出哪些控件信息。这些选项适用于系统焦点导航和 NVDA 的对象导航，但不适用于阅读场景下的文本内容，例如使用浏览模式呈现的网页。

en: Configure visual aids.
zh_CN: 配置视觉辅助。

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect and do not ask again for this server
zh_CN: 连接且不再询问该服务器

en: Connect...
zh_CN: 连接(&C)...

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Content is not visible
zh_CN: 内容不可见

en: Copied link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Copied to clipboard: {text}
zh_CN: 已复制 {text} 到剪贴板

en: Copied: {text}
zh_CN: 已复制 {text}

en: Copies content of the status bar  of current application to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制当前应用程序状态栏的内容到剪贴板。

en: Coptic 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 科普特语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Coptic grade 1
zh_CN: 科普特语 1 级盲文

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy &link
zh_CN: 复制链接(&L)

en: Copy &portable configuration to current user account
zh_CN: 拷贝便携版的设置到当前用户的配置文件夹(&P)

en: Copy current &user configuration
zh_CN: 拷贝当前用户配置(&U)

en: Copy navigation focus to clipboard
zh_CN: 将导航焦点复制到剪贴板

en: Copying Settings
zh_CN: 正在拷贝设置

en: Copyright (C) {years} NVDA Contributors
zh_CN: NVDA 贡献者版权所有 {years}

en: Corners
zh_CN: 角

en: Could not disable screen curtain
zh_CN: 不能关闭黑屏

en: Could not enable screen curtain
zh_CN: 无法开启黑屏

en: Could not gracefully terminate the following vision enhancement providers:
    {providerNames}
zh_CN: 无法正常终止以下视觉增强提供程序：
    {providerNames}

en: Could not gracefully terminate the {providerName} vision enhancement provider
zh_CN: 无法正常终止 {providerName} 视觉增强提供程序

en: Could not load the %s synthesizer.
zh_CN: 语音合成器 %s 加载失败。

en: Could not load the following vision enhancement providers:
    {providerNames}
zh_CN: 无法加载以下视觉增强提供程序：
    {providerNames}

en: Could not load the {display} display.
zh_CN: 无法加载 {display} 显示。

en: Could not load the {providerName} vision enhancement provider
zh_CN: 无法加载 {providerName} 视觉增强提供程序

en: Could not save configuration - probably read only file system
zh_CN: 无法保存设置，文件系统可能处于只读状态

en: Could not save configuration; see the log for more details.
zh_CN: 无法保存设置，更多详细信息请参见日志。

en: Couldn't copy to clipboard.
zh_CN: 无法复制到剪贴板。

en: Create &desktop icon and shortcut key (control+alt+n)
zh_CN: 创建桌面快捷方式并使用快捷键“Ctrl+Alt+N”(&D)

en: Create &portable copy
zh_CN: 创建便携版(&P)

en: Create Portable NVDA
zh_CN: 创建 NVDA 的便携版

en: Create a &new folder for the portable copy
zh_CN: 为便携版创建新文件夹(&N)

en: Creating Portable Copy
zh_CN: 正在创建便携版

en: Croatian 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Croatian grade 1
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语 1 级盲文

en: Cuneiform (transliterated) grade 1
zh_CN: 楔形文字（音译） 1 级盲文

en: Cuneiform (transliterated, compact diacritics) grade 1
zh_CN: 楔形文字（音译，紧凑变音符号） 1 级盲文

en: Current application (%s)
zh_CN: 当前程序（%s）

en: Cursor blink rate (ms)
zh_CN: 光标闪烁频率（毫秒）(&R)

en: Cursor shape for &focus:
zh_CN: 系统焦点的光标形状(&F)：

en: Cursor shape for &review:
zh_CN: 查看光标的光标形状(&R)：

en: Cycle through the braille Unicode normalization states
zh_CN: 在盲文 Unicode 规范化状态之间循环切换

en: Cycle through the braille cursor shapes
zh_CN: 在光标形状之间切换

en: Cycle through the braille move system caret when routing review cursor states
zh_CN: 在移动查看光标时移动系统光标的选项之间循环切换

en: Cycle through the braille show messages modes
zh_CN: 在盲文消息模式之间循环切换

en: Cycle through the braille show selection states
zh_CN: 在盲文选中指示光标之间循环切换

en: Cycle through the possible modes to report table row and column headers
zh_CN: 在行列标题朗读模式之间循环切换

en: Cycle through the speech Unicode normalization states
zh_CN: 在语音 Unicode 规范化状态之间循环切换

en: Cycles between available touch modes
zh_CN: 在可用的触摸模式之间循环切换

en: Cycles between speech modes.
zh_CN: 在语音模式之间循环切换。

en: Cycles font attribute reporting between speech, braille, speech and braille, and off.
zh_CN: 在字体属性的提示方式之间循环切换，包括语音、盲文、语音和盲文、不提示。

en: Cycles through audio ducking modes which determine when NVDA lowers the volume of other sounds
zh_CN: 在音频闪避模式之间切换，以确定何时减小其他声音的音量

en: Cycles through line indentation settings
zh_CN: 在行缩进的提示方式之间循环切换

en: Cycles through options for how to report spelling or grammar errors
zh_CN: 在拼写或语法错误的提示方式之间循环切换

en: Cycles through options for when to speak typed characters.
zh_CN: 在读出输入的字符的选项之间切换。

en: Cycles through options for when to speak typed words.
zh_CN: 在读出输入的单词的选项之间切换。

en: Cycles through paragraph navigation styles
zh_CN: 在段落导航模式之间循环切换

en: Cycles through sound split modes
zh_CN: 在声音拆分模式之间循环切换

en: Cycles through speech symbol levels which determine what symbols are spoken
zh_CN: 在语音符号级别之间循环切换，已确定朗读哪些符号

en: Cycles through the available languages for Windows OCR
zh_CN: 在 Windows OCR 的可选语言之间切换

en: Cycles through the cell border reporting settings
zh_CN: 在单元格边界朗读模式之间循环切换

en: Cycles through the possible choices for automatic language switching: off, language only and language and dialect.
zh_CN: 在语言和方言切换模式之间循环切换：关闭，仅自动语言切换，自动语言及自动方言切换。

en: Czech 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 捷克语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Czech grade 1
zh_CN: 捷克语 1 级盲文

en: DRAFT
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Danish 6 dot grade 1
zh_CN: 丹麦语 6 点 1 级盲文

en: Danish 6 dot grade 1 (1993)
zh_CN: 丹麦语 6 点 1 级盲文 (1993)

en: Danish 6 dot grade 2
zh_CN: 丹麦语 6 点 2 级盲文

en: Danish 6 dot grade 2 (1993)
zh_CN: 丹麦语 6 点 2 级盲文 (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 丹麦语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Danish 8 dot computer braille (1993)
zh_CN: 丹麦语 8 点计算机盲文 (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot grade 1
zh_CN: 丹麦语 8 点 1 级盲文

en: Danish 8 dot grade 1 (1993)
zh_CN: 丹麦语 8 点一级盲文 (1993)

en: Danish 8 dot grade 2
zh_CN: 丹麦语 8 点 2 级盲文

en: Danish 8 dot grade 2 (1993)
zh_CN: 丹麦语 8 点 2 级盲文 (1993)

en: Dash
zh_CN: 划线

en: Dashed heavy
zh_CN: 粗划线

en: Dashed long
zh_CN: 长划线

en: Dashed long heavy
zh_CN: 长粗划线

en: Data Label
zh_CN: 数据标签

en: Data Table
zh_CN: 数据表格

en: Data validation prompt: {0}
zh_CN: 数据验证提示： {0}

en: Date placeholder
zh_CN: 日期占位符

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期:

en: Debug logging
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Decreases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring
zh_CN: 减少当前语音选项的设置值

en: Decreases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring in a larger step
zh_CN: 以更大的步长减少当前语音选项的设置值

en: Default (Yes)
zh_CN: 默认（是）

en: Default ({defaultChannel})
zh_CN: 默认（{defaultChannel}）

en: Default ({default})
zh_CN: 默认（{default}）

en: Default dictionary
zh_CN: 默认字典

en: Default output device
zh_CN: 默认输出设备

en: Default update &channel:
zh_CN: 默认更新通道(&C)

en: Delete all trusted fingerprints
zh_CN: 删除所有已信任的指纹

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Destination of: {name}
zh_CN: {name} 的地址

en: Dev
zh_CN: 开发板

en: Dictionary Entry Error
zh_CN: 字典条目错误

en: Directory Exists
zh_CN: 目录已存在

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled speak character when routing cursor in text
zh_CN: 禁用定位文本光标后读出光标所在处的字符

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开(&D)

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Dismiss the recognition result
zh_CN: 关闭识别结果显示

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Unit Label
zh_CN: 显示单元标签

en: Display nonprinting characters
zh_CN: 显示非打印字符

en: Displays one of the recent messages
zh_CN: 显示最近的一个消息

en: Displays the destination URL of the link at the position of caret or focus in a window, instead of just speaking it. May be preferred by braille users.
zh_CN: 在对话框中显示当前光标或焦点所在链接指向的网址而不仅仅是读出来，可能对使用点显器的用户有用。

en: Distribution:
zh_CN: 抄送:

en: Do not report font attributes
zh_CN: 不提示

en: Do not update
zh_CN: 关闭自动更新

en: Do&n't save
zh_CN: 不保存(&N)

en: Document Formatting
zh_CN: 文档格式

en: Document Navigation
zh_CN: 文档导航

en: Document formatting
zh_CN: 文档格式

en: Document information
zh_CN: 文档信息

en: Document review
zh_CN: 文档查看模式

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Dot 8
zh_CN: 第 8 点

en: Dot dash
zh_CN: 点划线

en: Dot dash heavy
zh_CN: 粗点划线

en: Dot dot dash
zh_CN: 点点划线

en: Dot dot dash heavy
zh_CN: 粗点点划线

en: Dot firm&ness
zh_CN: 盲点硬度(&N)

en: DotPad Braille / Tactile Graphic display
zh_CN: DotPad 盲文/触觉图形显示

en: Dots 7 and 8
zh_CN: 第 7 点和第 8 点

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点

en: Dotted heavy
zh_CN: 粗点线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双

en: Double line spacing
zh_CN: 2 倍行距

en: Doughnut
zh_CN: 圆环图

en: Down Bars
zh_CN: 跌柱线

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloading Update
zh_CN: 正在下载更新

en: Drop Lines
zh_CN: 垂直线

en: Duck when outputting speech and sounds
zh_CN: 输出语音和声音时闪避

en: Dutch 6 dot
zh_CN: 荷兰语 6 点盲文

en: Dutch 8 dot
zh_CN: 荷兰语 8 点盲文

en: E&mphasis
zh_CN: 强调(&M)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: E&xpand to computer braille for the word at the cursor
zh_CN: 将光标所在单词转换为计算机盲文(&X)

en: E&xtra dictionaries for character and symbol processing:
zh_CN: 用于处理字符和符号的额外字典(&X)

en: Each word capitalized
zh_CN: 每个单词首字母大写

en: EcoBraille displays
zh_CN: EcoBraille 点显器

en: Edge of table
zh_CN: 表格边缘

en: Edit Dictionary Entry
zh_CN: 修改字典项目

en: Editable Text
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: Editing note for cell {address}
zh_CN: 正在编辑单元 {address} 的注释

en: Editing profile {profile}
zh_CN: 编辑配置 {profile}

en: Elapsed time not available
zh_CN: 已播放时间不可用

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Elements List
zh_CN: 元素列表

en: Empty slide
zh_CN: 空白幻灯片

en: Emulate key press: {emulateGesture}
zh_CN: 模拟：{emulateGesture}

en: Emulated system keyboard keys
zh_CN: 模拟系统按键

en: Emulates pressing %s on the system keyboard
zh_CN: 在系统键盘上模拟按下 %s 键

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable loading custom code from Developer Scratchpad directory
zh_CN: 允许从开发者实验目录加载自定义代码

en: Enable mouse &tracking
zh_CN: 启用鼠标导航(&T)

en: Enable touch interaction support
zh_CN: 启用触摸交互支持

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled logging categories
zh_CN: 已启用的日志记录类型

en: Enabled speak character when routing cursor in text
zh_CN: 启用定位文本光标后读出光标所在处的字符

en: Enabling Screen Curtain will make the screen of your computer completely black. Ensure you will be able to navigate without any use of your screen before continuing. 
    
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 开启黑屏将使计算机的屏幕完全变黑。在继续操作之前，请确保无需使用屏幕即可进行浏览。
    您想继续吗？

en: Endnotes
zh_CN: 尾注

en: English (U.K.) 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 英式英语 8 点计算机盲文

en: English (U.K.) grade 1
zh_CN: 英式英语 1 级盲文

en: English (U.K.) grade 2
zh_CN: 英式英语 2 级盲文

en: English (U.S.) 6 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 美式英语 6 点计算机盲文

en: English (U.S.) 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 美式英语 8 点计算机盲文

en: English (U.S.) grade 1
zh_CN: 美式英语 1 级盲文

en: English (U.S.) grade 2
zh_CN: 美式英语 2 级盲文

en: English North American Braille Computer Code
zh_CN: 英语北美 计算机盲文码

en: English grade 3
zh_CN: 英语 3 级盲文

en: Enter gesture to emulate:
zh_CN: 按下手势进行模拟：

en: Enter input gesture:
zh_CN: 添加按键或手势：

en: Erases the last entered braille cell or character
zh_CN: 擦除最后键入的字符或者盲文单元

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Bars
zh_CN: 误差线

en: Error Connecting
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Error Copying
zh_CN: 拷贝错误

en: Error activating profile.
zh_CN: 激活配置时发生错误。

en: Error copying NVDA user settings
zh_CN: 错误:复制 NVDA 用户设置失败

en: Error creating profile - probably read only file system.
zh_CN: 保存配置时发生错误，文件系统可能处于只读状态。

en: Error deleting profile.
zh_CN: 删除配置时出错。

en: Error downloading update.
zh_CN: 下载更新时出错。

en: Error in appModule %s
zh_CN: 错误的程序模块 %s

en: Error renaming profile.
zh_CN: 重命名配置时发生错误。

en: Error saving configuration profile triggers - probably read only file system.
zh_CN: 保存配置修改时发生错误，文件系统可能处于只读状态。

en: Error saving log: %s
zh_CN: 日志文件保存失败: %s

en: Error saving user defined gestures - probably read only file system.
zh_CN: 保存按键与手势设置时出错，文件系统可能处于只读状态.

en: Error: {errorText}
zh_CN: 错误： {errorText}

en: Esperanto grade 1
zh_CN: 世界语 1 级盲文

en: Estonian grade 0
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语 0 级盲文

en: Ethiopic grade 1
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚语 1 级盲文

en: Eurobraille displays
zh_CN: Eurobraille 点显器

en: Even pages footer
zh_CN: 偶数页脚

en: Even pages header
zh_CN: 偶数页首

en: Execute a previously downloaded NVDA update
zh_CN: 安装之前下载的 NVDA 更新

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit NVDA
zh_CN: 退出 NVDA

en: Exit math interaction
zh_CN: 退出 math 交互

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: Expanded symbol ({lang})
zh_CN: 已展开符号 ({lang})

en: Exploded 3D Pie
zh_CN: 分离形三维饼图

en: Exploded Doughnut
zh_CN: 分离型圆环图

en: Exploded Pie
zh_CN: 分离型饼图

en: Explore NVDA user configuration directory
zh_CN: 浏览 NVDA 用户配置目录

en: Exponential
zh_CN: 指数趋势线

en: Failed to compile text paragraph regular expression: %s
zh_CN: 表达式 %s 无法解析

en: Failed to create portable copy: {error}.
zh_CN: 无法创建便携版 {error}。

en: Failed to install add-on from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 安装插件时出错

en: Failed to open add-on package file at %s - missing file or invalid file format
zh_CN: 无法打开 add-on 文件！ %s 文件丢失或者格式错误

en: Feature unavailable.
zh_CN: 功能不可用。

en: File in Use
zh_CN: 文件正在使用

en: Filipino grade 2
zh_CN: 菲律宾语 2 级盲文

en: Fill display for context changes
zh_CN: 填满显示上下文变更

en: Filled Radar
zh_CN: 填充雷达图

en: Filter b&y:
zh_CN: 查找(&Y)：

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Finnish 6 dot
zh_CN: 芬兰语 6 点盲文

en: Finnish 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 芬兰语 8 点计算机盲文

en: First page footer
zh_CN: 首页页脚

en: First page header
zh_CN: 首页页首

en: Fix COM Registrations
zh_CN: COM 注册修复

en: Floor
zh_CN: 取整

en: Fo&rmulas
zh_CN: 公式(&R)

en: Focus context presentation:
zh_CN: 聚焦到上下文：

en: Focus mode
zh_CN: 焦点模式

en: Follow &mouse cursor
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标移动(&M)

en: Follow System &Caret
zh_CN: 跟随系统光标(&C)

en: Follow system &focus
zh_CN: 跟随系统焦点(&F)

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font &size
zh_CN: 字体大小(&S)

en: Font attrib&utes
zh_CN: 字体属性(&B)

en: Footer placeholder
zh_CN: 页脚占位符

en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式信息

en: Formatting &display
zh_CN: 格式信息的显示方式(&D)

en: Forward to:
zh_CN: 转发:

en: Fra&mes
zh_CN: 框架(&M)

en: Freedom Scientific Focus/PAC Mate series
zh_CN: Freedom Scientific Focus/PAC Mate 系列

en: French (unified) 6 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 通用法语 6 点计算机盲文

en: French (unified) 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 通用法语 8 点计算机盲文

en: French (unified) grade 2
zh_CN: 通用法语 2 级盲文

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人:

en: Full shaped mode
zh_CN: 全角模式

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全角

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Georgian literary braille
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚文学盲文

en: German 6 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 德语 6 点计算机盲文

en: German 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 德语 8 点计算机盲文

en: German grade 0
zh_CN: 德语 0 级盲文

en: German grade 0 (detailed)
zh_CN: 德语 0 级盲文（详细）

en: German grade 1
zh_CN: 德语 1 级盲文

en: German grade 1 (detailed)
zh_CN: 德语 1 级盲文（详细）

en: German grade 2
zh_CN: 德语 2 级盲文

en: German grade 2 (detailed)
zh_CN: 德语 2 级（详细）

en: Get External &IP
zh_CN: 获取公网 IP (&I)

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 图形

en: Greek (Greece)
zh_CN: 希腊语（希腊）盲文

en: Greek international braille (2-cell accented letters)
zh_CN: 希腊国际盲文（两方重音字母）

en: Greek international braille (single-cell accented letters)
zh_CN: 希腊国际盲文（单方重音字母）

en: Gridlines are visible
zh_CN: 网格线可见

en: Gujarati grade 1
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语 1 级盲文

en: H&eaders
zh_CN: 行列标题朗读(&H)

en: HID keyboard input simulation is unavailable.
zh_CN: HID 键盘输入模拟不可用。

en: HID keyboard simulation disabled
zh_CN: 禁用 HID 键盘模拟

en: HID keyboard simulation enabled
zh_CN: 启用 HID 键盘模拟

en: HIMS Braille Sense/Braille EDGE/Smart Beetle/Sync Braille series
zh_CN: HIMS Braille Sense/Braille EDGE/Smart Beetle/Sync Braille 系列

en: Half shaped mode
zh_CN: 半角模式

en: Half width
zh_CN: 半角

en: Handle keys from other &applications
zh_CN: 从其他应用程序获取键盘控制权(&A)

en: Handled by application
zh_CN: 由应用程序处理

en: Handout Master view
zh_CN: 讲义母版

en: Handy Tech braille displays
zh_CN: Handy Tech 点显器

en: Has appointment
zh_CN: 有日程

en: Has conditional formatting
zh_CN: 包含条件格式

en: Has data validation
zh_CN: 包含数据批准

en: Header placeholder
zh_CN: 页眉占位符

en: Hebrew (Biblical) IHBC
zh_CN: 希伯来语（圣经）盲文（IHBC 标准）

en: Hebrew (Biblical) Slim
zh_CN: 希伯来语（圣经）盲文（精简）

en: Hebrew (Biblical) full cantillation
zh_CN: 希伯来语（圣经）盲文（含诵读音标注）

en: Hebrew computer braille
zh_CN: 希伯来语计算机盲文

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hi Lo Lines
zh_CN: 涨跌线

en: Hide nonprinting characters
zh_CN: 隐藏非打印字符

en: High-Low-Close
zh_CN: 盘高-盘低-收盘股价图

en: Highlight browse &mode cursor
zh_CN: 高亮显示浏览模式光标(&M)

en: Highlight navigator &object
zh_CN: 高亮显示导航对象(&O)

en: Highlight system fo&cus
zh_CN: 高亮显示系统焦点(&C)

en: Highlighted (mar&ked) text
zh_CN: 突出显示（高亮）文本(&K)

en: Hindi grade 1
zh_CN: 北印度语 1 级盲文

en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

en: Host must be set.
zh_CN: 必须设置主机。

en: HumanWare Brailliant BI/B series / BrailleNote Touch
zh_CN: HumanWare Brailliant BI/B 系列

en: Hungarian 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 匈牙利语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Hungarian grade 1
zh_CN: 匈牙利语 1 级盲文

en: Hungarian grade 2
zh_CN: 匈牙利语 2 级盲文

en: I have read and &agree to the license agreement
zh_CN: 我已阅读并同意许可协议(&A)

en: I understand that changing these settings may cause NVDA to function incorrectly.
zh_CN: 我清楚更改这些设置可能导致 NVDA 无法正常运行。

en: I&nput gestures...
zh_CN: 按键与手势(&N)...

en: I&nterrupt speech while scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动时打断语音(&I)

en: IME closed
zh_CN: 输入法指示器已关闭

en: IME opened
zh_CN: 输入法指示器已打开

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Icelandic 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 冰岛语 8 点计算机盲文

en: If pressed once, reports the current time. If pressed twice, reports the current date
zh_CN: 按一次读出当前时间，连按两次读出当前日期

en: If pressed once, the text from the previously set start marker up to and including the current position of the review cursor is selected. If pressed twice, the text is copied to the clipboard
zh_CN: 按一次，选择开始点和当前查看光标位置之间的文本；连按两次，复制文本到剪贴板

en: Ignore &blank lines for line indentation reporting
zh_CN: 忽略空白行的行缩进(&B)

en: Ignore blank lines for line indentation reporting off
zh_CN: 提示空白行的行缩进

en: Ignore blank lines for line indentation reporting on
zh_CN: 不提示空白行的行缩进

en: Ignore mouse input from other &applications
zh_CN: 忽略其他应用程序的鼠标注入(&A)

en: In order to improve NVDA in the future, NV Access wishes to collect usage data from running copies of NVDA.
    
    Data includes Operating System version, NVDA version, language, country of origin, plus certain NVDA configuration such as current synthesizer, braille display and braille table. No spoken or braille content will be ever sent to NV Access. Please refer to the User Guide for a current list of all data collected.
    
    Do you wish to allow NV Access to periodically collect this data in order to improve NVDA?
zh_CN: 为了在未来改进 NVDA，NV Access 希望从正在运行的 NVDA 副本收集使用数据。
    数据包括操作系统版本、NVDA 版本、语言、所在国家/地区、以及某些 NVDA 配置，如语音合成器，盲文点显器和盲文表等。
    NVDA 不会将语音或盲文内容发送给 NV Access。
    关于收集数据的完整列表，请参阅用户指南的数据收集部分。
    您是否允许 NV Access 定期收集这些数据以改进 NVDA？

en: Include l&ayout tables
zh_CN: 包含布局表格(&L)

en: Incompatible Add-ons
zh_CN: 不兼容的插件

en: Incompatible add-ons
zh_CN: 不兼容的插件

en: Incompatible reason
zh_CN: 不兼容原因

en: Increases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring
zh_CN: 增加当前语音选项的设置值

en: Increases the currently active setting in the synth settings ring in a larger step
zh_CN: 以更大的步长增加当前语音选项的设置值

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input Composition
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Input Gestures
zh_CN: 按键与手势

en: Input Message is {message}
zh_CN: 输入的消息为 {message}

en: Input Message is {title}: {message}
zh_CN: 输入消息为 {title}：{message}

en: Inputs braille dots via the braille keyboard
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上键入盲文

en: Install NVDA
zh_CN: 安装 NVDA

en: Install pending &update
zh_CN: 安装之前推迟的更新(&U)

en: Install pending update
zh_CN: 安装之前推迟的更新

en: Installation of {summary} {version} has been blocked. The minimum NVDA version required for this add-on is {minimumNVDAVersion}, your current NVDA version is {NVDAVersion}
zh_CN: {summary} {version} 的安装已被阻止。此插件所需的最低 NVDA 版本为 {minimumNVDAVersion}，您当前的 NVDA 版本为 {NVDAVersion}

en: Installing Add-on
zh_CN: 正在安装插件包

en: Installing NVDA
zh_CN: 正在安装 NVDA

en: Installing NVDA when connected to NVDA Remote Access as the controlled computer is not recommended.
zh_CN: 不建议在作为被控计算机连接到 NVDA 远程访问时安装 NVDA。

en: Insufficient Privileges
zh_CN: 全县不足

en: International Phonetic Alphabet
zh_CN: 国际音标盲文

en: Invalid configuration
zh_CN: 配置无效

en: Irish grade 1
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语 1 级盲文

en: Irish grade 2
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语 2 级盲文

en: Israeli grade 1
zh_CN: 以色列语 1 级盲文

en: Italian 6 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 意大利语 6 点计算机盲文

en: Italian 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 意大利语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Italic off
zh_CN: 关闭斜体

en: Italic on
zh_CN: 打开斜体

en: Japanese (Kantenji) literary braille
zh_CN: 日本 (Kantenji) 文学盲文

en: Japanese (Rokuten Kanji) Braille
zh_CN: 日语六点汉字盲文

en: Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Kannada grade 1
zh_CN: 卡纳达语 1 级盲文

en: Kashmiri grade 1
zh_CN: 克什米尔语 1 级盲文

en: Katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

en: Kazakh grade 1
zh_CN: 哈萨克语 1 级盲文

en: Key words:
zh_CN: 关键字:

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Khmer grade 1
zh_CN: 高棉语 1 级盲文

en: Kinyarwanda literary braille
zh_CN: 卢旺达语文学盲文

en: Korean grade 1
zh_CN: 韩语 1 级盲文

en: Korean grade 1 (2006)
zh_CN: 韩语 1 级盲文 (2006)

en: Korean grade 2
zh_CN: 韩语 2 级盲文

en: Korean grade 2 (2006)
zh_CN: 韩语 2 级盲文 (2006)

en: L&icense
zh_CN: 版权信息(&I)

en: L&ogging level:
zh_CN: 日志记录级别(&O):

en: Lan&dmarks
zh_CN: 路标(&D)

en: Lan&dmarks and regions
zh_CN: 路标和区域(&D)

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Language Configuration Change
zh_CN: 修改语言设置

en: Lao Grade 1
zh_CN: 老挝语 1 级盲文

en: Latvian grade 1
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语 1 级盲文

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Left click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Left mouse button lock
zh_CN: 按下鼠标左键

en: Left mouse button unlock
zh_CN: 松开鼠标左键

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 旧版

en: Legend entry for series {seriesName} {seriesIndex} of {seriesCount}
zh_CN: 系列 {seriesName} 的图例条目 {seriesCount} 的 {seriesIndex}

en: Legend key for Series {seriesName} {seriesIndex} of {seriesCount}
zh_CN: 系列 {seriesName} 的图例项标示 {seriesCount} 的 {seriesIndex}

en: Less than 1 minute remaining
zh_CN: 剩余不到 1 分钟

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Lin&ks
zh_CN: 链接(&K)

en: Line
zh_CN: 折线图

en: Line &indentation reporting:
zh_CN: 行缩进提示(&I)

en: Line &numbers
zh_CN: 行号(&N)

en: Line with Markers
zh_CN: 数据标记折线图

en: Linear
zh_CN: 折线趋势线

en: Link has no apparent destination
zh_CN: 链接未指向确切地址

en: Link type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Lists various types of elements in this document
zh_CN: 列出本文档中各种类型的元素

en: Lists various types of elements in this spreadsheet
zh_CN: 在此列表中列举了各种类型的元素

en: Lithuanian 6 dot
zh_CN: 立陶宛语 6 点盲文

en: Lithuanian 8 dot
zh_CN: 立陶宛语 8 点盲文

en: Load Chromium virtual buffer when document busy.
zh_CN: 文档忙碌时加载 Chromium 虚拟缓冲区。

en: Loading NVDA. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在加载 NVDA，请稍后……

en: Loading document...
zh_CN: 正在加载文档……

en: Lock screen not secure while using NVDA
zh_CN: 在 NVDA 运行过程中锁定屏幕不安全

en: Locks or unlocks the left mouse button
zh_CN: 按下或松开鼠标左键

en: Locks or unlocks the right mouse button
zh_CN: 按下或松开鼠标右键

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log fragment copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 日志片段已复制到剪贴板

en: Log fragment start position marked, press again to copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 日志片段开始点已标记，再按一次复制到剪贴板

en: Log is unavailable
zh_CN: 日志不可用

en: Logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数趋势线

en: Logs information about the current navigator object which is useful to developers and activates the log viewer so the information can be examined.
zh_CN: 打开日志查看器并记录当前导航对象的信息，此信息可供开发者参考。

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Luganda literary braille
zh_CN: 卢干达语文学盲文

en: MDV Lilli
zh_CN: MDV Lilli 点显器

en: Macedonian grade 1
zh_CN: 马其顿语 1 级盲文

en: Major Gridlines
zh_CN: 主要网格线

en: Make screen black (immediate effect)
zh_CN: 开启黑屏（立即生效）

en: Make sure you are connected to the internet and the URL is correct.
zh_CN: 确保您已连接到互联网且网址正确。

en: Malay grade 2
zh_CN: 马来亚语 2 级盲文

en: Malayalam grade 1
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语 1 级盲文

en: Manipuri grade 1
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔语 1 级盲文

en: Manual Activation
zh_CN: 手动激活

en: Manual activate
zh_CN: 手动激活

en: Manual activation
zh_CN: 手动激活

en: Manual deactivate
zh_CN: 手动禁用

en: Marathi grade 1
zh_CN: 马拉地语 1 级盲文

en: Mark the current end of the log as the start of the fragment to be copied to clipboard by pressing again.
zh_CN: 将当前日志的结尾设置为开始点，再次按此键，复制首次按键之后的日志片段到剪贴板。

en: Marks the current position of the review cursor as the start of text to be selected or copied
zh_CN: 把查看光标所在的当前位置设置为开始点，供选择或复制使用

en: Master Thumbnails
zh_CN: 主缩略图

en: Math interaction not supported.
zh_CN: Math 交互不被支持。

en: Media Clip placeholder
zh_CN: 媒体剪辑占位符

en: Message &timeout (sec)
zh_CN: 消息显示时间（秒）(&T)

en: Microsoft Speech API version 5 (32 bit)
zh_CN: Microsoft Speech API version 5（32 位）

en: Microsoft Speech API version 5 (64 bit)
zh_CN: Microsoft Speech API version 5（64 位）

en: Microsoft UI Automation
zh_CN: Microsoft UIA 接口

en: Minor Gridlines
zh_CN: 次要网格线

en: Mirror server
zh_CN: 镜像服务器

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mixed case
zh_CN: 混合大小写

en: Modes available in the 'Cycle sound split mode' command
zh_CN: 循环声音拆分模式中可用的模式

en: Modes available in the Cycle speech mode command
zh_CN: 循环语音模式中可用的模式

en: Mongolian grade 1
zh_CN: 蒙古语 1 级盲文

en: Mongolian grade 2
zh_CN: 蒙古语 2 级盲文

en: Most commands for controlling NVDA require you to hold down the NVDA key while pressing other keys.
    By default, the Insert and numpad Insert keys may both be used as the NVDA key.
    You can also configure NVDA to use the CapsLock as the NVDA key.
    Press NVDA+n at any time to activate the NVDA menu.
    From this menu, you can configure NVDA, get help, and access other NVDA functions.
zh_CN: 大多数控制 NVDA 的命令要求您在按住 NVDA 键的同时按其他键。
    默认情况下，主键盘和数字键盘的插入键都可以用作 NVDA 键。
    您还可以将 NVDA 配置为使用大写锁定键作为 NVDA 键。
    随时可按 NVDA+n 激活 NVDA 菜单。
    从此菜单中，您可以配置 NVDA、获取帮助、访问其他 NVDA 功能。

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Mouse audio coordinates off
zh_CN: 关闭鼠标移动时播放音频坐标

en: Mouse audio coordinates on
zh_CN: 打开鼠标移动时播放音频坐标

en: Mouse text unit resolution %s
zh_CN: 鼠标文本分辨率 %s

en: Mouse tracking off
zh_CN: 关闭鼠标导航

en: Mouse tracking on
zh_CN: 打开鼠标导航

en: Move focus
zh_CN: 移动焦点

en: Move navigator object to mouse
zh_CN: 将导航对象移到鼠标所在处

en: Move system caret when ro&uting review cursor
zh_CN: 移动查看光标时移动系统光标(&U)

en: Move the review cursor to the position marked as the start of text to be selected or copied
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动回以标记的开始点

en: Move to focus
zh_CN: 移动到焦点

en: Move to the next result
zh_CN: 移到下一个结果

en: Move to the previous result
zh_CN: 移到上一个结果

en: Moved above %s
zh_CN: 上移 %s

en: Moved above blank paragraph
zh_CN: 移动到上方的空白段落

en: Moved below %s
zh_CN: 下移 %s

en: Moved below blank paragraph
zh_CN: 移动到下方的空白段落

en: Movement by page not supported
zh_CN: 不支持按页移动

en: Moves past the end of the container element, such as a list or table
zh_CN: 移到元素的结尾处，例如列表或表格

en: Moves the braille display to the current focus
zh_CN: 移动点显器到当前焦点所在处

en: Moves the braille display to the next line
zh_CN: 移动点显器到下一行

en: Moves the braille display to the previous line
zh_CN: 移动点显器到上一行

en: Moves the focus out of the current embedded object and into the document that contains it
zh_CN: 将焦点从当前嵌入式对象移动到包含该对象的文档中

en: Moves the mouse pointer to the current navigator object
zh_CN: 将鼠标移动到当前的导航对象

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the first row
zh_CN: 移动焦点和导航对象到第一行

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the last row
zh_CN: 移动焦点和导航对象到最后一行

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the next row
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到下一行

en: Moves the navigator object and focus to the previous row
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到上一行

en: Moves the navigator object to the first column
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到第一列

en: Moves the navigator object to the first object inside it
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到此对象的首个子对象

en: Moves the navigator object to the last column
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到最后一列

en: Moves the navigator object to the next column
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到右一列

en: Moves the navigator object to the next object
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到此层级的下一个对象

en: Moves the navigator object to the object containing it
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到此对象的父对象

en: Moves the navigator object to the previous column
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到左一列

en: Moves the navigator object to the previous object
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到此层级的前一个对象

en: Moves the review cursor to the bottom line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的最后一行并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the first character of the line where it is situated in the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的行首字符并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the first character of the selection, and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到选中文本的第一个字符并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the last character of the line where it is situated in the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的行尾字符并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the last character of the selection, and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到选中文本的最后一个字符并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the next character of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的后一个字符并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the next line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的下一行并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the next page of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的下一页并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the next word of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的后一个单词并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous character of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的前一个字符并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的上一行并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous page of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的上一页并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the previous word of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的前一个单词并将其读出

en: Moves the review cursor to the top line of the current navigator object and speaks it
zh_CN: 将查看光标移动到当前查看文本的第一行并将其读出

en: Moves to the next available setting in the synth settings ring
zh_CN: 切换到下一个可用的语音控制选项

en: Moves to the next heading at level {i}
zh_CN: 移到下一个 {i} 级标题

en: Moves to the next object in a flattened view of the object navigation hierarchy
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到下一个对象

en: Moves to the previous available setting in the synth settings ring
zh_CN: 切换到上一个可用的语音控制选项

en: Moves to the previous heading at level {i}
zh_CN: 移到上一个 {i} 级标题

en: Moves to the previous object in a flattened view of the object navigation hierarchy
zh_CN: 移动导航对象到上一个对象

en: Moves to the start of the container element, such as a list or table
zh_CN: 移到元素的开始处，例如列表或表格

en: Moving Average
zh_CN: 移动平均值

en: Multi line break
zh_CN: 多行分段

en: Mute remote
zh_CN: 远程静音(&M)

en: Muted remote
zh_CN: 远程静音

en: N&otes
zh_CN: 注释(&O)

en: NLS eReader Zoomax
zh_CN: NLS eReader Zoomax 点显器

en: NV Access &shop
zh_CN: NV Access 商店(&S)

en: NV Access &web site
zh_CN: NV Access 网站(&W)

en: NVDA  Usage Data Collection
zh_CN: NVDA 使用数据收集

en: NVDA &Language (requires restart):
zh_CN: 语言（重启生效）(&L):

en: NVDA Braille Viewer
zh_CN: NVDA 盲文查看器

en: NVDA Development
zh_CN: NVDA 开发

en: NVDA License
zh_CN: NVDA 许可协议

en: NVDA Log Viewer
zh_CN: NVDA 日志查看器

en: NVDA Message
zh_CN: NVDA 消息

en: NVDA Python Console
zh_CN: NVDA Python 控制台

en: NVDA Settings
zh_CN: NVDA 设置

en: NVDA Speech Viewer
zh_CN: NVDA 朗读查看器

en: NVDA Update
zh_CN: NVDA 更新

en: NVDA add-on package
zh_CN: NVDA 插件包

en: NVDA in both channels and applications on the left
zh_CN: NVDA 双声道、其他应用在左

en: NVDA in both channels and applications on the right
zh_CN: NVDA 双声道、其他应用在右

en: NVDA is unable to determine if Windows is locked. While this instance of NVDA is running, your desktop will not be secure when Windows is locked. Restarting Windows may address this. If this error is ongoing then disabling the Windows lock screen is recommended.
zh_CN: NVDA 无法确定 Windows 是否已锁定。在 NVDA 运行过程中，当 Windows 被锁定时，您的桌面会面临安全风险。重新启动 Windows 可能会解决此问题，如果该问题频繁出现，则建议禁用 Windows 锁屏。

en: NVDA is unable to remove or overwrite a file.
zh_CN: NVDA 无法替换或覆盖一个文件。

en: NVDA must be restarted for the new language to take effect.
zh_CN: 必须重新启动 NVDA 才能使新语言的设置生效。

en: NVDA on the left and applications in both channels
zh_CN: NVDA 在左、其他应用双声道

en: NVDA on the left and applications on the right
zh_CN: NVDA 在左、其他应用在右

en: NVDA on the right and applications in both channels
zh_CN: NVDA 在右、其他应用双声道

en: NVDA on the right and applications on the left
zh_CN: NVDA 在右、其他应用在左

en: NVDA settings
zh_CN: NVDA 设置

en: NVDA started
zh_CN: NVDA 已启动

en: NVDA version {version} is available.
zh_CN: NVDA 新版本 {version} 可用。

en: NVDA web site
zh_CN: NVDA 官方网站

en: NVDA's interface language is now forced from the command line. On the next restart, the language  saved in NVDA's configuration will be used instead.
zh_CN: 当前 NVDA 的界面语言由命令行指定，重启后将使用配置中保存的语言。

en: Native app selection mode disabled
zh_CN: 禁用应用原生选择

en: Native app selection mode enabled
zh_CN: 启用应用原生选择

en: Native input
zh_CN: 本地输入

en: Native selection mode cannot be turned off in this browse mode document
zh_CN: 此文档无法禁用应用原生选择

en: Native selection mode unsupported in this browse mode document
zh_CN: 此文档不支持应用原生选择

en: Native selection mode unsupported in this document
zh_CN: 此文档不支持应用原生选择

en: Nattiq nBraille
zh_CN: Nattiq 点显器

en: Navigates within math
zh_CN: 在数学内容内导航

en: Navigating by sentence not supported in this document
zh_CN: 当前文档不支持句子导航

en: Nepali grade 1
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语 1 级盲文

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置

en: New name:
zh_CN: 新名称：

en: Newsgroup:
zh_CN: 新闻组:

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Series defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义系列。

en: No action
zh_CN: 没有默认动作

en: No additional details
zh_CN: 没有附加的详细信息

en: No braille
zh_CN: 无点显器

en: No caret
zh_CN: 没有光标

en: No case
zh_CN: 无大小写

en: No comment thread on this cell
zh_CN: 此单元格不包含批注线程

en: No comments
zh_CN: 无批注

en: No containing object
zh_CN: 没有父对象

en: No documentation found.
zh_CN: 未找到文档。

en: No ducking
zh_CN: 不闪避

en: No emoji
zh_CN: 没有表情符号

en: No focus
zh_CN: 没有焦点

en: No formatting information
zh_CN: 无格式信息

en: No heading selected
zh_CN: 未选择标题

en: No help available here.
zh_CN: 此处无可用帮助。

en: No location information
zh_CN: 没有位置信息

en: No long description
zh_CN: 无长描述

en: No message yet
zh_CN: 依然没有新消息

en: No mirror
zh_CN: 不使用镜像

en: No navigator object
zh_CN: 没有导航对象

en: No new log entry to copy
zh_CN: 暂无可复制的日志片段

en: No next
zh_CN: 往后没有对象

en: No next different style text
zh_CN: 往下没有不同样式的文本

en: No next heading at level {i}
zh_CN: 往下没有 {i} 级标题

en: No next paragraph
zh_CN: 往下没有段落

en: No next review mode
zh_CN: 没有下一个查看模式

en: No next same style text
zh_CN: 往下没有相同样式的文本

en: No note on this cell
zh_CN: 此单元格没有批注

en: No notes
zh_CN: 没有注释

en: No objects inside
zh_CN: 没有子对象

en: No previous
zh_CN: 往前没有对象

en: No previous different style text
zh_CN: 往上没有不同样式的文本

en: No previous heading at level {i}
zh_CN: 往上没有 {i} 级标题

en: No previous paragraph
zh_CN: 往上没有段落

en: No previous review mode
zh_CN: 没有上一个查看模式

en: No previous same style text
zh_CN: 往上没有相同样式的文本

en: No progress bar updates
zh_CN: 无

en: No selection
zh_CN: 未选择文本

en: No settings
zh_CN: 没有设置

en: No shortcut key
zh_CN: 无快捷键

en: No speech
zh_CN: 关闭语音

en: No start marker set
zh_CN: 未设置开始点

en: No status line found
zh_CN: 无状态栏

en: No symbol replacement
zh_CN: 无替换文本

en: No system battery
zh_CN: 未检测到电池

en: No text to copy
zh_CN: 没有文本可供复制

en: No title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: No track playing
zh_CN: 未播放曲目

en: No update available.
zh_CN: 无可用更新。

en: NonVisual Desktop Access
zh_CN: 无视觉桌面访问

en: Normal view
zh_CN: 常规视图

en: Northern Kurdish grade 0
zh_CN: 北库尔德语 0 级盲文

en: Norwegian 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 挪威语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Norwegian grade 0
zh_CN: 挪威语 0 级盲文

en: Norwegian grade 1
zh_CN: 挪威语 1 级盲文

en: Norwegian grade 2
zh_CN: 挪威语 2 级盲文

en: Norwegian grade 3
zh_CN: 挪威语 3 级盲文

en: Not a link.
zh_CN: 不是链接。

en: Not in a container
zh_CN: 不在容器中

en: Not in a table cell
zh_CN: 不在表格的单元格中

en: Not in table
zh_CN: 不在表格中

en: Not math
zh_CN: 无数学内容

en: Not on a note
zh_CN: 不在注释中

en: Not supported in this document
zh_CN: 在此文档不支持

en: Not supported in this document.
zh_CN: 在此文档不支持。

en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

en: Notes Master view
zh_CN: 备注母版

en: Notes page
zh_CN: 注释页

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify for &pending update on startup
zh_CN: 启动时通知有待安装的更新(&P)

en: Number format: {0}
zh_CN: 数字格式：{0}

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Object Presentation
zh_CN: 对象查看

en: Object edges positioned {left:.1f} percent from left edge of screen, {top:.1f} percent from top edge of screen, width is {width:.1f} percent of screen, height is {height:.1f} percent of screen
zh_CN: 对象与屏幕左边界的距离为百分之 {left:.1f}，与屏幕上边界的距离为百分之 {top:.1f}，宽度为百分之 {width:.1f}，高度为百分之 {height:.1f}

en: Object has no location
zh_CN: 找不到对象的所在位置

en: Object navigation
zh_CN: 对象导航

en: Object placeholder
zh_CN: 对象占位符

en: Object review
zh_CN: 对象查看模式

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Off bottom slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off bottom slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 幻灯片底边的超出距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: Off left slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off left slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 幻灯片左边的超出距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: Off right slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off right slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 幻灯片右边的超出距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: Off top slide edge by {distance:.3g} point | Off top slide edge by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 幻灯片上边的超出距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: Only in edit controls
zh_CN: 仅在编辑控件中

en: Only when scrolling back
zh_CN: 仅在回滚时

en: Only when tethered automatically
zh_CN: 仅当盲文光标设为自动跟随时

en: Open developer scratchpad directory
zh_CN: 打开开发者实验目录

en: Open-High-Low-Close
zh_CN: 开盘-盘高-盘低-收盘股价图

en: Opens NVDA configuration directory for the current user.
zh_CN: 浏览当前的 NVDA 用户配置目录。

en: Opens the WX GUI inspection tool. Used to get more information about the state of GUI components.
zh_CN: 打开 wxPython GUI 检查工具。用于获取有关图形界面组件状态的更多信息。

en: Opens the note editing dialog
zh_CN: 打开注释编辑对话框

en: Optelec ALVA 6 series/protocol converter
zh_CN: Optelec ALVA 6 series/协议转换器

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Org Chart placeholder
zh_CN: 图表组织占位符

en: Organisation:
zh_CN: 组织:

en: Oriya grade 1
zh_CN: 奥里亚语 1 级盲文

en: Out of table
zh_CN: 离开表格

en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: Outline view
zh_CN: 大纲视图

en: Output pane cleared
zh_CN: 已清除输出窗格

en: Package
zh_CN: 包名

en: Page {pageNumber}
zh_CN: 第{pageNumber}页

en: Pages and spacing
zh_CN: 页面距离和行间距离

en: Papenmeier BRAILLEX newer models
zh_CN: Papenmeier BRAILLEX 新型号

en: Papenmeier BRAILLEX older models
zh_CN: Papenmeier BRAILLEX 旧型号

en: Paragraph start marker:
zh_CN: 段落开始标记：

en: Pass next key through
zh_CN: 跳过下一个 NVDA 按键

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 原文本

en: Performs the default action on the current navigator object (example: presses it if it is a button).
zh_CN: 执行当前导航对象的默认动作，（例如：若该对象为按钮则按下该按钮）。

en: Periodically &refresh recognized content
zh_CN: 定期刷新识别结果(&R)

en: Persian 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 波斯语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Persian grade 1
zh_CN: 波斯语 1 级盲文

en: Picture placeholder
zh_CN: 图片占位符

en: Pie
zh_CN: 饼图

en: Pie of Pie
zh_CN: 复合饼图

en: Pivot Chart Drop Zone
zh_CN: 透视图表拖放区

en: Pivot Chart Field Button
zh_CN: 透视图表填充按钮

en: Play a sound for logged e&rrors:
zh_CN: 日志记录后播放错误提示音(&R)：

en: Play a sound when &auto-suggestions appear
zh_CN: 出现自动建议时播放声音

en: Play sound for &spelling errors while typing
zh_CN: 输入时播放拼写错误提示音

en: Please Donate
zh_CN: 请捐赠

en: Please disable screen curtain before using Windows OCR.
zh_CN: 使用 Windows OCR 之前，请先关闭黑屏。

en: Please press OK to close the installer.
zh_CN: 请单击“确定”关闭安装程序。

en: Please press OK to start the installed copy.
zh_CN: 请单击“确定”启动安装的副本。

en: Please specify a directory in which to create the portable copy.
zh_CN: 请为便携版文件选择一个目录。

en: Please specify the absolute path where the portable copy should be created. It may include system variables (e.g. %temp%, %homepath%) and must start with a drive letter (e.g. C:\). Current path: {path}.
zh_CN: 请指定存放便携版的绝对路径。可以包括系统变量（%temp%、%homepath% 等），但必须以驱动器号开头（例如C:\）。当前路径：{path}。

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请等待

en: Please wait while NVDA attempts to fix your system's COM registrations...
zh_CN: 请稍候，NVDA 正在尝试修复系统中的 COM 注册……

en: Please wait while NVDA is being installed
zh_CN: 请稍后，正在安装 NVDA

en: Please wait while a portable copy of NVDA is created.
zh_CN: 正在创建 NVDA 便携版，请稍后。

en: Please wait while settings are copied to the system configuration.
zh_CN: 请等待，正在拷贝设置到系统配置。

en: Please wait while the add-on is being installed.
zh_CN: 请稍后，正在安装插件。

en: Please wait while your previous installation of NVDA is being updated.
zh_CN: 请稍后，正在升级您的 NVDA。

en: Plot area
zh_CN: 绘图区域

en: Plot area, inside height: {plotAreaInsideHeight:.0f}, inside width: {plotAreaInsideWidth:.0f}, inside top: {plotAreaInsideTop:.0f}, inside left: {plotAreaInsideLeft:.0f}
zh_CN: 区域面积，内高：{plotAreaInsideHeight:.0f}，内宽：{plotAreaInsideWidth:.0f}内鼎边： {plotAreaInsideTop:.0f}，内左边：{plotAreaInsideLeft:.0f}

en: Plugged in
zh_CN: 已接通电源

en: Plugins reloaded
zh_CN: 插件已重新加载

en: Polish 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 波兰语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Polish literary braille
zh_CN: 波兰文学盲文

en: Polynomial
zh_CN: 多项式

en: Portable Copy Exists
zh_CN: 便携版已存在

en: Portable copy creation cancelled.
zh_CN: 取消创建便携版。

en: Portable directory:
zh_CN: 便携版目录：

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Portuguese 6 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 6 点计算机盲文

en: Portuguese 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Portuguese grade 1
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 1 级盲文

en: Portuguese grade 2
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 2 级盲文

en: Positioned at {x}, {y}
zh_CN: 像素坐标 {x}、{y}

en: Power
zh_CN: 幂

en: Presents, in browse mode, formatting info for the current review cursor position.
zh_CN: 在浏览模式下，显示当前查看光标处的文本格式信息。

en: Presents, in browse mode, formatting info for the text under the caret.
zh_CN: 在浏览模式下，显示光标处文本的格式信息。

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 传递

en: Press twice to copy or reset the start marker
zh_CN: 连按两次复制或重置开始点

en: Pressed once sets the keyboard focus to the navigator object, pressed twice sets the system caret to the position of the review cursor
zh_CN: 按一次设置键盘焦点到导航对象，连按两次设置系统光标到查看光标的所在处

en: Pressing once reverts the current configuration to the most recently saved state. Pressing three times resets to factory defaults.
zh_CN: 按一次恢复当前配置到最近保存的状态。按三次恢复到出厂设置。

en: Prevent &display from turning off during say all or reading with braille
zh_CN: 在全文朗读或阅读盲文时禁止关闭显示器(&D)

en: Primary Category Axis
zh_CN: 标示第一分类轴

en: Primary Series Axis
zh_CN: 第一横轴

en: Primary Value Axis
zh_CN: 第一数值轴

en: Primary footer
zh_CN: 主要页脚

en: Primary header
zh_CN: 主要页首

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Print layout
zh_CN: 页面视图

en: Privacy and Security
zh_CN: 隐私和安全

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

en: Profile Triggers
zh_CN: 配置关联

en: Profile name:
zh_CN: 配置名称：

en: Progress &bar output:
zh_CN: 进度栏更新提示(&B):

en: Punctuation/symbol &level:
zh_CN: 标点符号级别(&L)：

en: Punjabi grade 1
zh_CN: 旁遮普语 1 级盲文

en: Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台

en: Quits NVDA!
zh_CN: 退出 NVDA！

en: Radar
zh_CN: 雷达图

en: Radar Axis Labels
zh_CN: 雷达图轴刻度线

en: Radar with Data Markers
zh_CN: 数据标记雷达图

en: Rate boos&t
zh_CN: 语速加倍(&T)

en: Re&move
zh_CN: 移除(&M)

en: Re-&download update
zh_CN: 重新下载更新(&R)

en: Read by &paragraph
zh_CN: 按段落阅读(&P)

en: Read mode
zh_CN: 阅读视图

en: Reads all controls in the active window
zh_CN: 读出活动窗口中的所有控件

en: Reads from the review cursor up to the end of the current text, moving the review cursor as it goes
zh_CN: 从查看光标处朗读到文本末端的同时，光标随之移动

en: Reads from the system caret up to the end of the text, moving the caret as it goes
zh_CN: 从系统光标的位置朗读到文本末端的同时，光标随之移动

en: Reads the column vertically from the current cell downwards to the last cell in the column.
zh_CN: 从当前单元格开始垂直向下朗读至当前列的最后一个单元格。

en: Reads the current application status bar and moves navigator object into it.
zh_CN: 读出当前应用程序的状态栏，并将导航对象移动到该状态栏。

en: Reads the current application status bar.
zh_CN: 读出当前应用程序的状态栏。

en: Reads the current application status bar. If pressed twice, spells the information. If pressed three times, copies the status bar to the clipboard
zh_CN: 读出当前应用程序的状态栏，连按两次逐字朗读，连按三次复制该信息到剪贴板

en: Reads the current column vertically from top to bottom without moving the system caret.
zh_CN: 在不移动系统光标的情况下，从上到下垂直朗读当前列。

en: Reads the current row horizontally from left to right without moving the system caret.
zh_CN: 在不移动系统光标的情况下，从左到右水平朗读当前行。

en: Reads the row horizontally from the current cell rightwards to the last cell in the row.
zh_CN: 从当前单元格开始水平向右朗读至当前行的最后一个单元格。

en: Recognition &language:
zh_CN: 识别语言(&L)：

en: Recognition failed
zh_CN: 识别失败

en: Recognizes the content of the current navigator object with Windows OCR
zh_CN: 使用 Windows OCR 识别当前导航对象的内容

en: Recognizing
zh_CN: 正在识别

en: Refresh	F5
zh_CN: 刷新(	F5)

en: Refresh of recognition result failed
zh_CN: 识别结果刷新失败

en: Refresh the recognition result
zh_CN: 刷新识别结果

en: Refreshed
zh_CN: 已刷新

en: Refreshes the document content
zh_CN: 刷新文档内容

en: Regi&stration for UI Automation events and property changes:
zh_CN: 注册 UIA 事件和属性改变(&S)：

en: Regular &expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&E)

en: Regular Expression error in the pattern field: "{error}".
zh_CN: 原文本中的正则表达式错误：“{error}”。

en: Regular Expression error in the replacement field: "{error}".
zh_CN: 替换文本中的正则表达式错误：“{error}”。

en: Regular expression for text paragraph navigation
zh_CN: 文本段落导航的正则表达式

en: Reload plugins
zh_CN: 重新加载插件(&G)

en: Reloads app modules and global plugins without restarting NVDA, which can be Useful for developers
zh_CN: 在不重新启动 NVDA 的情况下，重新加载应用程序模块和全局插件，此功能对于开发者很有用

en: Remaining time not available
zh_CN: 剩余时间不可用

en: Remind me &later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我(&L)

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 移除全部

en: Removed row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} from column headers
zh_CN: {rowNumber} 行 {columnNumber} 列已从列标题中移除

en: Removed row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} from row headers
zh_CN: {rowNumber} 行 {columnNumber} 列已从行标题中移除

en: Removed {address}    from row headers
zh_CN: {address} 已从行标题中移除

en: Removed {address} from column headers
zh_CN: {address} 已从列标题中移除

en: Rename Profile
zh_CN: 重命名配置

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换文本

en: Report &notifications
zh_CN: 读出通知提示(&R)

en: Report &object when mouse enters it
zh_CN: 鼠标进入时读出对象(&O)

en: Report &tooltips
zh_CN: 读出工具提示(&T)

en: Report '&Normalized' when navigating by character
zh_CN: 按字符导航时提示规范化(&N)

en: Report 'has details' for structured annotations
zh_CN: 读出“有详细信息”以获取结构化注释

en: Report aria-description always
zh_CN: 始终读出 aria-description

en: Report backg&round progress bars
zh_CN: 读出后台进度栏

en: Report cell borders {mode}
zh_CN: 单元格边界朗读 {mode}

en: Report changes to the &composition string
zh_CN: 读出上屏字串(&C)

en: Report changes to the &reading string
zh_CN: 读出预上屏字串(&R)

en: Report dynamic &content changes
zh_CN: 读出动态内容更新(&C)

en: Report errors in braille off
zh_CN: 关闭以盲文呈现拼写或语法错误

en: Report errors in braille on
zh_CN: 打开以盲文呈现拼写或语法错误

en: Report errors {mode}
zh_CN: {mode}提示拼写或语法错误

en: Report formatting chan&ges after the cursor (can cause a lag)
zh_CN: 读出光标经过后的文本格式变化（可能造成反应迟缓）(&G)

en: Report line indentation {mode}
zh_CN: {mode}提示行缩进

en: Report link type off
zh_CN: 不读链接类型

en: Report link type on
zh_CN: 读出链接类型

en: Report live regions:
zh_CN: 盲文显示动态内容更新：

en: Report mouse &shape changes
zh_CN: 读出鼠标形状改变(&S)

en: Report object &descriptions
zh_CN: 读出对象描述(&D)

en: Report object &position information
zh_CN: 读出对象的位置信息(&P)

en: Report object shortcut &keys
zh_CN: 读出对象的快捷键(&K)

en: Report summary of any annotation details at the system caret.
zh_CN: 读出系统光标处的详细信息摘要。

en: Report table headers {mode}
zh_CN: 行列标题朗读 {mode}

en: Report the destination URL of the link at the position of caret or focus. If pressed twice, shows the URL in a window for easier review.
zh_CN: 读出当前光标或焦点所在链接指向的网址。连按两次在浏览模式下显示该信息。

en: Report transparent color values
zh_CN: 读出透明色值

en: Report when objects support &multiple selection
zh_CN: 读出对象的可多选状态(&M)

en: Reports battery status and time remaining if AC is not plugged in
zh_CN: 如果没有连接交流电源 读出电池状态和可用时间

en: Reports formatting info for the current review cursor position.
zh_CN: 读出当前查看光标处的文本格式信息。

en: Reports formatting info for the current review cursor position. If pressed twice, presents the information in browse mode
zh_CN: 读出当前查看光标处的文本格式信息。连按两次，在浏览模式下显示该信息

en: Reports formatting info for the text under the caret.
zh_CN: 读出光标处文本的格式信息。

en: Reports formatting info for the text under the caret. If pressed twice, presents the information in browse mode
zh_CN: 读出光标处文本的格式信息。连按两次，在浏览模式下显示该信息

en: Reports formatting info for the text under this braille cell
zh_CN: 读出当前盲文单元所在文本的格式信息

en: Reports information about the location of the current navigator object.
zh_CN: 读出当前导航对象的位置信息。

en: Reports information about the location of the currently focused object.
zh_CN: 读出当前所聚焦对象的位置信息。

en: Reports information about the location of the text at the caret, or location of the currently focused object if there is no caret.
zh_CN: 读出光标处文本或对象的位置信息，若没有光标，则读出当前所聚焦对象的位置信息。

en: Reports information about the location of the text at the review cursor, or location of the navigator object if there is no text under review cursor.
zh_CN: 读出查看光标处文本的位置信息，若查看光标处不包含文本则读出导航对象的位置信息。

en: Reports information about the location of the text or object at the position of system caret. Pressing twice may provide further detail.
zh_CN: 读出系统光标处文本或对象的位置信息，连按两次获取更详细的信息。

en: Reports information about the location of the text or object at the review cursor. Pressing twice may provide further detail.
zh_CN: 读出查看光标处文本或对象的位置信息，连按两次获取更详细的信息。

en: Reports the character of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. Pressing twice reports a description or example of that character. Pressing three times reports the numeric value of the character in decimal and hexadecimal
zh_CN: 读出查看光标所在处的字符，连按两次解释该字符，连按三次则读出该字符的十进制和十六进制代码

en: Reports the current line under the application cursor. Pressing this key twice will spell the current line. Pressing three times will spell the line using character descriptions.
zh_CN: 读出应用程序焦点所在行的内容，连按两次逐字朗读，连按三次逐字解释。

en: Reports the current navigator object. Pressing twice spells this information, and pressing three times Copies name and value of this object to the clipboard
zh_CN: 读出当前导航对象，连按两次逐字朗读，连按三次则拷贝该对象的名称和值到剪贴板

en: Reports the elapsed time of the currently playing track, if any
zh_CN: 读出当前正在播放的曲目的已用时间（如果存在）

en: Reports the length of the currently playing track, if any
zh_CN: 读出当前正在播放的曲目的总时长（如果存在）

en: Reports the line of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. If this key is pressed twice, the current line will be spelled. Pressing three times will spell the line using character descriptions.
zh_CN: 读出查看光标的所在行；连按两次逐字朗读；连按三次逐字解释。

en: Reports the name of the current NVDA configuration profile
zh_CN: 读出当前 NVDA 配置文件的名称

en: Reports the new object or content under your finger if different to where your finger was last
zh_CN: 读出新对象及其内容（若该对象与上次触摸到的不同）

en: Reports the note on the current cell. If pressed twice, presents the information in browse mode
zh_CN: 读出当前单元格的注释。连按两次，在浏览模式下显示该信息

en: Reports the note or comment thread on the current cell
zh_CN: 读出当前单元格的批注线程

en: Reports the object and content directly under your finger
zh_CN: 读出触摸到的对象及其内容

en: Reports the object with focus. If pressed twice, spells the information. Pressing three times spells it using character descriptions.
zh_CN: 读出有焦点的对象，连按两次逐字朗读，连按三次逐字解释。

en: Reports the remaining time of the currently playing track, if any
zh_CN: 读出当前播放曲目的剩余时间（如果存在）

en: Reports the shortcut key of the currently focused object
zh_CN: 读出当前所聚焦对象的快捷键

en: Reports the symbol where the review cursor is positioned. Pressed twice, shows the symbol and the text used to speak it in browse mode
zh_CN: 读出查看光标处的符号。连按两次，在浏览模式下显示该符号极其发音替换文本

en: Reports the text of the comment where the system caret is located. If pressed twice, presents the information in a browsable message
zh_CN: 读出系统光标所在的批注文本。连按两次，在浏览模式下显示该信息

en: Reports the text of the comment where the system caret is located.If pressed twice, presents the information in browse mode.
zh_CN: 读出系统光标所在的批注文本。连按两次，在浏览模式下显示该信息。

en: Reports the text on the Windows clipboard. Pressing twice spells this information. Pressing three times spells it using character descriptions.
zh_CN: 读出 Windows 剪贴板中的文本，连按两次逐字朗读，连按三次逐字解释。

en: Reports the title of the current application or foreground window. If pressed twice, spells the title. If pressed three times, copies the title to the clipboard
zh_CN: 读出前台窗口或应用程序的标题。连按两次逐字朗读，连按三次复制标题到剪贴板

en: Reset all settings to default state
zh_CN: 重置所有设置到默认状态

en: Reset all settings to saved state
zh_CN: 重置所有设置到已保存的状态

en: Reset configuration to &factory defaults
zh_CN: 重置设置为默认值(&F)

en: Reset gestures
zh_CN: 重置按键与手势

en: Reset to factory &defaults
zh_CN: 重置(&D)

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart &later
zh_CN: 稍后重启(&N)

en: Restart &now
zh_CN: 现在重启(&Y)

en: Restart NVDA
zh_CN: 重新启动 NVDA

en: Restart with add-ons disabled
zh_CN: 重启并禁用插件

en: Restart with add-ons disabled and debug logging enabled
zh_CN: 重启、禁用插件并启用调试日志记录

en: Restart with debug logging enabled
zh_CN: 重启并启用调试日志记录

en: Restarts NVDA!
zh_CN: 重新启动 NVDA！

en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Retrieved external IP, but port {port} is most likely not currently forwarded.
zh_CN: 检索到公网 IP，但端口 {port} 可能未转发。

en: Review Cursor
zh_CN: 查看光标

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right aligned
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Right click
zh_CN: 右击

en: Right mouse button locked
zh_CN: 按下鼠标右键

en: Right mouse button unlocked
zh_CN: 松开鼠标右键

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语盲文

en: Romanian 6 dot
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语 6 点盲文

en: Routes the cursor to or activates the object under this braille cell
zh_CN: 将光标移至或激活该盲文单元所在的对象

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行标题

en: Rows and columns
zh_CN: 行标题和列标题

en: Run COM Registration Fixing tool...
zh_CN: 运行 COM 注册修复工具(&R)...

en: Russian 6 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 俄语 6 点计算机盲文

en: Russian 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 俄语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Russian contracted braille
zh_CN: 俄语简体盲文

en: Russian literary braille
zh_CN: 俄语文学盲文

en: Russian literary braille (detailed)
zh_CN: 俄语文学盲文（详细）

en: Same
zh_CN: 与已安装版本相同

en: Sanskrit grade 1
zh_CN: 梵语 1 级盲文

en: Save &as...	Ctrl+S
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...	Ctrl+S

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)

en: Saves the current NVDA configuration
zh_CN: 保存当前的 NVDA 配置

en: Say &cap before capitals
zh_CN: 遇到大写字母时先提示大写(&C)

en: Say all
zh_CN: 全文朗读

en: Scatter
zh_CN: 散点图

en: Scatter with Lines
zh_CN: 带平滑线的散点图

en: Scatter with Lines and No Data Markers
zh_CN: 没有标记的带平滑线散点图

en: Scatter with Smoothed Lines
zh_CN: 带直线的散点图

en: Scatter with Smoothed Lines and No Data Markers
zh_CN: 没有标记的带直线散点图

en: Screen Curtain
zh_CN: 黑屏

en: Screen curtain disabled
zh_CN: 关闭黑屏

en: Screen curtain enabled
zh_CN: 开启黑屏

en: Screen curtain not available
zh_CN: 黑屏不可用

en: Screen review
zh_CN: 屏幕查看模式

en: Scroll down at the mouse position
zh_CN: 在鼠标位置向下滚动

en: Scroll left at the mouse position
zh_CN: 在鼠标位置向左滚动

en: Scroll right at the mouse position
zh_CN: 在鼠标位置向右滚动

en: Scroll up at the mouse position
zh_CN: 在鼠标位置向上滚动

en: Scrolls the braille display back
zh_CN: 向后滚动盲文显示

en: Scrolls the braille display forward
zh_CN: 向前滚动盲文显示

en: Secondary Category Axis
zh_CN: 标示第二分类轴

en: Secondary Series Axis
zh_CN: 第二横轴

en: Secondary Value Axis
zh_CN: 第二数值轴

en: Secure Desktop
zh_CN: 安全桌面

en: Seika Braille Displays
zh_CN: Seika（清华点显器） V3/ V4/ V5（40 方）/ Seika80（80 方）

en: Seika Notetaker
zh_CN: Seika Notetaker（清华点显器） Mini （16 / 24 方） V6/V6Pro（40 方）

en: Select Braille Display
zh_CN: 选择盲文点显器

en: Select NVDA Modifier Keys
zh_CN: 选择 NVDA 键

en: Select Synthesizer
zh_CN: 选择语音合成器

en: Select portable directory
zh_CN: 选择便携版位置

en: Select until the end of the current result
zh_CN: 选择到结果的末尾

en: Select until the start of the current result
zh_CN: 选择到结果的开头

en: Selective
zh_CN: 选择性注册

en: Sentence case
zh_CN: 句首字母大写

en: Sepedi grade 1
zh_CN: 塞佩提 1 级盲文

en: Sepedi grade 2
zh_CN: 塞佩迪 2 级盲文

en: Serbian Cyrillic grade 1
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚西里尔字母 1 级盲文

en: Serbian grade 1
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 1 级盲文

en: Serial: {portName}
zh_CN: 串行：{portName}

en: Series Lines
zh_CN: 系列线

en: Series color: {colorName}
zh_CN: 系列颜色： {colorName}

en: Sesotho grade 1
zh_CN: 塞索托语 1 级盲文

en: Sesotho grade 2
zh_CN: 塞索托语 2 级盲文

en: Set Add-on Store Mirror Server
zh_CN: 设置插件商店镜像服务器

en: Set NVDA Update Mirror
zh_CN: 设置 NVDA 更新镜像

en: Set column header. Pressing once will set this cell as the first column header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this table. Pressing twice will forget the current column header for this cell.
zh_CN: 设置列标题。按一次，设置此单元格作为在其右边和下边形成的表格的列标题，按两次清除此设置。

en: Set row header. Pressing once will set this cell as the first row header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this table. Pressing twice will forget the current row header for this cell.
zh_CN: 设置行标题。按一次，设置此单元格作为在其右边和下边形成的表格的行标题，按两次清除该设置。

en: Set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of column headers
zh_CN: 设置{rowNumber}行，{columnNumber}列为列标题的开始单元

en: Set row {rowNumber} column {columnNumber} as start of row headers
zh_CN: 设置{rowNumber}行{columnNumber}列为行标题的开始单元

en: Set the first value of the current setting in the synth settings ring
zh_CN: 设置当前语音选项为第一个值

en: Set the last value of the current setting in the synth settings ring
zh_CN: 设置当前语音选项为最后一个值

en: Set {address} as start of column headers
zh_CN: 设置 {address} 为列标题的开始单元

en: Set {address} as start of row headers
zh_CN: 设置 {address} 为航标题的开始单元

en: Sets the current cell as start of column header. Pressing once will set this cell as the first column header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this region. Pressing twice will forget the current column header for this cell.
zh_CN: 将当前单元格设置为列标题的开始。按一次设置此单元格为第一个列标题单元格，包括其右方和下方的单元格在内都属于此区域，连按两次清除此单元格的列标题设置。

en: Sets the current cell as start of row headers. Pressing once will set this cell as the first row header for any cell lower and to the right of it within this region. Pressing twice will forget the current row header for this cell.
zh_CN: 将当前单元格设置为行标题的开始。按一次设置此单元格为第一个行标题单元格，包括其右方和下方的单元格在内都属于此区域，连按两次清除此单元格的行标题设置。

en: Sets the navigator object to the current focus, and the review cursor to the position of the caret inside it, if possible.
zh_CN: 如果可能，将导航对象设置到当前焦点，将查看光标设置到编辑光标所在的位置。

en: Sets the navigator object to the current object under the mouse pointer and speaks it
zh_CN: 将导航对象移到鼠标所指的对象并将其读出

en: Setswana grade 1
zh_CN: 塞茨瓦纳 1 级盲文

en: Setswana grade 2
zh_CN: 塞茨瓦纳 2 级盲文

en: Setting HID keyboard simulation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持设置 HID 键盘模拟

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: Sheet {0}, {1}
zh_CN: 表格 {0}、{1}

en: Sho&w exit options when exiting NVDA
zh_CN: 退出 NVDA 时显示退出选项(&w)

en: Show indefinitely
zh_CN: 无限期显示

en: Show messages
zh_CN: 显示消息

en: Show se&lection
zh_CN: 盲文选择指示光标(&L)

en: Shows NVDA's Add-on Store settings
zh_CN: 打开“插件商店”设置

en: Shows NVDA's Advanced settings
zh_CN: 打开“高级”设置

en: Shows NVDA's Windows OCR settings
zh_CN: 打开“Windows OCR”设置

en: Shows NVDA's audio settings
zh_CN: 打开“音频”设置

en: Shows NVDA's braille settings
zh_CN: 打开“盲文”设置

en: Shows NVDA's browse mode settings
zh_CN: 打开“浏览模式”设置

en: Shows NVDA's document formatting settings
zh_CN: 打开“文档格式”设置

en: Shows NVDA's general settings
zh_CN: 打开“常规”设置

en: Shows NVDA's input composition settings
zh_CN: 打开“输入法”设置

en: Shows NVDA's keyboard settings
zh_CN: 打开“键盘”设置

en: Shows NVDA's mouse settings
zh_CN: 打开“鼠标”设置

en: Shows NVDA's object presentation settings
zh_CN: 打开“对象查看”设置

en: Shows NVDA's privacy and security settings
zh_CN: 打开“隐私和安全”设置

en: Shows NVDA's review cursor settings
zh_CN: 打开“查看光标”设置

en: Shows NVDA's speech settings
zh_CN: 打开“语音”设置

en: Shows NVDA's vision settings
zh_CN: 打开“视觉”设置

en: Shows options related to selected text or text at the cursor
zh_CN: 显示选中文本或光标所在文本的相关选项

en: Shows the NVDA Configuration Profiles dialog
zh_CN: 显示 NVDA “配置管理” 对话框

en: Shows the NVDA braille display selection dialog
zh_CN: 打开“选择盲文点显器”对话框

en: Shows the NVDA default dictionary dialog
zh_CN: 打开“默认字典”对话框

en: Shows the NVDA input gestures dialog
zh_CN: 打开“按键与手势”对话框

en: Shows the NVDA menu
zh_CN: 显示 NVDA 菜单

en: Shows the NVDA symbol pronunciation dialog
zh_CN: 打开“标点符号”对话框

en: Shows the NVDA synthesizer selection dialog
zh_CN: 打开“选择语音合成器”对话框

en: Shows the NVDA temporary dictionary dialog
zh_CN: 打开“临时字典”对话框

en: Shows the NVDA voice-specific dictionary dialog
zh_CN: 打开“语音字典”对话框

en: Shows the long description at this position if one is found.
zh_CN: 显示所指位置的对象的长描述（如果能找到）。

en: Simple review mode off
zh_CN: 关闭简易查看模式

en: Simple review mode on
zh_CN: 打开简易查看模式

en: Single letter navigation off
zh_CN: 单键导航关

en: Single letter navigation on
zh_CN: 单键导航开

en: Single line break
zh_CN: 单行分段

en: Single line spacing
zh_CN: 单倍行距

en: Sleep mode off
zh_CN: 关闭睡眠模式

en: Sleep mode on
zh_CN: 打开睡眠模式

en: Slice color: {colorName}
zh_CN: 面积颜色： {colorName}

en: Slide Master view
zh_CN: 幻灯片母版

en: Slide Number placeholder
zh_CN: 幻灯片编号占位符

en: Slide Show - complete
zh_CN: 幻灯片展示完毕

en: Slide Sorter view
zh_CN: 幻灯片分类视图

en: Slide show - {slideName}
zh_CN: {slideName} - 幻灯片

en: Slide show notes - {slideName}
zh_CN: 幻灯片显示注视 - {slideName}

en: Slide view
zh_CN: 幻灯片查看

en: Slide {slideNumber}
zh_CN: 第{slideNumber}张 幻灯片

en: Slovak grade 1
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语 1 级盲文

en: Slovenian 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Slovenian grade 1
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语 1 级盲文

en: Small caps on
zh_CN: 打开小型大写字母

en: Some operations on add-ons failed. See the log file for more details.
    {failureMsg}
zh_CN: 对插件的某些操作失败。有关更多详细信息，请参阅日志文件。
    {failureMsg}

[ctx: SoundSplit]
en: NVDA in both channels and applications in both channels
zh_CN: NVDA双声道、其他应用双声道

[ctx: SoundSplit]
en: Sound split disabled
zh_CN: 禁用声音拆分

en: Southern Vietnamese grade 1
zh_CN: 南越语 1 级盲文

en: Spanish 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 西班牙语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Spanish for Greek text
zh_CN: 西班牙语希腊文本

en: Spanish grade 1
zh_CN: 西班牙语 1 级盲文

en: Spanish grade 2
zh_CN: 西班牙语 2 级盲文

en: Spea&k character when routing cursor in text
zh_CN: 定位文本光标后读出光标所在处的字符(&K)

en: Speak
zh_CN: 读出百分比

en: Speak &passwords in all enhanced terminals (may improve performance)
zh_CN: 在所有的增强终端读出密码 （可提高性能）(&P)

en: Speak and beep
zh_CN: 读出百分比并发出提示音

en: Speak and braille font attributes
zh_CN: 语音和盲文

en: Speak c&ommand keys
zh_CN: 朗读命令键(&K)

en: Speak font attributes
zh_CN: 语音

en: Speak new text in Windows Terminal via:
zh_CN: 在 Windows 终端内使用以下方式朗读新文本：

en: Speak progress bar updates
zh_CN: 朗读进度栏更新

en: Speak typed &characters:
zh_CN: 读出输入的字符(&C)

en: Speak typed &words:
zh_CN: 读出输入的单词(&W)

en: Speak typed characters {mode}
zh_CN: {mode}读出输入的字符

en: Speak typed words {mode}
zh_CN: {mode}读出输入的单词

en: Speak when navigating by &line or paragraph
zh_CN: 按行或段落导航时读出内容(&L)

en: Speak when navigating by line or paragraph with braille off
zh_CN: 关闭按行或段落导航时读出内容

en: Speak when navigating by line or paragraph with braille on
zh_CN: 打开按行或段落导航时读出内容

en: Speaks the filename of the active application along with the name of the currently loaded appModule
zh_CN: 读出当前激活程序的文件和已加载的程序模块的名称

en: Speaks the word of the current navigator object where the review cursor is situated. Pressing twice spells the word. Pressing three times spells the word using character descriptions
zh_CN: 读出查看光标所在的单词，连按两次逐字朗读，连按三次逐字解释

en: Speech
zh_CN: 语音

en: Speech &dictionaries
zh_CN: 朗读字典(&D)

en: Speech &interrupt for typed characters
zh_CN: 输入时中断朗读(&T)

en: Speech Unicode normalization default ({default})
zh_CN: 语音 Unicode 规范化 默认（{default}）

en: Speech Unicode normalization {state}
zh_CN: 语音 Unicode 规范化 {state}

en: Speech and braille
zh_CN: 语音和盲文

en: Speech i&nterrupt for Enter key
zh_CN: 按下回车键时中断朗读(&E)

en: Speech mode {mode}
zh_CN: {mode}

en: Spelling or grammar e&rrors
zh_CN: 拼写或语法错误(&R)

en: Spells the current application status bar.
zh_CN: 逐字朗读当前应用程序的状态栏。

en: St&art NVDA after I sign in
zh_CN: 登录后启动 NVDA(&L)

en: St&yle
zh_CN: 样式(&T)

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定版

en: Stacked Area
zh_CN: 堆积区

en: Stacked Bar
zh_CN: 堆积条形图

en: Stacked Column
zh_CN: 堆积柱形图

en: Stacked Cone Bar
zh_CN: 堆积圆锥条形图

en: Stacked Cone Column
zh_CN: 堆积圆锥柱形图

en: Stacked Cylinder Bar
zh_CN: 堆积圆柱条形图

en: Stacked Line
zh_CN: 堆积折线图

en: Stacked Line with Markers
zh_CN: 数据标记堆积折线图

en: Stacked Pyramid Bar
zh_CN: 堆积锥形条形图

en: Stacked Pyramid Column
zh_CN: 堆积锥形柱形图

en: Standard HID Braille Display
zh_CN: HID 规范

en: Start marked
zh_CN: 开始点已标记

en: Strikethrough off
zh_CN: 删除线关

en: Strikethrough on
zh_CN: 删除线开

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Su&perscripts and subscripts
zh_CN: 上标和下标(&S)

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题:

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Subtitle placeholder
zh_CN: 子标题占位符

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully connected to the given URL.
zh_CN: 已成功连接到给定网址。

en: Successfully copied NVDA user settings
zh_CN: 复制 NVDA 用户设置成功

en: Successfully created a portable copy of NVDA at {dir}
zh_CN: 已在 {dir} 成功创建了便携版。

en: Successfully installed NVDA.
zh_CN: NVDA 安装完成。

en: Successfully retrieved IP address. Port {port} is open.
zh_CN: 成功检索 IP 地址，端口 {port} 已打开。

en: Successfully updated your installation of NVDA.
zh_CN: 您的NVDA 已更新完成。

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: SuperBraille
zh_CN: 超点

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Surface (Top View wireframe)
zh_CN: 曲面图（俯视框架图）

en: Surface (Top View)
zh_CN: 曲面图（俯视图）

en: Swahili (Kenya) Grade 2
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（肯尼亚） 二 级盲文

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（肯尼亚） 1 级盲文

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.2
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（肯尼亚） 1.2 级盲文

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.3
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（肯尼亚） 1.3 级盲文

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.4
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（肯尼亚） 1.4 级盲文

en: Swahili (Kenya) grade 1.5
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（肯尼亚） 1.5 级盲文

en: Swedish 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 瑞典语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Swedish contracted braille
zh_CN: 瑞典语简写盲文

en: Swedish partially contracted braille
zh_CN: 瑞典语部分简写盲文

en: Swedish uncontracted braille
zh_CN: 瑞典语非简写盲文

en: Switches to the next review mode (e.g. object, document or screen) and positions the review position at the point of the navigator object
zh_CN: 切换到下一个查看模式（对象查看模式、文档查看模式或屏幕查看模式）并定位查看位置到导航对象

en: Switches to the previous review mode (e.g. object, document or screen) and positions the review position at the point of the navigator object
zh_CN: 切换到上一个查看模式（对象查看模式、文档查看模式或屏幕查看模式）并定位查看位置到导航对象

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Symbol "%s" is already present.
zh_CN: 标点“%s”已存在.

en: Symbol Pronunciation (%s)
zh_CN: 标点符号(%s)

en: Symbol level %s
zh_CN: %s符号

en: Synthesizer
zh_CN: 语音合成器

en: Synthesizer Error
zh_CN: 语音合成器错误

en: Syriac grade 1
zh_CN: 叙利亚语 1 级盲文

en: System caret
zh_CN: 系统光标

en: System focus
zh_CN: 系统焦点

en: System status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Table description
zh_CN: 表格描述

en: Table information
zh_CN: 表格信息

en: Table placeholder
zh_CN: 表格占位符

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标记

en: Tamil grade 1
zh_CN: 坦尼尔语 1 级盲文

en: Taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏

en: Tatar grade 1
zh_CN: 鞑靼语 1 级盲文

en: Telugu grade 1
zh_CN: 特卢固语 1 级盲文

en: Temporarily d&isable all triggers
zh_CN: 临时禁用所有关联(&D)

en: Temporary Screen curtain, enabled until next restart
zh_CN: 开启临时黑屏，重启 NVDA 后恢复

en: Temporary dictionary
zh_CN: 临时字典

en: Terminal programs
zh_CN: 终端程序

en: Tether B&raille:
zh_CN: 盲文显示跟随到(&R)：

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text &unit resolution:
zh_CN: 文本识别单元(&U):

en: Text copied.
zh_CN: 文本已复制。

en: Text frame
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Text placeholder
zh_CN: 文本占位符

en: Text review
zh_CN: 文本查看

en: Thai 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 泰语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Thai grade 0
zh_CN: 泰语 0 级盲文

en: Thai grade 1
zh_CN: 泰语 1 级盲文

en: Thai grade 2
zh_CN: 泰语 2 级盲文

en: That profile already exists. Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 此配置已存在，请换用其他名称。

en: The COM Registration Fixing Tool has completed successfully.
    It is highly recommended that you restart your computer now, to make sure the changes take full effect.
zh_CN: COM 注册修复工具已完成。强烈建议您现在重新启动计算机，以确保更改完全生效。

en: The COM Registration Fixing Tool was unsuccessful. This Windows error may provide more information.
    {error}
zh_CN: COM 注册修复工具未能成功运行。此 Windows 错误可能提供更多信息。
    {error}

en: The URL you have entered failed the connection test. Are you sure you want to save it anyway?
zh_CN: 您输入的网址连接测试失败，是否仍要保存？

en: The URL you have entered failed the connection test. {tip}
zh_CN: 您输入的网址连接测试失败。
    {tip}

en: The URL you have entered has not been tested. Are you sure you want to save it without attempting to connect to it first?
zh_CN: 您输入的网址尚未经过连接测试。是否要直接保存而不先尝试连接？

en: The URL you have entered is not valid. Check that it is correct and try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的网址无效。请检查网址正确无误后重试。

en: The clipboard contains a large amount of text. It is %s character long | The clipboard contains a large amount of text. It is %s characters long
zh_CN[0]: 剪贴板内包含大量文本，共有 %s 个字符

en: The currently active connection may not be continued during or after the update. Even if the connection is continued, you will be unable to respond to User Account Control (UAC) prompts from the controlling computer. You should only proceed if you have physical access to the controlled computer.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 更新期间或更新后，当前活动连接可能无法保持。即使连接保持，您也将无法从主控计算机响应用户账户控制（UAC）提示。
    仅在您能物理访问被控计算机的情况下才可继续操作。
    
    您确定要继续吗？

en: The following add-on failed to be installed: {}. | The following add-ons failed to be installed: {}.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件安装失败：{}。

en: The following add-on failed to uninstall: {}. | The following add-ons failed to uninstall: {}.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件移除失败：{}。

en: The following add-on failed to update: {}. | The following add-ons failed to update: {}.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件更新失败：{}。

en: The following add-ons are incompatible with NVDA version {version}. These add-ons can not be enabled. Please contact the add-on author for further assistance.
zh_CN: 以下插件与 NVDA版本 {version} 不兼容。无法启用这些插件。请联系插件作者以获取进一步帮助。

en: The following command line parameters are unknown to NVDA: {params}
zh_CN: NVDA 无法处理以下未知的命令行参数：{params}

en: The following options control the types of document formatting reported by NVDA.
zh_CN: 以下选项控制了 NVDA 对各类型文档格式信息朗读的开关.

en: The following settings are for advanced users. Changing them may cause NVDA to function incorrectly. Please only change these if you know what you are doing or have been specifically instructed by NVDA developers.
zh_CN: 以下设置适用于高级用户,修改这些设置可能会导致 NVDA 无法正常运行。
    只有在清楚要更改选项的含义、或在 NVDA 开发者的指导下，才可进行修改。

en: The installation is unable to remove or overwrite a file. Another copy of NVDA may be running on another logged-on user account. Please make sure all installed copies of NVDA are shut down and try the installation again.
zh_CN: 安装程序无法移除或者替换一个文件。 NVDA 的其他副本可能正在运行和写入用户日志。请确定所有的副本都已被关闭，并重试安装过程。

en: The installation of NVDA failed. Please check the Log Viewer for more information.
zh_CN: NVDA 安装失败。请检查用户日志以获取更多的信息。

en: The installation path for NVDA has changed. it will now  be installed in {path}
zh_CN: 安装路径已被更改，它将被安装在 “{path}”。

en: The next key that is pressed will not be handled at all by NVDA, it will be passed directly through to Windows.
zh_CN: 忽略下一个 NVDA 按键指令，将其交给系统相关的程序处理。

en: The profile {name} will be permanently deleted. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 配置文件 {name} 将被永久删除。此操作无法撤消。

en: The report links setting must be enabled to toggle report link type
zh_CN: 必须启用读出链接设置才能切换读出链接类型

en: The response from the server was not recognised. Check the URL is correct before trying again.
zh_CN: 无法识别服务器的响应。请检查网址正确无误后重试。

en: The result of content recognition is already automatically updated
zh_CN: 已自动刷新识别结果

en: The server returned an error. Check that the URL is correct before trying again.
zh_CN: 服务器返回错误。请检查网址正确无误后重试。

en: The settings panel you tried to open is unavailable on this system.
zh_CN: 您尝试打开的设置面板在此系统上不可用。

en: The specified directory '{portableDirectory}' is not empty. Proceeding will delete and replace existing files in the directory. Do you want to overwrite the contents of this folder?
zh_CN: 指定的目录 '{portableDirectory}' 不为空。继续操作将删除并替换目录中的现有文件。是否覆盖此文件夹的内容？

en: There is %d series in this chart | There are %d series in this chart
zh_CN[0]: 此图表共有 %d 个系列

en: There is no text on the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板内没有文本

en: There was a network error. Check that you are connected to the internet and try again.
zh_CN: 出现网络错误。请检查网络连接后重试。

en: Thick
zh_CN: 粗线

en: This change requires administrator privileges.
zh_CN: 此更改要求系统权限。

en: This feature ({title}) is unavailable while on secure screens such as the sign-on screen or UAC prompt.
zh_CN: {title} 功能在欢迎界面或 UAC 提示界面等安全屏幕不可用。

en: This feature is unavailable while on secure screens such as the sign-on screen or UAC prompt.
zh_CN: 此功能在安全屏幕上不可用，例如欢迎界面或 UAC 提示界面。

en: This trigger is already associated with another profile. If you continue, it will be removed from that profile and associated with this one.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此关联已经与其他配置连接。如果您继续，旧的配置连接将被此连接替换。
    您希望继续吗？

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Time to &keep audio device awake after speech (seconds)
zh_CN: 语音后保持音频设备唤醒的时间（秒）

en: Title Master view
zh_CN: 标题主视图

en: Title placeholder
zh_CN: 标题占位符

en: To create a portable copy of NVDA, please select the path and other options and then press Continue
zh_CN: 要想建立一个 NVDA 的便携版本，请选择位置和其他选项后点击继续

en: To edit this profile, you will need to manually activate it. Once you have finished editing, you will need to manually deactivate it to resume normal usage.
    Do you wish to manually activate it now?
zh_CN: 要想编辑此配置，您必须先将其激活。一旦您完成编辑，您必须手动禁用它已使配置恢复到原来的状态。
    您希望现在就手动激活它吗？

en: To install NVDA to your hard drive, please press the Continue button.
zh_CN: 要想把 NVDA 安装到您的硬盘，请 点击“继续”按钮。

en: To use an Albatross with NVDA, change the number of status cells in the Albatross's internal menu to at most {maxCells}, and restart the Albatross and NVDA if needed.
zh_CN: 要将 Albatross 与 NVDA 一起使用，请将 Albatross 内部菜单中的状态单元格数量更改为最大 {maxCells}，然后根据需要重启 Albatross 和 NVDA。

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人:

en: Toggle HID keyboard simulation
zh_CN: 切换 HID 键盘模拟开关

en: Toggle braille input
zh_CN: 切换盲文输入开关

en: Toggle periodical refresh of a Windows OCR result
zh_CN: 切换定期刷新 Windows OCR 结果的开关

en: Toggle tethering of braille between the focus and the review position
zh_CN: 将盲文光标移到系统焦点或查看光标

en: Toggle the braille cursor on and off
zh_CN: 切换盲文光标的开关

en: Toggle the way context information is presented in braille
zh_CN: 切换是否使用盲文显示上下文

en: Toggles HID keyboard simulation
zh_CN: 切换 HID 键盘模拟

en: Toggles beeps that report mouse coordinates as the mouse moves
zh_CN: 打开或关闭鼠标移动时播放音频坐标

en: Toggles between beeps, speech, beeps and speech, and off, for reporting progress bar updates
zh_CN: 切换进度栏更新时的提示方式，包括提示音，朗读，朗读并发出提示音和不提示四种模式

en: Toggles between browse mode and focus mode. When in focus mode, keys will pass straight through to the application, allowing you to interact directly with a control. When in browse mode, you can navigate the document with the cursor, quick navigation keys, etc.
zh_CN: 切换浏览模式或焦点模式，焦点模式打开时，允许您直接操作控件；浏览模式打开时，允许您用光标或单键导航快捷键在文档中浏览。

en: Toggles between reporting the speaker notes or the actual slide content. This does not change what is visible on-screen, but only what the user can read with NVDA
zh_CN: 选择朗读语音注视或朗读实际的幻灯片。这样不会更改屏幕上的任何显示，仅用于 NVDA 的阅读

en: Toggles braille mode
zh_CN: 切换盲文模式

en: Toggles disabling of all configuration profile triggers. Disabling remains in effect until NVDA is restarted
zh_CN: 禁用所有配置关联，NVDA 重启后才会启用

en: Toggles how much text will be spoken when the mouse moves
zh_CN: 调整鼠标移动时朗读鼠标下文本的单位

en: Toggles native selection mode on and off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭应用原生选择

en: Toggles on and off delayed descriptions for characters on cursor movement
zh_CN: 切换移动光标后读出字符解释的开关

en: Toggles on and off if the screen layout is preserved while rendering the document content
zh_CN: 切换是否根据屏幕布局浏览文档内容

en: Toggles on and off reporting if clickable
zh_CN: 切换读出可点击的开关

en: Toggles on and off speaking when navigating by lines or paragraph with braille
zh_CN: 打开或关闭按行或段落导航时读出内容

en: Toggles on and off the ignoring of blank lines for line indentation reporting
zh_CN: 切换是否提示空白行的行缩进

en: Toggles on and off the inclusion of layout tables in browse mode
zh_CN: 切换使用浏览模式时是否隐藏布局表格

en: Toggles on and off the movement of the navigator object due to focus changes
zh_CN: 切换是否允许导航对象跟随系统焦点移动

en: Toggles on and off the movement of the review cursor due to the caret moving.
zh_CN: 切换是否允许查看光标跟随系统光标移动。

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of CLDR characters, such as emojis
zh_CN: 切换读出 CLDR 字符的开关，（例如读出表情符号）

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of articles
zh_CN: 切换读出文章的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of block quotes
zh_CN: 切换读出引用区的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of colors
zh_CN: 切换读出颜色的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of comments
zh_CN: 切换读出注释的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of dynamic content changes, such as new text in dos console windows
zh_CN: 切换是否读出动态内容更新，例如命令行窗口中的新文本输出

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of emphasis
zh_CN: 切换读出标注的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of figures and captions
zh_CN: 切换读出插图和说明文本的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of font changes
zh_CN: 切换读出字体更改的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of font size changes
zh_CN: 切换读出字体大小修改的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of frames
zh_CN: 切换读出框架的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of graphics
zh_CN: 切换读出图形的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of groupings
zh_CN: 切换读出分组的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of headings
zh_CN: 切换读出标题的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of highlighted text
zh_CN: 切换读出突出显示的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of landmarks
zh_CN: 切换读出路标的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of line numbers
zh_CN: 切换读出行号的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of line spacing
zh_CN: 切换读出行间距的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of link type
zh_CN: 切换读出链接类型的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of links
zh_CN: 切换读出链接的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of lists
zh_CN: 切换读出列表的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of pages
zh_CN: 切换读出页码的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of paragraph indentation
zh_CN: 切换读出段落缩进的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of revisions
zh_CN: 切换读出编辑者修订的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of style changes
zh_CN: 切换读出文本样式的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of superscripts and subscripts
zh_CN: 切换读出上标和下标的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of table cell coordinates
zh_CN: 切换读出表格单元坐标的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of tables
zh_CN: 切换读出表格的开关

en: Toggles on and off the reporting of text alignment
zh_CN: 切换读出对齐方式的开关

en: Toggles on and off the speaking of command keys
zh_CN: 切换“读出命令键”的开关

en: Toggles reporting spelling or grammar errors in braille
zh_CN: 切换以盲文呈现拼写或语法错误的开关

en: Toggles simple review mode on and off
zh_CN: 切换简易查看模式的开关

en: Toggles single letter navigation on and off. When on, single letter keys in browse mode jump to various kinds of elements on the page. When off, these keys are passed to the application
zh_CN: 切换单键导航的开关，如果打开，具有单键导航功能的按键可以在页面上的各类元素间跳转，如果关闭，这些按键事件则会直接传递到应用程序

en: Toggles sleep mode on and off for the active application.
zh_CN: 为活动的应用程序“开启”或“关闭”睡眠模式。

en: Toggles speaking the character under the cursor when routing cursor in text
zh_CN: 切换定位文本光标后是否读出光标所在处的字符

en: Toggles the NVDA Braille viewer, a floating window that allows you to view braille output, and the text equivalent for each braille character
zh_CN: 切换是否显示盲文查看器，这是一个悬浮窗口，其中显示了盲文输出信息，以及每个盲文单元的对应文本

en: Toggles the NVDA Speech viewer, a floating window that allows you to view all the text that NVDA is currently speaking
zh_CN: 切换是否显示朗读查看器，这是一个用来显示所有 NVDA 正在朗读内容的浮动窗口

en: Toggles the reporting of information as the mouse moves
zh_CN: 开关鼠标移动时的信息朗读

en: Toggles the state of the screen curtain, enable to make the screen black or disable to show the contents of the screen. Pressed once, screen curtain is enabled until you restart NVDA. Pressed twice, screen curtain is enabled until you disable it
zh_CN: 切换黑屏的开关，开启可使屏幕变黑，关闭则正常显示屏幕内容。 按一次，临时开启黑屏，重启 NVDA 后将自动恢复。连按两次，开启黑屏，若想恢复屏幕显示，需手动关闭

en: Toggles the support of touch interaction
zh_CN: 切换触摸模式的开关

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Total time not available
zh_CN: 总时间不可用

en: Touch Interaction
zh_CN: 触控屏交互

en: Touch interaction disabled
zh_CN: 禁用触摸模式

en: Touch interaction enabled
zh_CN: 启用触摸模式

en: Touch interaction not supported
zh_CN: 不支持触摸模式

en: Touch screen
zh_CN: 触摸屏

en: Translates any braille input
zh_CN: 翻译任何盲文输入

en: Translates any braille input and presses the enter key
zh_CN: 翻译任何盲文键入并按回车键

en: Tries to read documentation for the selected autocompletion item.
zh_CN: 尝试读取所选自动补全的说明。

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 关联

en: Trim leading silence in speech audio
zh_CN: 去除语音开头的静音

en: Trust voice's language when processing characters and symbols
zh_CN: 处理字符和标点时信任语音的语言(&T)

en: Tshivenda grade 1
zh_CN: Tshivenda 1 级盲文

en: Tshivenda grade 2
zh_CN: Tshivenda 2 级盲文

en: Turkish 8 dot computer braille
zh_CN: 土耳其语 8 点计算机盲文

en: Turkish grade 1
zh_CN: 土耳其语 1 级盲文

en: Turkish grade 2
zh_CN: 土耳其语 2 级盲文

en: Turns input help on or off. When on, any input such as pressing a key on the keyboard will tell you what script is associated with that input, if any.
zh_CN: 切换输入帮助的开关，当开关打开时，按下按键会读出相应的功能描述。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type exit() to exit the console
zh_CN: 输入“exit()”退出控制台

en: Type help(object) to get help about object.
zh_CN: 输入“help（对象名称）”，以获得该对象的帮助。

en: Type the text you wish to find
zh_CN: 请输入您要查找的文本

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: UIA notifications
zh_CN: UIA 通知

en: UIA when available
zh_CN: UIA 如果可用

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: gradient
zh_CN: 梯度

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: pattern
zh_CN: 式样

[ctx: UIAHandler.FillType]
en: picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Ugaritic grade 1
zh_CN: 乌加里特语 1 级盲文

en: Ukrainian computer braille
zh_CN: 乌克兰语计算机盲文

en: Ukrainian grade 1
zh_CN: 乌克兰语 1 级盲文

en: Ukrainian literary braille (detailed)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语文学盲文（详细）

en: Unable to configure user interface for Vision Enhancement Provider, it can not be enabled.
zh_CN: 无法为 Vision Enhancement Provider 配置用户界面，因此无法启用。

en: Unable to connect to the remote computer
zh_CN: 无法连接到远程计算机

en: Unable to contact portcheck server, please manually retrieve your IP address
zh_CN: 无法连接端口检测服务器，请手动检索 IP 地址

en: Unable to copy
zh_CN: 无法复制

en: Unable to copy a file. Perhaps it is currently being used by another process or you have run out of disc space on the drive you are copying to.
zh_CN: 无法拷贝文件，此文件正被其他程序使用或您已经把它移除。

en: Unable to copy status bar content to clipboard
zh_CN: 无法复制状态栏内容到剪贴板

en: Unable to get the destination of this link.
zh_CN: 无法获取链接地址。

en: Unable to mark log position
zh_CN: 无法标记日志位置

en: Unable to postpone update.
zh_CN: 无法推迟更新.

en: Underline off
zh_CN: 关闭下划线

en: Underline on
zh_CN: 打开下划线

en: Underline {style}on
zh_CN: 打开{style}下划线

en: Unicode Consortium data (including emoji)
zh_CN: Unicode 数据（表情符号）

en: Unicode braille
zh_CN: Unicode 盲文

en: Unicode normali&zation
zh_CN: Unicode 规范化(&Z)

en: Unified English Braille Code grade 1
zh_CN: 通用英语 1 级盲文码

en: Unified English Braille Code grade 2
zh_CN: 通用英语 2 级盲文码

en: Uninstall NVDA
zh_CN: 卸载 NVDA

en: Unknown braille display
zh_CN: 未知盲文点显器

en: Unknown color
zh_CN: 未知颜色

en: Unknown command line parameters
zh_CN: 未知的命令行参数

en: Unknown power status
zh_CN: 电源状态未知

en: Unlabeled
zh_CN: 未标注

en: Unmuted remote
zh_CN: 取消远程静音

en: Unplugged
zh_CN: 已断开电源

en: Unsupported input
zh_CN: 输入不支持

en: Untitled chart
zh_CN: 无标题图表

en: Up Bars
zh_CN: 涨柱线

en: Upd&ate channel
zh_CN: 自动更新通道(&A)

en: Update Automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Update mirror
zh_CN: 更新镜像

en: Update to NVDA version {version} has been downloaded and is ready to be applied.
zh_CN: NVDA 版本 {version} 已下载并准备就绪。

en: Update to NVDA version {version} is ready to be applied.
zh_CN: NVDA 版本 {version} 已准备就绪。

en: Updating NVDA
zh_CN: 正在更新 NVDA

en: Updating NVDA when connected to NVDA Remote Access as the controlled computer is not recommended.
zh_CN: 不建议在作为被控计算机连接到 NVDA 远程访问时更新 NVDA。

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Urdu grade 1
zh_CN: 乌尔都语 1 级盲文

en: Urdu grade 2
zh_CN: 乌尔都语 2 级盲文

en: Use &screen layout (when supported)
zh_CN: 使用屏幕布局（若支持）(&S)

en: Use &spelling functionality if supported
zh_CN: 激活拼读功能（若支持）(&S)

en: Use NVDA during sign-in
zh_CN: 进入 Windows 欢迎界面时启用 NVDA

en: Use NVDA during sign-in (requires administrator privileges)
zh_CN: 在欢迎界面启用 NVDA（需要管理员权限）

en: Use UI Automation to access Microsoft &Excel spreadsheet controls when available
zh_CN: 在 Excel 中启用 UIA 接口（如果可用）(&E)

en: Use WASAPI for SAPI 4 audio output:
zh_CN: SAPI 4 使用 WASAPI 输出音频：

en: Use currently saved settings during sign-in and on secure screens (requires administrator privileges)
zh_CN: 应用已保存的配置到欢迎界面和其他安全界面（需要管理员权限）

en: Use en&hanced event processing (requires restart)
zh_CN: 使用增强的事件处理（需要重新启动）(&H)

en: Use enhanced t&yped character support in legacy Windows Console when available
zh_CN: 在旧版 Windows 控制台使用增强型字符支持 （如果可用）(&Y)

en: Use modern audio output system (WASAPI)
zh_CN: 使用现代音频输出系统（WASAPI）

en: Use screen layout off
zh_CN: 关闭屏幕布局

en: Use screen layout on
zh_CN: 打开屏幕布局

en: Use this profile for:
zh_CN: 此配置的使用条件为：

en: Use timeout
zh_CN: 使用超时

en: User Guide
zh_CN: 用户指南

en: User default
zh_CN: 用户默认

en: Uzbek grade 1
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语 1 级盲文

en: V&ariant
zh_CN: 变声(&A)

en: V&olume
zh_CN: 音量(&O)

en: Validating URL...
zh_CN: 正在验证网址……

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical Object placeholder
zh_CN: 垂直对象占位符

en: Vertical Text placeholder
zh_CN: 竖排文本占位符

en: Vertical Title placeholder
zh_CN: 竖排标题占位符

en: Vietnamese grade 0
zh_CN: 越南语 0 级盲文

en: Vietnamese grade 1
zh_CN: 越南语 1 级盲文

en: Vietnamese grade 2
zh_CN: 越南语 2 级盲文

en: View &log
zh_CN: 查看日志(&L)

en: Virtual Buffers
zh_CN: 虚拟缓冲区

en: Virtually toggles the NVDA and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上模拟按下或放开 NVDA+Shift

en: Virtually toggles the NVDA key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上模拟按下或放开 NVDA

en: Virtually toggles the alt and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上模拟按下或放开 Alt加Shift

en: Virtually toggles the alt key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上模拟按下或放开 Alt

en: Virtually toggles the control and alt keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上模拟按下或放开 Ctrl+Alt

en: Virtually toggles the control and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上模拟按下或放开 Ctrl加Shift

en: Virtually toggles the control key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上模拟按下或放开 Ctrl

en: Virtually toggles the control, alt, and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上模拟按下或放开 Ctrl加Alt加Shift

en: Virtually toggles the left windows and shift keys to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上模拟按下或放开 左 Windows加Shift

en: Virtually toggles the left windows key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上模拟按下或放开 左 Windows

en: Virtually toggles the shift key to emulate a keyboard shortcut with braille input
zh_CN: 在盲文键盘上模拟按下或放开 Shift

en: Vision
zh_CN: 视觉

en: Vision Enhancement Provider Error
zh_CN: 视觉增强程序加载错误

en: Visual Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮显示

en: Voice
zh_CN: 语音

en: Voice dictionary (%s)
zh_CN: 语音字典(%s)

en: Volume of NVDA sounds
zh_CN: NVDA 音效音量

en: Volume of NVDA sounds follows voice volume
zh_CN: NVDA 音效音量跟随语音音量

en: Volume-High-Low-Close
zh_CN: 成交量-盘高-盘低-收盘股价图

en: Volume-Open-High-Low-Close
zh_CN: 成交量-开盘-盘高-盘低-收盘股价图

en: Waiting for Outlook...
zh_CN: 正在等待 Outlook...

en: Waiting for Powerpoint...
zh_CN: 正在等待PowerPoint...

en: Walls
zh_CN: 背景墙

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: Warning: couldn't set volumes for sound split: one of audio sessions is either mono, or has more than 2 audio channels.
zh_CN: 警告：无法设置声音拆分音量：某一音频会话是单声道，或 2 个以上声道。

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波浪线

en: Wave double
zh_CN: 双波浪线

en: Wave heavy
zh_CN: 粗波浪线

en: We need your help in order to continue to improve NVDA.
    This project relies primarily on donations and grants. By donating, you are helping to fund full time development.
    If even $10 is donated for every download, we will be able to cover all of the ongoing costs of the project.
    All donations are received by NV Access, the non-profit organisation which develops NVDA.
    Thank you for your support.
zh_CN: 我们需要您的帮助，以便持续改进 NVDA。
    此项目主要依靠捐赠和资助，您的捐赠将帮助用于全职开发。
    即使每次下载只有 10 美元的捐赠，我们也能够支付项目的所有持续费用。
    所有的捐款都由开发 NVDA 的非营利组织 NV Access 接收。
    感谢您对我们的支持。

en: We&lcome dialog...
zh_CN: 欢迎对话框(&L)

en: Web layout
zh_CN: Web 版式视图

en: Welcome to NVDA
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 NVDA

en: Welcome to NVDA!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 NVDA！

en: Welcome to the COM Registration Fixing tool.
    
    Installing and uninstalling programs, as well as other events, can damage accessibility entries in the Windows registry. This can cause previously accessible elements to be presented incorrectly, or can cause "unknown" or "pane" to be spoken or brailled in some applications or Windows components, instead of the content you were expecting.
    
    This tool attempts to fix such common problems. Note that the tool must access the system registry, which requires administrative privileges.
    
    Press Continue to run the tool now.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 COM 注册修复工具。
    
    安装或卸载程序及其他事件可能会损坏 Windows 注册表中的辅助功能条目。这可能导致以前可访问的元素显示不正确，或在某些应用程序及 Windows 组件中输出“未知”或“窗格”，而不是您期望的内容。
    
    该工具将尝试修复此类常见问题。请注意，该工具必须访问系统注册表，这需要管理员权限。
    
    按“继续”立即运行该工具。

en: Welsh grade 1
zh_CN: 威尔斯语 1 级盲文

en: Welsh grade 2
zh_CN: 威尔斯语 2 级盲文

en: What would you like to &do?
zh_CN: 您想怎么做(&D)？

en: What's &new
zh_CN: 更新日志(&N)

en: What's new
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Whole &word
zh_CN: 整词匹配(&W)

en: Windows C&onsole support:
zh_CN: Windows 控制台支持(&O)：

en: Windows OCR not available
zh_CN: Windows OCR 不可用

en: Windows OneCore voices
zh_CN: Windows OneCore 语音

en: Words only
zh_CN: 文字

en: Write the current configuration to nvda.ini
zh_CN: 将现在的设置写入 nvda.ini

en: X Error Bars
zh_CN: X 误差线

en: Xhosa grade 1
zh_CN: 科萨语 1 级盲文

en: Xhosa grade 2
zh_CN: 科萨语 2 级盲文

en: Y Error Bars
zh_CN: Y 误差线

en: Yakut grade 1
zh_CN: 雅库特语 1 级盲文

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yiddish grade 1
zh_CN: 意第绪语 1 级盲文

en: You are about to install version {newVersion} of {summary}, which appears to be already installed. Would you still like to update?
zh_CN: 插件 {summary} 的 {newVersion} 版本似乎已经安装。是否更新？

en: You are attempting to install an earlier version of NVDA than the version currently installed. If you really wish to revert to an earlier version, you should first cancel this installation and completely uninstall NVDA before installing the earlier version.
zh_CN: 您正在试图安装一个比现有的版本还要早的 NVDA 版本，如果您真的想恢复到这个版本，那么请先取消安装进程，在完全卸载当前版本之后再次进行安装。

en: You are attempting to replace an existing portable copy of NVDA with an earlier version. Downgrading NVDA is not recommended. You should cancel this operation and create a new portable copy instead.
zh_CN: 您正试图用早期版本替换现有的 NVDA 便携版。不建议降级 NVDA。您应取消此操作并创建新的 NVDA 便携版。

en: You did not choose Talk as one of your speech mode options. Please note that this may result in no speech output at all. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将取消“正常朗读”作为可切换的语音模式之一。
    请注意，这可能导致没有语音输出。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: You must choose a name for this profile.
zh_CN: 您必须为此配置文件选择一个名称。

en: You will be unable to respond to User Account Control (UAC) prompts from the controlling computer. You should only proceed if you have physical access to the controlled computer.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将无法从主控计算机响应用户账户控制（UAC）提示。
    仅在您能物理访问被控计算机的情况下才可继续操作。
    
    您确定要继续吗？

en: Your configuration file contains errors. Your configuration has been reset to factory defaults.
    More details about the errors can be found in the log file.
zh_CN: 您的配置文件包含错误。您的配置已经被重置为默认设置。
    如需了解错误详细信息，请查看日志文件。

en: Your gesture map file contains errors.
    More details about the errors can be found in the log file.
zh_CN: 您的手势映射文件包含错误。
    如果需要了解此错误的详细信息，请查看日志文件。

en: Zulu grade 1
zh_CN: 祖鲁语 1 级盲文

en: Zulu grade 2
zh_CN: 祖鲁语 2 级盲文

[ctx: action]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退或上一个

[ctx: action]
en: Beginning
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: action]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: action]
en: End
zh_CN: 结束

[ctx: action]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: action]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: action]
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: action]
en: Movie
zh_CN: 影片

[ctx: action]
en: Next
zh_CN: 前进或下一个

[ctx: action]
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &About add-on...
zh_CN: 关于插件(&A)...

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(&D)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Disable selected add-ons
zh_CN: 禁用所选(&D)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Don't show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息(&D)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Enable
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Enable (override incompatibility)
zh_CN: 启用（忽略不兼容）(&E)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Enable selected add-ons
zh_CN: 启用所选(&E)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Install
zh_CN: 安装(&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Install (override incompatibility)
zh_CN: 安装（忽略不兼容）(&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Install selected add-ons
zh_CN: 安装所选(&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &License
zh_CN: 许可(&L)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Other Details:
zh_CN: 其他详情(&O)：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Remove selected add-ons
zh_CN: 移除所选(&R)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update (override incompatibility)
zh_CN: 更新（忽略不兼容）(&U)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update all
zh_CN: 全部更新(&U)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Update selected add-ons
zh_CN: 更新所选(&U)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &What's new
zh_CN: 更新日志(&W)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: A&ctions
zh_CN: 操作(&C)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Information
zh_CN: 插件信息

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Installation
zh_CN: 插件安装

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Store
zh_CN: 插件商店

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on Store Warning
zh_CN: 插件商店警告

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on data update failure
zh_CN: 插件数据更新失败

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on download failure
zh_CN: 插件下载失败

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on download not safe: checksum failed for {name}
zh_CN: 插件 {name} 下载不安全，校验和失败

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on installation
zh_CN: 插件安装

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on installation failure
zh_CN: 插件安装失败

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on not supported %s
zh_CN: 插件不支持 %s

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-on updates available
zh_CN: 插件更新可用

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-ons are created by the NVDA community and are not vetted by NV Access. NV Access cannot be held responsible for add-on behavior. The functionality of add-ons is unrestricted and can include accessing your personal data or even the entire system.
zh_CN: 插件由 NVDA 社区创建，未经 NV Access 审查，NV Access 不对插件行为负责。插件功能不受限制，可以访问您的个人信息乃至整个系统。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Add-ons updated, restart NVDA to activate changes
zh_CN: 插件已更新，请重启 NVDA 使更改生效

[ctx: addonStore]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: addonStore]
en: An updated version of NVDA is required. NVDA version {nvdaVersion} or later.
zh_CN: 需要更高版本的 NVDA。
    NVDA {nvdaVersion} 或更高。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: An updated version of this add-on is required. This add-on was last tested with NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion}. NVDA requires this add-on to be tested with NVDA {nvdaVersion} or higher. You can enable this add-on at your own risk.
zh_CN: 您安装的插件版本太旧，需要更新。
    该插件已在 NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion} 测试。此版本的 NVDA 要求该插件在 {nvdaVersion} 或更高版本的 NVDA 进行测试。
    您需要自行承担启用该插件的风险。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the {addon} add-on from NVDA? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确认要从 NVDA 中移除 {addon} 插件吗？ 确认后不可撤销。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Author: {author}
zh_CN: 作者：{author}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available &add-ons
zh_CN: 可安装的插件(&A)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available add-ons
zh_CN: 可安装的插件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available version
zh_CN: 可用版本

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Available version:
zh_CN: 可用版本：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Beta
zh_CN: 测试版

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Ca&ncel install
zh_CN: 取消安装(&N)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Ca&ncel install of selected add-ons
zh_CN: 取消安装所选(&N)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Cha&nnel:
zh_CN: 通道(&N)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Changes for {curVersion}
zh_CN: {curVersion} 版本更新日志

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Channel
zh_CN: 通道

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Channel:
zh_CN: 通道：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Check only the add-ons you wish to copy to the system-wide configuration.
zh_CN: 请仅选中您要拷贝到系统配置的插件。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Choose Add-on Package File
zh_CN: 选择插件包

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Community re&views
zh_CN: 社区评论（英文网页）(&V)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Copy Settings to System-wide Configuration
zh_CN: 拷贝设置到系统配置

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Could not disable the add-on: {addon}.
zh_CN: 无法禁用插件：{addon}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Could not enable the add-on: {addon}.
zh_CN: 无法启用插件：{addon}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Dev
zh_CN: 开发板

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled (incompatible)
zh_CN: 已禁用（不兼容）

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled (incompatible), pending restart
zh_CN: 已禁用（不兼容），重启后生效

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Disabled, pending restart
zh_CN: 已禁用，重启后生效

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Download URL:
zh_CN: 下载地址：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Download of {num} add-on in progress, cancel downloading? | Download of {num} add-ons in progress, cancel downloading?
zh_CN[0]: {num} 个插件正在下载，要取消下载吗？

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Downloaded, pending install
zh_CN: 已下载，关闭商店时安装

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Ena&bled/disabled:
zh_CN: 启用/禁用(&B)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enable add-on
zh_CN: 启用插件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled (incompatible)
zh_CN: 已启用（不兼容）

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled (incompatible), pending restart
zh_CN: 已启用（不兼容），重启后生效

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Enabled, pending restart
zh_CN: 已启用，重启后生效

[ctx: addonStore]
en: External
zh_CN: 外部

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Failed to install add-on from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 安装插件失败

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Failed to open add-on package file at {filePath} - missing file or invalid file format
zh_CN: 无法打开插件包 {filePath} 文件丢失或格式错误

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Ho&mepage
zh_CN: 主页(&M)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Homepage: {url}
zh_CN: 主页：{url}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: I understand that incompatible add-ons will be disabled and can be manually re-enabled at my own risk after installation.
zh_CN: 我知道这些不兼容的插件将被禁用，安装后可以手动启用，我将自行承担可能的风险。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: ID:
zh_CN: ID：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Include &incompatible add-ons
zh_CN: 包含不兼容插件(&I)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Incompatible
zh_CN: 不兼容

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Incompatible Reason:
zh_CN: 不兼容原因：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install add-on
zh_CN: 安装插件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install date
zh_CN: 安装日期

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install date:
zh_CN: 安装日期：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Install from e&xternal source
zh_CN: 从外部源安装(&X)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed &add-ons
zh_CN: 已安装的插件(&A)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed add-ons
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed incompatible &add-ons
zh_CN: 已安装的不兼容插件(&A)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed incompatible add-ons
zh_CN: 已安装的不兼容插件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed version
zh_CN: 已安装版本

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 已安装版本：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installed, pending restart
zh_CN: 已安装，重启后生效

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Installing {num} add-on, please wait. | Installing {num} add-ons, please wait.
zh_CN[0]: {num} 个插件正在安装，请稍候。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Last NVDA version tested: {}
zh_CN: 最后测试的 NVDA 版本：{}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Last tested NVDA version
zh_CN: 最后测试的 NVDA 版本

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Last tested NVDA version:
zh_CN: 最后测试的 NVDA 版本：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: License URL:
zh_CN: 许可证网址：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: License:
zh_CN: 许可证：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Loading add-ons...
zh_CN: 正在加载插件……

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Make sure you are connected to the internet, and the Add-on Store mirror URL is valid.
    Mirror URL: {url}
zh_CN: 请检查网络连接，并确保插件商店镜像网址 {url} 有效。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Migrate to add-on store
zh_CN: 迁移到插件商店

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Minimum NVDA version
zh_CN: NVDA 版本最低要求

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Minimum NVDA version:
zh_CN: NVDA 版本最低要求：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Minimum required NVDA version: {}
zh_CN: NVDA 版本最低要求：{}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: NVDA Add-on Package (*.{ext})
zh_CN: NVDA 插件包 (*.{ext})

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: addonStore]
en: No actions available for the selected add-ons
zh_CN: 所选插件无可用操作

[ctx: addonStore]
en: No add-on selected.
zh_CN: 未选择插件。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Note: NVDA was started with add-ons disabled
zh_CN: 注意：NVDA 是在禁用插件的情况下启动的

[ctx: addonStore]
en: One or more add-ons are currently enabled in your NVDA configuration. If run on secure screens, they will have unrestricted, higher-than-administrator level access to your entire system. You are strongly encouraged to copy only add-ons that you absolutely require in order to use NVDA during sign-in and on secure screens.
zh_CN: 您的 NVDA 配置中当前已启用一个或多个插件。如果这些插件在安全界面运行，其将拥有不受限制的、高于管理员级别的权限来访问您的整个系统。强烈建议您仅拷贝在登录和安全界面使用 NVDA 时绝对必需的插件。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Open Add-on &Store
zh_CN: 打开插件商店(&S)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Pending removal
zh_CN: 已删除，重启后生效

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publication date
zh_CN: 发布日期

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publication date:
zh_CN: 发布日期：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发布者

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher:
zh_CN: 发布者：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Publisher: {publisher}
zh_CN: 发布者：{publisher}

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Re&place
zh_CN: 替换(&P)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Re&try install
zh_CN: 重试(&T)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Re&try installing selected add-ons
zh_CN: 重试所选(&T)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Remember this choice for subsequent add-ons
zh_CN: 记住此选择

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Remove add-on
zh_CN: 移除插件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Reviews URL:
zh_CN: 评论网址：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: S&tatus:
zh_CN: 状态(&T)：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Sort by colu&mn:
zh_CN: 排序(&M)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Source &Code
zh_CN: 源代码(&C)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Source URL:
zh_CN: 来源：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定版

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: addonStore]
en: System-wide version
zh_CN: 系统版本

[ctx: addonStore]
en: The system-wide NVDA configuration contains add-ons that are not present in your configuration. If you continue, these add-ons will be removed from the system-wide configuration.
zh_CN: NVDA 的系统配置中包含您当前配置中不存在的插件。如果继续，这些插件将从系统配置中移除。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: This action will remove {num} add-on from NVDA's system-wide configuration.  | This action will remove {num} add-ons from NVDA's system-wide configuration.
zh_CN[0]: 此操作将从 NVDA 的系统配置中移除 {num} 个插件。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to download add-on: {name}
zh_CN: 插件 {name} 无法下载

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to establish a connection to the Add-on Store server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到插件商店服务器。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to fetch latest add-on data for compatible add-ons.
zh_CN: 无法获取兼容插件的最新数据。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to fetch latest add-on data for incompatible add-ons.
zh_CN: 无法获取不兼容插件的最新数据。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unable to save add-on as a file: {name}
zh_CN: 插件 {name} 无法另存为文件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Unknown status
zh_CN: 状态未知

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updatable &add-ons
zh_CN: 可更新的插件(&A)

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updatable add-ons
zh_CN: 可更新的插件

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Update Available
zh_CN: 可更新

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Update Available (incompatible)
zh_CN: 可更新（不兼容）

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updates are available for some of your installed add-ons.
zh_CN: 您安装的某些插件可更新。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Updating add-ons...
zh_CN: 正在更新插件……

[ctx: addonStore]
en: User version
zh_CN: 用户版本

[ctx: addonStore]
en: VirusTotal scan URL:
zh_CN: VirusTotal 扫描网址：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: VirusTotal scan results
zh_CN: VirusTotal 扫描结果

[ctx: addonStore]
en: VirusTotal scan results:
zh_CN: VirusTotal 扫描结果：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Warning: add-on installation may result in downgrade: {name}. The installed add-on version cannot be compared with the add-on store version. Installed version: {oldVersion}. Available version: {version}.
    Proceed with installation anyway?
zh_CN: 警告：安装 {name} 可能会导致降级。无法将已安装的插件版本与插件商店的版本进行比较。已安装版本：{oldVersion}。可安装版本：{version}。
    您仍要安装该插件吗？

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Warning: add-on is incompatible: {name} {version}. Check for an updated version of this add-on if possible. This add-on was last tested with NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion}. NVDA requires this add-on to be tested with NVDA {nvdaVersion} or higher. Enabling may cause unstable behavior in NVDA.
    Proceed with enabling anyway?
zh_CN: 警告：插件不兼容：{name}-{version}。如果可能，请检查该插件有无新版本。
    该插件已在 NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion} 测试。此版本的 NVDA 要求该插件在 {nvdaVersion} 或更高版本的 NVDA 进行测试。
    启用该插件可能会导致 NVDA 不稳定或无法正常运行。是否仍要启用？

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Warning: add-on is incompatible: {name} {version}. Check for an updated version of this add-on if possible. This add-on was last tested with NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion}. NVDA requires this add-on to be tested with NVDA {nvdaVersion} or higher. Installation may cause unstable behavior in NVDA.
    Proceed with installation anyway?
zh_CN: 警告：插件不兼容：{name}-{version}。如果可能，请检查该插件有无新版本。
    该插件已在 NVDA {lastTestedNVDAVersion} 测试。此版本的 NVDA 要求该插件在 {nvdaVersion} 或更高版本的 NVDA 进行测试。
    安装该插件可能会导致 NVDA 不稳定或无法正常运行。是否仍要安装？

[ctx: addonStore]
en: You have selected to copy {num} add-on to NVDA's system-wide configuration. Using this add-on during sign-in and on secure screens is a serious security risk. | You have selected to copy {num} add-ons to NVDA's system-wide configuration. Using these add-ons during sign-in and on secure screens is a serious security risk.
zh_CN[0]: 您要将 {num} 个插件拷贝到 NVDA 的系统配置。在登录期间和安全界面使用插件会带来严重的安全风险。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: Your NVDA configuration contains add-ons that are incompatible with this version of NVDA. These add-ons will be disabled after installation. After installation, you will be able to manually re-enable these add-ons at your own risk. If you rely on these add-ons, please review the list to decide whether to continue with the installation.
zh_CN: 您的配置中含有与该版本 NVDA 不兼容的插件。
    NVDA 安装后这些插件会被禁用。安装完成后您可以手动启用这些插件，但需自行承担风险。
    如果您依赖这些插件，请查看“不兼容的插件”列表以决定是否继续安装。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: [remove]
zh_CN: [移除]

[ctx: addonStore]
en: {category}:
zh_CN: {category}：

[ctx: addonStore]
en: {column} (ascending)
zh_CN: {column}（升序）

[ctx: addonStore]
en: {column} (descending)
zh_CN: {column}（降序）

[ctx: addonStore]
en: {malicious} malware scanner detected this add-on as potentially malicious (out of {total}). | {malicious} malware scanners detected this add-on as potentially malicious (out of {total}).
zh_CN[0]: {total} 款恶意软件扫描引擎中的 {malicious} 款将此插件标记为潜在恶意软件。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: {num} add-on selected. | {num} add-ons selected.
zh_CN[0]: {num} 个插件已选择。

[ctx: addonStore]
en: {summary} ({name})
    Version: {version}
    Description: {description}
zh_CN: {summary} ({name})
    版本：{version}
    描述：{description}

[ctx: advanced.playErrorSound]
en: Only in NVDA test versions
zh_CN: 仅测试版

[ctx: advanced.playErrorSound]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Default (Only when necessary)
zh_CN: 默认（仅必要时）

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: No
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Only when necessary
zh_CN: 仅必要时

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Use UIA with Microsoft Edge and other 
    &Chromium based browsers when available:
zh_CN: 在 Microsoft Edge 及其他基于 Chromium 内核的浏览器中
    启用 UIA 接口（如果可用）(&C)：

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithChromium]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 始终

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Default (Where suitable)
zh_CN: 默认（符合要求时）

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Only when necessary
zh_CN: 仅必要时

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Use UI Automation to access Microsoft &Word document controls
zh_CN: 在Word 中启用 UIA 接口(&W)

[ctx: advanced.uiaWithMSWord]
en: Where suitable
zh_CN: 符合要求时

en: alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: align center
zh_CN: 居中

en: align centered across selection
zh_CN: 跨列居中

en: align distributed
zh_CN: 对齐校正

en: align fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: align general
zh_CN: 常规

en: align justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: alphanumeric
zh_CN: 字母数字

en: alt
zh_CN: Alt

en: animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: any dots
zh_CN: 任意点位

en: application
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: aria]
en: banner
zh_CN: 横幅区

[ctx: aria]
en: complementary
zh_CN: 其他内容区

[ctx: aria]
en: content info
zh_CN: 内容信息区

[ctx: aria]
en: form
zh_CN: 表单区

[ctx: aria]
en: main
zh_CN: 主要内容区

[ctx: aria]
en: navigation
zh_CN: 导航区

[ctx: aria]
en: search
zh_CN: 搜索区

en: article
zh_CN: 文章

en: at {x}, {y}
zh_CN: 像素坐标 {x}、{y}

en: attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: automatic color
zh_CN: 自动颜色

en: automatically
zh_CN: 自动

en: back
zh_CN: 后退

en: background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: background pattern {pattern}
zh_CN: 背景样式 {pattern}

en: backspace
zh_CN: 退格

en: baseline
zh_CN: 基准线

en: behind bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 被{otherShape}覆盖的底边距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: behind left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 被{otherShape}覆盖的左边距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: behind right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 被{otherShape}覆盖的右边距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: behind top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | behind top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 被{otherShape}覆盖的上边距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: behind {otherShape}
zh_CN: 被{otherShape}覆盖

en: bkmk
zh_CN: 书签

en: blank
zh_CN: 空白

en: block quote
zh_CN: 引用区

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: border
zh_CN: 边框

en: bottom edge
zh_CN: 底边

en: box
zh_CN: 框

en: braille keyboard
zh_CN: 盲文键盘

en: break
zh_CN: 中断

en: browser stop
zh_CN: 浏览器停止

en: busy
zh_CN: 忙碌中

en: busy indicator
zh_CN: 忙碌指示器

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: canvas
zh_CN: 画板

en: cap %s
zh_CN: 大写 %s

en: caps lock
zh_CN: 大写锁定

en: caption
zh_CN: 文本描述

en: caret
zh_CN: 光标

en: caret moves review cursor off
zh_CN: 关闭查看光标随系统光标移动

en: caret moves review cursor on
zh_CN: 打开查看光标随系统光标移动

en: case
zh_CN: 大小写匹配

en: category {categories} | categories {categories}
zh_CN[0]: 类别 {categories}

en: cell
zh_CN: 单元格

en: cell deletion
zh_CN: 单元移除

en: cell insertion
zh_CN: 单元插入

en: cell merge
zh_CN: 单元合并

en: centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: character
zh_CN: 字符区域

en: chart
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: chart]
en: column
zh_CN: 列

en: chart element
zh_CN: 图表元素

en: check box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: check menu item
zh_CN: 可选菜单项

en: checkable
zh_CN: 可选择

en: checked
zh_CN: 已选中

en: clickable
zh_CN: 可点击

en: clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: collapsed
zh_CN: 已折叠

en: color chooser
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

[ctx: color hue]
en: aqua
zh_CN: 青色

[ctx: color hue]
en: aqua-blue
zh_CN: 海蓝色

[ctx: color hue]
en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

[ctx: color hue]
en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

[ctx: color hue]
en: blue-purple
zh_CN: 蓝紫色

[ctx: color hue]
en: brown
zh_CN: 棕色

[ctx: color hue]
en: brown-yellow
zh_CN: 棕黄色

[ctx: color hue]
en: dark grey
zh_CN: 深灰色

[ctx: color hue]
en: green
zh_CN: 绿色

[ctx: color hue]
en: green-aqua
zh_CN: 水绿色

[ctx: color hue]
en: grey
zh_CN: 灰色

[ctx: color hue]
en: light grey
zh_CN: 浅灰色

[ctx: color hue]
en: orange
zh_CN: 橘色

[ctx: color hue]
en: orange-yellow
zh_CN: 橙黄色

[ctx: color hue]
en: pink
zh_CN: 粉色

[ctx: color hue]
en: pink-red
zh_CN: 粉红色

[ctx: color hue]
en: purple
zh_CN: 紫色

[ctx: color hue]
en: purple-pink
zh_CN: 粉紫色

[ctx: color hue]
en: red
zh_CN: 红色

[ctx: color hue]
en: red-brown
zh_CN: 红棕色

[ctx: color hue]
en: red-orange
zh_CN: 橘红色

[ctx: color hue]
en: very dark grey
zh_CN: 暗灰色

[ctx: color hue]
en: very light grey
zh_CN: 淡灰色

[ctx: color hue]
en: white
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: color hue]
en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

[ctx: color hue]
en: yellow-green
zh_CN: 黄绿色

[ctx: color variation]
en: bright {color}
zh_CN: 亮{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark pale {color}
zh_CN: 深灰{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark {color}
zh_CN: 深{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: dark {color} grey
zh_CN: 深{color}灰色

[ctx: color variation]
en: light pale {color}
zh_CN: 浅灰{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: pale {color}
zh_CN: 灰{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: transparent {colorDescription}
zh_CN: 透明{colorDescription}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark pale {color}
zh_CN: 暗灰{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark {color}
zh_CN: 暗{color}

[ctx: color variation]
en: very dark {color} grey
zh_CN: 暗{color}灰色

[ctx: color variation]
en: {color} grey
zh_CN: {color}灰色

[ctx: color variation]
en: {color} white
zh_CN: {color}白色

en: column
zh_CN: 列

en: column %s
zh_CN: %s 列

en: column break
zh_CN: 列分割

en: column header
zh_CN: 列标题

en: column {0} of {1}
zh_CN: {1} 之 {0} 列

en: column {columnNumber}
zh_CN: {columnNumber} 列

en: combo box
zh_CN: 组合框

en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: comment: {text} by {author} on {date}
zh_CN: 批注: {text} 由 {author} 创建于 {date}

en: conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: continuous
zh_CN: 持续线

en: continuous section break
zh_CN: 连续区域分割

en: control+shift+c
zh_CN: Ctrl+Shift+C

[ctx: controlType]
en: tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: covers  {otherShape}
zh_CN: 覆盖着{otherShape}

en: covers bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers bottom of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 覆盖{otherShape}的底边距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: covers left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers left of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 覆盖{otherShape}的左边距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: covers right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers right of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 覆盖{otherShape}的右边距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: covers top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} point | covers top of {otherShape} by {distance:.3g} points
zh_CN[0]: 覆盖{otherShape}上边的距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: cropped
zh_CN: 修剪

en: ctrl
zh_CN: Ctrl

en: current
zh_CN: 当前

en: current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: current location
zh_CN: 当前位置

en: current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: current step
zh_CN: 当前步骤

en: current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: cursor positioned {horizontalDistance} from left edge of page, {verticalDistance} from top edge of page
zh_CN: 光标距页面左边 {horizontalDistance}，距页面上边 {verticalDistance}

en: custom application 1
zh_CN: 自定义应用程序(1)

en: custom application 2
zh_CN: 自定义应用程序(2)

en: c{columnNumber}
zh_CN: {columnNumber} 列

en: c{columnNumber}-{columnSpan}
zh_CN: {columnNumber} 到 {columnSpan} 列

en: dash dot
zh_CN: 点虚线

en: dash dot dot
zh_CN: 点点虚线

en: dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: data grid
zh_CN: 数据网格

en: data item
zh_CN: 数据项目

en: data point
zh_CN: 数据点

en: date edit
zh_CN: 日期编辑区

en: debug
zh_CN: 调试（DEBUG）

en: debug warning
zh_CN: 调试警告（DEBUGWARNING）

en: decreased by {decrementValue} from point {previousIndex},
zh_CN: 从点{previousIndex}减小{decrementValue}

en: default style
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: defunct
zh_CN: 无效

en: delayed character descriptions off
zh_CN: 关闭移动光标后读出字符解释

en: delayed character descriptions on
zh_CN: 开启移动光标后读出字符解释

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: deletion
zh_CN: 删除

en: deletion: {text}
zh_CN: 删除：{text}

en: desktop
zh_CN: 台式机

en: desktop icon
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: desktop pane
zh_CN: 桌面窗格

en: details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: diagonal crosshatch
zh_CN: 对角线交叉阴影

en: diagonal stripe
zh_CN: 对角线条纹

en: diagram
zh_CN: 图表

en: dial
zh_CN: 标盘

en: dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: directory pane
zh_CN: 目录窗格

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: display field
zh_CN: 显示区域

en: display scroll
zh_CN: 显示滚动条

en: display speech output
zh_CN: 显示语音输出

en: document
zh_CN: 文档

en: done dragging
zh_CN: 拖拽完成

en: dot
zh_CN: 盲文点

en: dotted
zh_CN: 点形线

en: double
zh_CN: 双线

en: double strikethrough
zh_CN: 双删除线

en: double {action}
zh_CN: {action}两次

en: down arrow
zh_CN: 下光标

en: down-right diagonal line
zh_CN: 右下对角线

en: draggable
zh_CN: 可拖拽

en: dragging
zh_CN: 正在拖拽

en: drft cmnt
zh_CN: 草稿批注

en: drop down button
zh_CN: 下拉按钮

en: drop down button grid
zh_CN: 下拉按钮格

en: drop list
zh_CN: 下拉列表

en: drop target
zh_CN: 放置目标

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑框

en: edit bar
zh_CN: 编辑栏

en: editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: editing
zh_CN: 正在编辑

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: embedded object
zh_CN: 嵌入式对象

en: emphasised
zh_CN: 以强调

en: end
zh_CN: 行尾

en: end note
zh_CN: 尾注

en: endnote reference {number}: {text}
zh_CN: 尾注 {number}：{text}

en: endnote reference: {text}
zh_CN: 尾注引用：{text}

en: enter
zh_CN: 回车

en: escape
zh_CN: Esc

[ctx: espeakVarient]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: even pages section break
zh_CN: 偶数页区域分割

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell Appearance
zh_CN: 单元格样式

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell height: {0.y:.1f} pt
zh_CN: 单元格高度：{0.y:.1f} pt

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Cell width: {0.x:.1f} pt
zh_CN: 单元格宽度：{0.x:.1f} pt

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Fill color: {0.name}
zh_CN: 填充颜色： {0.name}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Fill type: {0}
zh_CN: 填充类型： {0}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Outline color: top={0.name}, bottom={1.name}, left={2.name}, right={3.name}
zh_CN: 大纲颜色： 上边={0.name}，下边={1.name}，左边={2.name}，右边={3.name}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Outline thickness: top={0}, bottom={1}, left={2}, right={3}
zh_CN: 大纲厚度： 上边={0}, 下边={1}, 左边={2}, 右边={3}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Rotation: {0} degree | Rotation: {0} degrees
zh_CN[0]: 旋转： {0} 度

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: Shows a browseable message Listing information about a cell's appearance such as outline and fill colors, rotation and size
zh_CN: 为单元格显示一条可浏览的消息，展示其样式（如大纲、填充颜色、方向、大小等）

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: {firstAddress} through {lastAddress}
zh_CN: {firstAddress} 到 {lastAddress}

[ctx: excel-UIA]
en: {firstAddress} {firstValue} through {lastAddress} {lastValue}
zh_CN: {firstAddress} {firstValue} 到 {lastAddress} {lastValue}

en: expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: figure
zh_CN: 插图

en: file chooser
zh_CN: 文件选择器

en: filler
zh_CN: 填充符

en: find a text string from the current cursor position
zh_CN: 从当前光标处开始查找文本

en: find the next occurrence of the previously entered text string from the current cursor's position
zh_CN: 从光标处向下查找您之前键入的文本

en: find the previous occurrence of the previously entered text string from the current cursor's position
zh_CN: 从光标处向上查找您之前键入的文本

en: first line indent
zh_CN: 首行缩进

en: flagged
zh_CN: 已标记

en: focus moves navigator object off
zh_CN: 关闭导航对象随系统焦点移动

en: focus moves navigator object on
zh_CN: 打开导航对象随系统焦点移动

en: focusable
zh_CN: 可聚焦

en: focused
zh_CN: 已聚焦

en: follow cursors
zh_CN: 跟随光标

en: font chooser
zh_CN: 字体选择器

en: font name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

[ctx: font size]
en: %s px
zh_CN: %s 个像素

[ctx: font size]
en: large
zh_CN: 大号

[ctx: font size]
en: larger
zh_CN: 超大号

[ctx: font size]
en: medium
zh_CN: 中号

[ctx: font size]
en: small
zh_CN: 小号

[ctx: font size]
en: smaller
zh_CN: 小小号

[ctx: font size]
en: x-large
zh_CN: x-大号

[ctx: font size]
en: x-small
zh_CN: x-小号

[ctx: font size]
en: xx-large
zh_CN: xx-大号

[ctx: font size]
en: xx-small
zh_CN: xx-小号

[ctx: font size]
en: xxx-large
zh_CN: xxx-大号

en: foot note
zh_CN: 脚注

en: footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: footnote reference {number}: {text}
zh_CN: 脚注 {number}：{text}

en: footnote reference: {text}
zh_CN: 脚注引用：{text}

en: foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: form
zh_CN: 表单区

en: forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

en: frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: gesture map File Error
zh_CN: 手势映射文件错误

en: glass pane
zh_CN: 透明窗格

en: grammar error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: grammar: {text}
zh_CN: 语法: {text}

en: graphic
zh_CN: 图形

en: grip
zh_CN: 手柄

en: grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: hair
zh_CN: 头部

en: half alphanumeric
zh_CN: 半角字母数字

en: half checked
zh_CN: 部分选中

en: half katakana
zh_CN: 半角片假名

en: half katakana roman
zh_CN: 半角罗马片假名

en: half pressed
zh_CN: 部分按下

en: hanging indent
zh_CN: 悬挂式缩进

en: has %s
zh_CN: 有 %s

en: has attachment
zh_CN: 包含附件

en: has auto complete
zh_CN: 可自动完成

en: has comment
zh_CN: 有批注

en: has details
zh_CN: 有详细信息

en: has draft comment
zh_CN: 有草稿批注

en: has formula
zh_CN: 有公式

en: has long description
zh_CN: 包含长描述

en: has note
zh_CN: 有注释

en: has resolved comment
zh_CN: 有已解决的批注

en: header
zh_CN: 页首

en: header item
zh_CN: 标题项目

en: heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: heading 1
zh_CN: 一级标题

en: heading 2
zh_CN: 二级标题

en: heading 3
zh_CN: 三级标题

en: heading 4
zh_CN: 四级标题

en: heading 5
zh_CN: 五级标题

en: heading 6
zh_CN: 六级标题

en: heading level %d
zh_CN: %d 级标题

en: help balloon
zh_CN: 气球提示

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: high importance
zh_CN: 高优先级

en: highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: highlighted
zh_CN: 突出显示

en: highlighted in {color}
zh_CN: 以 {color} 突出显示

en: hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

en: hiragana roman
zh_CN: 罗马平假名

en: home
zh_CN: 行首

en: home page
zh_CN: 主页

en: horizontal borders except outside
zh_CN: 内部水平边框

en: horizontal stripe
zh_CN: 水平条纹

en: hot key field
zh_CN: 热键域

en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: iconified
zh_CN: 图标化

en: image map
zh_CN: 图像

en: increased by {incrementValue} from point {previousIndex},
zh_CN: 从点{previousIndex}增加{incrementValue},

en: indent
zh_CN: 缩排

en: indicator
zh_CN: 指示器

en: info
zh_CN: 信息（INFO）

en: input help off
zh_CN: 关闭输入帮助

en: input help on. Press {gestureKeys} again to turn it off.
zh_CN: 开启输入帮助。再次按 {gestureKeys} 关闭。

en: input window
zh_CN: 输入窗口

en: input/output
zh_CN: 输入/输出（IO）

[ctx: inputGestures]
en: &Filter by:
zh_CN: 查找(&F):

en: insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: inserted
zh_CN: 已插入

en: insertion
zh_CN: 插入

en: insertion: {text}
zh_CN: 插入：{text}

en: invalid entry
zh_CN: 错误的输入

en: invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: invoke
zh_CN: 启用

en: italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

en: katakana roman
zh_CN: 罗马片假名

[ctx: keyLabel]
en: tab
zh_CN: Tab

en: keyboard, all layouts
zh_CN: 键盘，所有布局

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: landmark
zh_CN: 路标

[ctx: languageName]
en: Aragonese
zh_CN: 阿拉贡语

[ctx: languageName]
en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

[ctx: languageName]
en: Central Kurdish
zh_CN: 中库尔德语

[ctx: languageName]
en: Northern Kurdish
zh_CN: 北库尔德语

[ctx: languageName]
en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语

[ctx: languageNotSupported]
en: {lang} (not supported)
zh_CN: {lang}（不支持）

en: laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本

en: layered pane
zh_CN: 分层窗格

en: layout tables off
zh_CN: 关闭忽略布局表格菜单

en: layout tables on
zh_CN: 朗读布局列表

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: left alt
zh_CN: 左 Alt

en: left arrow
zh_CN: 左光标

en: left control
zh_CN: 左 Ctrl

en: left edge
zh_CN: 左边界

en: left indent
zh_CN: 左端缩进

en: left shift
zh_CN: 左 Shift

en: left windows
zh_CN: 左 Windows

en: level %s
zh_CN: %s 级

en: line
zh_CN: 行

en: line %s
zh_CN: %s 行

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Both Speech and Tones
zh_CN: 语音和提示音

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Speech
zh_CN: 语音

[ctx: line indentation setting]
en: Tones
zh_CN: 提示音

en: line scroll
zh_CN: 行滚动

en: line spacing %s
zh_CN: 行间距为 %s

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: %.1f line | %.1f lines
zh_CN[0]: %.1f 行

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: 1.5 lines
zh_CN: 1.5 倍行距

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: at least %.1f pt
zh_CN: 至少 %.1f pt

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: double
zh_CN: 2 倍行距

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: exactly {space:.1f} pt
zh_CN: 固定值 {space:.1f} pt

[ctx: line spacing value]
en: single
zh_CN: 单倍行距

en: linear gradient
zh_CN: 线性渐变

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: linked
zh_CN: 链接

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: list item
zh_CN: 列表项目

en: low importance
zh_CN: 低优先级

en: lv %s
zh_CN: %s 级

en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: marked
zh_CN: 已标记

en: math
zh_CN: 数学

[ctx: math]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: math]
en: Application support
zh_CN: 应用程序支持

[ctx: math]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: math]
en: Automatic ({name})
zh_CN: 自动（{name}）

[ctx: math]
en: Automatically zoom out of two-dimensional notation
zh_CN: 自动退出二维记法

[ctx: math]
en: Beep at the beginning and end of math
zh_CN: 数学内容开始和结束时发出提示音

[ctx: math]
en: Blindness
zh_CN: 全盲

[ctx: math]
en: Braille
zh_CN: 盲文

[ctx: math]
en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

[ctx: math]
en: Chemical formulae:
zh_CN: 化学式：

[ctx: math]
en: Copy math as:
zh_CN: 复制数学内容为：

[ctx: math]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: math]
en: Decimal separator for numbers:
zh_CN: 数字的小数分隔符：

[ctx: math]
en: Default navigation mode:
zh_CN: 默认导航模式：

[ctx: math]
en: Describe overview
zh_CN: 描述概览

[ctx: math]
en: Endpoints
zh_CN: 两端

[ctx: math]
en: Enhanced
zh_CN: 增强

[ctx: math]
en: Error in brailling math
zh_CN: 输出数学盲文时出错

[ctx: math]
en: Error in brailling math.
zh_CN: 输出数学盲文时出错。

[ctx: math]
en: Error in brailling math: see NVDA error log for details
zh_CN: 输出数学盲文时出错：详情请参见 NVDA 错误日志

[ctx: math]
en: Error in navigating math
zh_CN: 导航数学内容时出错

[ctx: math]
en: Error in speaking math.
zh_CN: 朗读数学内容时出错。

[ctx: math]
en: Error in starting navigation of math.
zh_CN: 启动数学导航时出错。

[ctx: math]
en: Error navigating math
zh_CN: 数学导航出错

[ctx: math]
en: First character
zh_CN: 首字符

[ctx: math]
en: Highlight navigation focus with dots 7 and 8
zh_CN: 用第 7、8 点突出显示导航焦点

[ctx: math]
en: Illegal MathML found.
zh_CN: 发现非法的 MathML。

[ctx: math]
en: Impairment:
zh_CN: 障碍类型：

[ctx: math]
en: Invalid math formatting found
zh_CN: 发现无效的数学格式

[ctx: math]
en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

[ctx: math]
en: Learning disabilities
zh_CN: 学习障碍

[ctx: math]
en: Low vision
zh_CN: 低视力

[ctx: math]
en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

[ctx: math]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: math]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: math]
en: Navigation verbosity:
zh_CN: 导航详细程度：

[ctx: math]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: math]
en: Off (H sub 2 O)
zh_CN: 关闭（H 下标 2 O）

[ctx: math]
en: Output code:
zh_CN: 输出代码：

[ctx: math]
en: Pause factor
zh_CN: 停顿系数

[ctx: math]
en: Relative speech rate
zh_CN: 相对语速

[ctx: math]
en: Reset to the default navigation mode for each new equation
zh_CN: 每次进入新公式时重置为默认导航模式

[ctx: math]
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

[ctx: math]
en: Speak
zh_CN: 朗读

[ctx: math]
en: Speech
zh_CN: 语音

[ctx: math]
en: Speech style:
zh_CN: 语音风格：

[ctx: math]
en: Speech verbosity:
zh_CN: 语音详细程度：

[ctx: math]
en: Spell it out (H 2 O)
zh_CN: 逐字母读出（H 2 O）

[ctx: math]
en: Terse
zh_CN: 简略

[ctx: math]
en: The following options control the presentation of mathematical content.
zh_CN: 以下选项控制数学内容的呈现方式。

[ctx: math]
en: Use native math support in Word and Outlook
zh_CN: 在 Word 和 Outlook 中使用原生数学支持

[ctx: math]
en: Verbose
zh_CN: 详细

[ctx: math]
en: When entering an equation:
zh_CN: 进入公式时：

[ctx: math]
en: copy as
zh_CN: 复制为

[ctx: math]
en: {lang} ({code})
zh_CN: {lang}（{code}）

en: media player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: medium dash dot
zh_CN: 中央点虚线

en: medium dash dot dot
zh_CN: 中央点点虚线

en: medium dashed
zh_CN: 中央虚线

en: meeting request
zh_CN: 会议请求

en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: menu bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: menu button
zh_CN: 菜单按钮

en: menu item
zh_CN: 菜单项目

en: modal
zh_CN: 模态

en: moved from
zh_CN: 从此处移动

en: moved to
zh_CN: 移动到

en: moves to the first table column
zh_CN: 移到表格内的第一列

en: moves to the first table row
zh_CN: 移到表格内的第一行

en: moves to the last table column
zh_CN: 移到表格内的最后一列

en: moves to the last table row
zh_CN: 移到表格内的最后一行

en: moves to the next annotation
zh_CN: 移到下一个批注

en: moves to the next article
zh_CN: 移到下一篇文章

en: moves to the next block quote
zh_CN: 移到下一个引用区

en: moves to the next button
zh_CN: 移到下一个按钮

en: moves to the next check box
zh_CN: 移到下一个复选框

en: moves to the next combo box
zh_CN: 移到下一个组合框

en: moves to the next different style text
zh_CN: 移到下一处不同样式的文本

en: moves to the next edit field
zh_CN: 移到下一个编辑框

en: moves to the next embedded object
zh_CN: 移到下一个嵌入式对象

en: moves to the next error
zh_CN: 移到下一个错误

en: moves to the next figure
zh_CN: 移到下一个插图

en: moves to the next form field
zh_CN: 移到下一个表单

en: moves to the next frame
zh_CN: 移到下一个框架

en: moves to the next graphic
zh_CN: 移到下一个图形

en: moves to the next grouping
zh_CN: 移到下一个分组

en: moves to the next heading
zh_CN: 移到下一个标题

en: moves to the next landmark
zh_CN: 移到下一个路标

en: moves to the next link
zh_CN: 移到下一个链接

en: moves to the next list
zh_CN: 移到下一个列表

en: moves to the next list item
zh_CN: 移到下一个列表项目

en: moves to the next math formula
zh_CN: 移到下一个数学公式

en: moves to the next menu item
zh_CN: 移到下一个菜单项目

en: moves to the next progress bar
zh_CN: 移到下一个进度栏

en: moves to the next radio button
zh_CN: 移到下一个单选按钮

en: moves to the next reference
zh_CN: 移到下一个引用标记

en: moves to the next same style text
zh_CN: 移到下一处相同样式的文本

en: moves to the next separator
zh_CN: 移到下一个分隔符

en: moves to the next tab
zh_CN: 移到下一个选项卡

en: moves to the next table
zh_CN: 移到下一个表格

en: moves to the next table column
zh_CN: 移到表格内的下一列

en: moves to the next table row
zh_CN: 移到表格的下一行

en: moves to the next text paragraph
zh_CN: 移到下一个文本段落

en: moves to the next toggle button
zh_CN: 移到下一个切换按钮

en: moves to the next unvisited link
zh_CN: 移到下一个未访问的链接

en: moves to the next vertically aligned paragraph
zh_CN: 移到下一个垂直对齐的段落

en: moves to the next visited link
zh_CN: 移到下一个已访问的链接

en: moves to the previous annotation
zh_CN: 移到上一个批注

en: moves to the previous article
zh_CN: 移到上一篇文章

en: moves to the previous block quote
zh_CN: 移到上一个引用区

en: moves to the previous button
zh_CN: 移到上一个按钮

en: moves to the previous check box
zh_CN: 移到上一个复选框

en: moves to the previous combo box
zh_CN: 移到上一个组合框

en: moves to the previous different style text
zh_CN: 移到上一处不同样式的文本

en: moves to the previous edit field
zh_CN: 移到上一个编辑框

en: moves to the previous embedded object
zh_CN: 移到上一个嵌入式对象

en: moves to the previous error
zh_CN: 移到上一个错误

en: moves to the previous figure
zh_CN: 移到上一个插图

en: moves to the previous form field
zh_CN: 移到上一个表单

en: moves to the previous frame
zh_CN: 移到上一个框架

en: moves to the previous graphic
zh_CN: 移到上一个图形

en: moves to the previous grouping
zh_CN: 移到上一个分组

en: moves to the previous heading
zh_CN: 移到上一个标题

en: moves to the previous landmark
zh_CN: 移到上一个路标

en: moves to the previous link
zh_CN: 移到上一个链接

en: moves to the previous list
zh_CN: 移到上一个列表

en: moves to the previous list item
zh_CN: 移到上一个列表项目

en: moves to the previous math formula
zh_CN: 移到上一个数学公式

en: moves to the previous menu item
zh_CN: 移到上一个菜单项目

en: moves to the previous progress bar
zh_CN: 移到上一个进度栏

en: moves to the previous radio button
zh_CN: 移到上一个单选按钮

en: moves to the previous reference
zh_CN: 移到上一个引用标记

en: moves to the previous same style text
zh_CN: 移到上一处相同样式的文本

en: moves to the previous separator
zh_CN: 移到上一个分隔符

en: moves to the previous tab
zh_CN: 移到上一个选项卡

en: moves to the previous table
zh_CN: 移到上一个表格

en: moves to the previous table column
zh_CN: 移到表格内的上一列

en: moves to the previous table row
zh_CN: 移到表格的上一行

en: moves to the previous text paragraph
zh_CN: 移到上一个文本段落

en: moves to the previous toggle button
zh_CN: 移到上一个切换按钮

en: moves to the previous unvisited link
zh_CN: 移到上一个未访问的链接

en: moves to the previous vertically aligned paragraph
zh_CN: 移到上一个垂直对齐的段落

en: moves to the previous visited link
zh_CN: 移到上一个已访问的链接

en: multi line
zh_CN: 多行

en: multi-select
zh_CN: 可多选

en: mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: new column section break
zh_CN: 新列区域分割

en: new page section break
zh_CN: 新页面区域分割

en: next track
zh_CN: 下一曲

en: no bold
zh_CN: 非粗体

en: no border lines
zh_CN: 无边界

en: no change from point {previousIndex},
zh_CN: 没有对点{previousIndex}进行修改

en: no first line indent
zh_CN: 没有首行缩进

en: no hanging indent
zh_CN: 没有悬挂式缩进

en: no highlight
zh_CN: 没有高亮

en: no indent
zh_CN: 无缩进

en: no italic
zh_CN: 非斜体

en: no left indent
zh_CN: 没有左端缩进

en: no more text after a block of links
zh_CN: 链接后没有文本

en: no more text before a block of links
zh_CN: 链接前没有文本

en: no next annotation
zh_CN: 往下没有批注

en: no next article
zh_CN: 往下没有文章

en: no next block quote
zh_CN: 往下没有引用区

en: no next button
zh_CN: 往下没有按钮

en: no next check box
zh_CN: 往下没有复选框

en: no next combo box
zh_CN: 往下没有组合框

en: no next edit field
zh_CN: 往下没有编辑框

en: no next embedded object
zh_CN: 往下没有嵌入式对象

en: no next error
zh_CN: 往下没有错误

en: no next figure
zh_CN: 往下没有插图

en: no next form field
zh_CN: 往下没有表单

en: no next frame
zh_CN: 往下没有框架

en: no next graphic
zh_CN: 往下没有图形

en: no next grouping
zh_CN: 往下没有分组

en: no next heading
zh_CN: 往下没有标题

en: no next landmark
zh_CN: 往下没有路标

en: no next link
zh_CN: 往下没有链接

en: no next list
zh_CN: 往下没有列表

en: no next list item
zh_CN: 往下没有列表项目

en: no next math formula
zh_CN: 往下没有数学公式

en: no next menu item
zh_CN: 往下没有菜单项目

en: no next progress bar
zh_CN: 往下没有进度栏

en: no next radio button
zh_CN: 往下没有单选按钮

en: no next reference
zh_CN: 往下没有引用标记

en: no next separator
zh_CN: 往下没有分隔符

en: no next tab
zh_CN: 往下没有选项卡

en: no next table
zh_CN: 往下没有表格

en: no next text paragraph
zh_CN: 往下没有文本段落

en: no next toggle button
zh_CN: 往下没有切换按钮

en: no next unvisited link
zh_CN: 往下没有未访问的链接

en: no next vertically aligned paragraph
zh_CN: 往下没有垂直对齐的段落

en: no next visited link
zh_CN: 往下没有已访问的链接

en: no previous annotation
zh_CN: 往上没有批注

en: no previous article
zh_CN: 往上没有文章

en: no previous block quote
zh_CN: 往上没有引用区

en: no previous button
zh_CN: 往上没有按钮

en: no previous check box
zh_CN: 往上没有复选框

en: no previous combo box
zh_CN: 往上没有组合框

en: no previous edit field
zh_CN: 往上没有编辑框

en: no previous embedded object
zh_CN: 往上没有嵌入式对象

en: no previous error
zh_CN: 往上没有错误

en: no previous figure
zh_CN: 往上没有插图

en: no previous form field
zh_CN: 往上没有表单

en: no previous frame
zh_CN: 往上没有框架

en: no previous graphic
zh_CN: 往上没有图形

en: no previous grouping
zh_CN: 往上没有分组

en: no previous heading
zh_CN: 往上没有标题

en: no previous landmark
zh_CN: 往上没有路标

en: no previous link
zh_CN: 往上没有链接

en: no previous list
zh_CN: 往上没有列表

en: no previous list item
zh_CN: 往上没有列表项目

en: no previous math formula
zh_CN: 往上没有数学公式

en: no previous menu item
zh_CN: 往上没有菜单项目

en: no previous progress bar
zh_CN: 往上没有进度栏

en: no previous radio button
zh_CN: 往上没有单选按钮

en: no previous reference
zh_CN: 往上没有引用标记

en: no previous separator
zh_CN: 往上没有分隔符

en: no previous tab
zh_CN: 往上没有选项卡

en: no previous table
zh_CN: 往上没有表格

en: no previous text paragraph
zh_CN: 往上没有文本段落

en: no previous toggle button
zh_CN: 往上没有切换按钮

en: no previous unvisited link
zh_CN: 往上没有未访问的链接

en: no previous vertically aligned paragraph
zh_CN: 往上没有垂直对齐的段落

en: no previous visited link
zh_CN: 往上没有已访问的链接

en: no revised %s
zh_CN: 不修订 %s

en: no right indent
zh_CN: 没有右端缩进

en: no status bar information
zh_CN: 无状态栏信息

en: no strikethrough
zh_CN: 无删除线

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: normal configuration
zh_CN: 通用

en: normal configuration profile active
zh_CN: 通用配置文件处于激活状态

en: not %s
zh_CN: 没有%s

en: not checked
zh_CN: 未选中

en: not deleted
zh_CN: 不删除

en: not emphasised
zh_CN: 不强调

en: not hidden
zh_CN: 未隐藏

en: not highlighted
zh_CN: 未突出显示

en: not inserted
zh_CN: 不插入

en: not marked
zh_CN: 不标记

en: not pressed
zh_CN: 未按下

en: not selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: not strong
zh_CN: 不显眼

en: not underlined
zh_CN: 未加下划线

en: note
zh_CN: 注释

en: num lock
zh_CN: 数字

en: numLock numpad 0
zh_CN: 数字键盘0

en: numLock numpad 1
zh_CN: 数字键盘1

en: numLock numpad 2
zh_CN: 数字键盘2

en: numLock numpad 3
zh_CN: 数字键盘3

en: numLock numpad 4
zh_CN: 数字键盘4

en: numLock numpad 5
zh_CN: 数字键盘5

en: numLock numpad 6
zh_CN: 数字键盘6

en: numLock numpad 7
zh_CN: 数字键盘7

en: numLock numpad 8
zh_CN: 数字键盘8

en: numLock numpad 9
zh_CN: 数字键盘9

en: numpad 1
zh_CN: 数字键盘 1

en: numpad 2
zh_CN: 数字键盘 2

en: numpad 3
zh_CN: 数字键盘 3

en: numpad 4
zh_CN: 数字键盘 4

en: numpad 5
zh_CN: 数字键盘 5

en: numpad 6
zh_CN: 数字键盘 6

en: numpad 7
zh_CN: 数字键盘 7

en: numpad 8
zh_CN: 数字键盘 8

en: numpad 9
zh_CN: 数字键盘 9

en: numpad decimal
zh_CN: 数字键盘点

en: numpad delete
zh_CN: 数字键盘删除

en: numpad divide
zh_CN: 数字键盘 斜杠

en: numpad enter
zh_CN: 数字键盘 回车

en: numpad insert
zh_CN: 数字键盘插入

en: numpad minus
zh_CN: 数字键盘 减号

en: numpad multiply
zh_CN: 数字键盘 星号

en: numpad plus
zh_CN: 数字键盘 加号

en: object has no location
zh_CN: 对象没有位置

en: object mode
zh_CN: 对象模式

en: obscured
zh_CN: 被覆盖

en: odd pages section break
zh_CN: 奇数页区域分割

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: off screen
zh_CN: 屏幕外

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: opens dialog
zh_CN: 打开对话框

en: opens grid
zh_CN: 打开网格

en: opens list
zh_CN: 打开列表

en: opens tree
zh_CN: 打开树式图

en: option pane
zh_CN: 选项窗格

en: other item
zh_CN: 其他项目

en: out of %s
zh_CN: %s 离开

en: out of bookmark
zh_CN: 离开书签

en: out of comment
zh_CN: 离开批注

en: out of grammar error
zh_CN: 离开语法错误

en: out of popular highlight
zh_CN: 离开热点高亮

en: out of spelling error
zh_CN: 离开拼写错误

en: out of table
zh_CN: 离开表格

en: overflowing
zh_CN: 溢出

en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: page down
zh_CN: 下翻页

en: page up
zh_CN: 上翻页

en: pane
zh_CN: 窗格

en: panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: paragraph number
zh_CN: 段落序号

en: paragraph property
zh_CN: 段落属性

[ctx: paragraphMarker]
en: Double space (  )
zh_CN: 双空格（  ）

[ctx: paragraphMarker]
en: No paragraph start marker (default)
zh_CN: 无段落开始标记（默认）

[ctx: paragraphMarker]
en: Pilcrow (¶)
zh_CN: 段落符（¶）

en: password edit
zh_CN: 密码编辑框

en: pinned
zh_CN: 已占用

en: play pause
zh_CN: 播放或暂停

[ctx: poedit]
en: Could not find {description} window.
zh_CN: 未找到 {description} 窗口。

[ctx: poedit]
en: No {description}
zh_CN: 无 {description}

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports a translation issue, if any. If pressed twice, presents the warning in browse mode
zh_CN: 读出翻译警告（如果有）。连按两次，在浏览模式下显示该信息

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports any comment in the comments window. If pressed twice, presents the comment in browse mode
zh_CN: 读出窗口内的注释。连按两次，在浏览模式下显示该信息

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports any notes for translators. If pressed twice, presents the notes in browse mode
zh_CN: 读出翻译者注释。连按两次，在浏览模式下显示该信息

[ctx: poedit]
en: Reports the previous source text, if any. If pressed twice, presents the text in browse mode
zh_CN: 读出先前的源文本（如果有）。连按两次，在浏览模式下显示该信息

[ctx: poedit]
en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: poedit]
en: notes for translators
zh_CN: 翻译者注释

[ctx: poedit]
en: previous source text
zh_CN: 先前的源文本

[ctx: poedit]
en: translation issue
zh_CN: 翻译警告

en: pressed
zh_CN: 已按下

en: previous track
zh_CN: 上一曲

en: print screen
zh_CN: 屏幕打印

en: progress bar
zh_CN: 进度栏

en: property
zh_CN: 属性

en: property page
zh_CN: 属性页

en: protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: quadruple {action}
zh_CN: {action}四次

en: radio button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: radio menu item
zh_CN: 单选菜单项

en: read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: received: %s
zh_CN: 收件时间: %s

en: reconcile
zh_CN: 解决

en: rectangular gradient
zh_CN: 矩形渐变

en: redundant object
zh_CN: 重复项目

en: reference: {name}
zh_CN: 引用标记：{name}

en: refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: region
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: remote]
en: &Key
zh_CN: 秘钥(&K)

[ctx: remote]
en: &Mode:
zh_CN: 模式(&M)

[ctx: remote]
en: &Mute when controlling the local computer
zh_CN: 控制本地计算机时静音(&M)

[ctx: remote]
en: &Send clipboard
zh_CN: 发送剪贴板内容(&S)

[ctx: remote]
en: &Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(&S)

[ctx: remote]
en: A Remote Access session is already in progress. Disconnect before starting a new session.
zh_CN: 远程访问会话已在进行中。开始新会话前请先断开连接。

[ctx: remote]
en: Action unavailable when Remote Access is disabled
zh_CN: 禁用远程访问时该操作不可用

[ctx: remote]
en: Allow someone to control this computer from elsewhere, or control another computer running NVDA with this one.
zh_CN: 允许从其他地方控制此计算机，或使用此计算机控制运行 NVDA 的另一台计算机。

[ctx: remote]
en: Allow this computer to be controlled
zh_CN: 允许此计算机被控制

[ctx: remote]
en: Already Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: remote]
en: Are you sure you want to disconnect from the Remote Access session?
zh_CN: 您确定要断开远程访问会话的连接吗？

[ctx: remote]
en: Automatic connection
zh_CN: 自动连接

[ctx: remote]
en: Automatically &connect after NVDA starts
zh_CN: NVDA 启动后自动连接(&C)

[ctx: remote]
en: Both host and key must be set in the Remote Access section in order to automatically connect using an existing server after NVDA starts.
zh_CN: 必须在“远程访问”类别设置主机和密钥，以便 NVDA 在启动后自动通过现有远程访问服务器进行连接。

[ctx: remote]
en: Both port and key must be set in the Remote Access category in order to automatically connect using a locally hosted server after NVDA starts.
zh_CN: 必须在“远程访问”类别设置端口和密钥，以便 NVDA 在启动后自动通过本地托管的远程访问服务器进行连接。

[ctx: remote]
en: Clipboard sent
zh_CN: 已发送剪贴板

[ctx: remote]
en: Confirm Disconnection
zh_CN: 确认断开连接

[ctx: remote]
en: Confirm before disconnecting when controlled
zh_CN: 被控时断开连接前确认

[ctx: remote]
en: Connect to Another Computer
zh_CN: 连接到另一台计算机

[ctx: remote]
en: Connected as controlled computer
zh_CN: 作为被控计算机连接

[ctx: remote]
en: Connects to a remote computer
zh_CN: 连接到远程计算机

[ctx: remote]
en: Control another computer
zh_CN: 控制另一台计算机

[ctx: remote]
en: Controlling local computer
zh_CN: 控制本地计算机

[ctx: remote]
en: Controlling remote computer
zh_CN: 控制远程计算机

[ctx: remote]
en: Copies a link to the current Remote Access session to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将当前远程访问会话的链接复制到剪贴板

[ctx: remote]
en: Copy a link to the current Remote Access session to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 将当前远程访问会话的链接复制到剪贴板。

[ctx: remote]
en: Delete All Trusted Fingerprints
zh_CN: 删除所有已信任的指纹

[ctx: remote]
en: Disconnect from the current Remote Access session.
zh_CN: 断开与当前远程访问会话的连接。

[ctx: remote]
en: Disconnects from the current Remote Access session
zh_CN: 断开与当前远程访问会话的连接

[ctx: remote]
en: Do you wish to allow this computer to be controlled on server {server} with key {key}?
zh_CN: 您要允许此计算机被控制吗？
    服务器: {server}，秘钥: {key}

[ctx: remote]
en: Do you wish to control the computer on server {server} with key {key}?
zh_CN: 您要控制远程计算机嗎？
    服务器: {server}，秘钥: {key}

[ctx: remote]
en: Enable Remote Access
zh_CN: 启用远程访问

[ctx: remote]
en: Error Connecting
zh_CN: 连接错误

[ctx: remote]
en: Generating key
zh_CN: 正在生成密钥

[ctx: remote]
en: Generating key...
zh_CN: 正在生成密钥...

[ctx: remote]
en: Getting external IP
zh_CN: 正在获取公网 IP

[ctx: remote]
en: Getting external IP...
zh_CN: 正在获取公网 IP...

[ctx: remote]
en: Host connection failed
zh_CN: 主机连接失败

[ctx: remote]
en: Host locally
zh_CN: 本地托管

[ctx: remote]
en: Message from Remote Access Server
zh_CN: 来自远程访问服务器的消息

[ctx: remote]
en: Mute speech and sounds from the remote computer.
zh_CN: 静音来自远程计算机的语音和声音。

[ctx: remote]
en: Mutes or unmutes the speech coming from the remote computer
zh_CN: 静音或恢复来自远程计算机的语音

[ctx: remote]
en: No controlled computers are connected
zh_CN: 被控计算机未连接

[ctx: remote]
en: No one else is connected
zh_CN: 当前无其他用户连接

[ctx: remote]
en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

[ctx: remote]
en: Not the controlling computer
zh_CN: 非主控计算机

[ctx: remote]
en: R&emote Access
zh_CN: 远程访问(&E)

[ctx: remote]
en: Remote Access
zh_CN: 远程访问

[ctx: remote]
en: Remote Access Connection Request
zh_CN: 远程访问连接请求

[ctx: remote]
en: Remote Access Error
zh_CN: 远程访问错误

[ctx: remote]
en: Remote NVDA not connected
zh_CN: 远程 NVDA 未连接

[ctx: remote]
en: Remotely connect to another computer running NVDA.
zh_CN: 远程连接到另一台运行 NVDA 的计算机。

[ctx: remote]
en: S&end control+alt+delete
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+Delete(&E)

[ctx: remote]
en: Security Warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

[ctx: remote]
en: Send control+alt+delete to the controlled computer.
zh_CN: 向被控计算机发送 Ctrl+Alt+Delete。

[ctx: remote]
en: Send the clipboard text to the remote computer.
zh_CN: 将剪贴板中的文本发送到远程计算机。

[ctx: remote]
en: Sends control+alt+delete to the controlled computer.
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+Delete 到被控计算机。

[ctx: remote]
en: Sends the contents of the clipboard to the remote computer
zh_CN: 发送剪贴板的内容到远程计算机

[ctx: remote]
en: Shows the Remote Access settings
zh_CN: 打开“远程访问”设置

[ctx: remote]
en: Switches whether the keyboard controls the local or remote computer
zh_CN: 切换键盘要控制的计算机（本地或远程）

[ctx: remote]
en: The Remote Access server you have connected to is not compatible with this version of NVDA. Please use a different server.
zh_CN: 您连接的远程访问服务器与此版本的 NVDA 不兼容。请使用其他服务器。

[ctx: remote]
en: The certificate of this server could not be verified. Using the wrong fingerprint may allow a third party to access the Remote Access session.
    
    Before continuing, please make sure that the following server certificate fingerprint is correct.
    Server SHA256 fingerprint: {fingerprint}
    
    Continue connecting anyway?
zh_CN: 该服务器的证书无法验证。使用错误的指纹可能会允许第三方访问远程访问会话。
    
    在继续之前，请确保以下服务器证书指纹正确。
    
    服务器 SHA256 指纹： {fingerprint}
    
    您仍要继续连接吗？

[ctx: remote]
en: This will cause NVDA to forget all previously trusted Remote Access servers. When connecting to a previously trusted unrecognised server, you will again be asked whether to trust its certificate.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这将导致 NVDA 忘记所有之前受信任的远程访问服务器。
    当连接到之前受信任但未经验证的服务器时，系统将再次询问是否信任其证书。
    
    您确定要继续吗？

[ctx: remote]
en: Toggles whether Remote Access is connected
zh_CN: 切换远程访问的连接状态

[ctx: remote]
en: Unable to connect to the remote computer
zh_CN: 无法连接到远程计算机

[ctx: remote]
en: Unable to connect to {host}. Check that you have internet access, and that there are no mistakes in the host field.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 {host}。请检查网络连接并确保主机输入正确。

[ctx: remote]
en: Unable to send clipboard
zh_CN: 无法发送剪贴板

[ctx: remote]
en: Unable to trigger control+alt+delete
zh_CN: 无法触发 Ctrl+Alt+Delete

[ctx: remote]
en: Use existing
zh_CN: 使用现有

[ctx: repeat]
en: off
zh_CN: 关

[ctx: repeat]
en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: replied
zh_CN: 已回复

en: replied all
zh_CN: 全部回复

en: report CLDR characters off
zh_CN: 不读 CLDR 字符

en: report CLDR characters on
zh_CN: 读出 CLDR 字符

en: report alignment off
zh_CN: 不读对齐方式

en: report alignment on
zh_CN: 读出对齐方式

en: report articles off
zh_CN: 不读文章

en: report articles on
zh_CN: 读出文章

en: report block quotes off
zh_CN: 不读引用区

en: report block quotes on
zh_CN: 读出引用区

en: report colors off
zh_CN: 不读颜色

en: report colors on
zh_CN: 读出颜色

en: report comments off
zh_CN: 不读注释

en: report comments on
zh_CN: 读出注释

en: report dynamic content changes off
zh_CN: 不读动态内容更新

en: report dynamic content changes on
zh_CN: 读出动态内容更新

en: report emphasis off
zh_CN: 不读标注

en: report emphasis on
zh_CN: 读出标注

en: report figures and captions off
zh_CN: 不读插图和说明文本

en: report figures and captions on
zh_CN: 读出插图和说明文本

en: report font name off
zh_CN: 不读字体名称

en: report font name on
zh_CN: 读出字体名称

en: report font size off
zh_CN: 不读字体大小

en: report font size on
zh_CN: 读出字体大小

en: report frames off
zh_CN: 不读框架

en: report frames on
zh_CN: 读出框架

en: report graphics off
zh_CN: 不读图形

en: report graphics on
zh_CN: 读出图形

en: report groupings off
zh_CN: 不读分组

en: report groupings on
zh_CN: 读出分组

en: report headings off
zh_CN: 不读标题

en: report headings on
zh_CN: 读出标题

en: report highlighted off
zh_CN: 不读突出显示

en: report highlighted on
zh_CN: 读出突出显示

en: report if clickable off
zh_CN: 不读可点击

en: report if clickable on
zh_CN: 读出可点击

en: report landmarks and regions off
zh_CN: 不读路标和区域

en: report landmarks and regions on
zh_CN: 读出路标和区域

en: report line numbers off
zh_CN: 不读行号

en: report line numbers on
zh_CN: 读出行号

en: report line spacing off
zh_CN: 不读行间距

en: report line spacing on
zh_CN: 读出行间距

en: report links off
zh_CN: 不读链接

en: report links on
zh_CN: 读出链接

en: report lists off
zh_CN: 不读列表

en: report lists on
zh_CN: 读出列表

en: report pages off
zh_CN: 不读页码

en: report pages on
zh_CN: 读出页码

en: report paragraph indentation off
zh_CN: 不读段落缩进

en: report paragraph indentation on
zh_CN: 读出段落缩进

en: report revisions off
zh_CN: 不读编辑者修订

en: report revisions on
zh_CN: 读出编辑者修订

en: report style off
zh_CN: 不读文本样式

en: report style on
zh_CN: 读出文本样式

en: report superscripts and subscripts off
zh_CN: 不读上标和下标

en: report superscripts and subscripts on
zh_CN: 读出上标和下标

en: report table cell coordinates off
zh_CN: 不读表格的单元坐标

en: report table cell coordinates on
zh_CN: 读出表格的单元坐标

en: report tables off
zh_CN: 不读表格

en: report tables on
zh_CN: 读出表格

[ctx: reportLanguage]
en: Beep
zh_CN: 提示音

[ctx: reportLanguage]
en: Language at caret position
zh_CN: 光标处文本的语言

[ctx: reportLanguage]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: reportLanguage]
en: Report lan&guage changes while reading
zh_CN: 读出语言变化(&G)

[ctx: reportLanguage]
en: Report when switching to language is not s&upported by synthesizer
zh_CN: 切换到合成器不支持的语言时提示(&U)

[ctx: reportLanguage]
en: Reports the language for the text under the caret. If pressed twice, presents the information in browse mode
zh_CN: 读出光标处文本的语言。连按两次，在浏览模式下显示该信息

[ctx: reportLanguage]
en: Speech
zh_CN: 语音

[ctx: reportLanguage]
en: Unknown language
zh_CN: 未知语言

[ctx: reportLanguage]
en: {languageDescription} (not supported)
zh_CN: {languageDescription}（不支持）

[ctx: reportSpellingErrorsSetting]
en: Braille
zh_CN: 盲文

[ctx: reportSpellingErrorsSetting]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: reportSpellingErrorsSetting]
en: Sound
zh_CN: 提示音

[ctx: reportSpellingErrorsSetting]
en: Speech
zh_CN: 语音

[ctx: reportSpellingErrorsSetting]
en: Speech and sound
zh_CN: 语音和提示音

en: required
zh_CN: 必填

en: reverse diagonal stripe
zh_CN: 反向对角线条纹

en: revised %s
zh_CN: %s 已修订

en: rich edit
zh_CN: 富文本编辑框

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: right alt
zh_CN: 右 Alt

en: right arrow
zh_CN: 右光标

en: right control
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl

en: right edge
zh_CN: 右边界

en: right indent
zh_CN: 右端缩进

en: right shift
zh_CN: 右 Shift

en: right windows
zh_CN: 右 Windows

en: root pane
zh_CN: 分组窗格

en: row
zh_CN: 行

en: row %s
zh_CN: %s 行

en: row header
zh_CN: 行标题

en: rslvd cmnt
zh_CN: 已解决批注

en: ruler
zh_CN: 标尺

en: r{rowNumber}
zh_CN: {rowNumber} 行

en: r{rowNumber}-{rowSpan}
zh_CN: {rowNumber} 到 {rowSpan} 行

en: same page
zh_CN: 相同页

[ctx: screenCurtain]
en: Always &show a warning when enabling Screen Curtain
zh_CN: 开启黑屏时始终显示警告(&S)

[ctx: screenCurtain]
en: Cannot enable screen curtain while performing content recognition
zh_CN: 识别期间无法开启黑屏

[ctx: screenCurtain]
en: There was a problem enabling Screen Curtain. The contents of your screen are still visible. You may attempt to enable Screen Curtain manually.
zh_CN: 开启黑屏时出现问题。屏幕内容仍然可见。您可尝试手动开启黑屏。

[ctx: script category]
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: scroll bar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: scroll lock
zh_CN: 滚动锁定

en: scroll pane
zh_CN: 滚动窗格

en: search page
zh_CN: 搜索页

en: section
zh_CN: 区域

en: section %s
zh_CN: 区域 %s

en: section property
zh_CN: 部分属性

en: selectable
zh_CN: 可选

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: selected %s
zh_CN: %s 已选择

en: selection removed
zh_CN: 移除所选

en: sent: %s
zh_CN: 发送日期: %s

en: separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: series {number} {name}
zh_CN: 系列 {number} {name}

en: shape
zh_CN: 形状

[ctx: shape]
en: 'No' symbol
zh_CN: 禁止符

[ctx: shape]
en: 'Or' flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 或者

[ctx: shape]
en: 10-point star
zh_CN: 10 角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 12-point star
zh_CN: 12 角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 16-point star
zh_CN: 16 角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 24-point star
zh_CN: 24 角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 32-point star
zh_CN: 32 角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 4-point star
zh_CN: 4 角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 5-point star
zh_CN: 5 角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 6-point star
zh_CN: 6 角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 7-point star
zh_CN: 7 角星

[ctx: shape]
en: 8-point star
zh_CN: 8 角星

[ctx: shape]
en: Alternate process flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 可选过程

[ctx: shape]
en: Arc
zh_CN: 弧形

[ctx: shape]
en: Arrows pointing left right up and down
zh_CN: 十字箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Balloon
zh_CN: 气球

[ctx: shape]
en: Bent Up Arrow
zh_CN: 直角上箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Bent arrow
zh_CN: 圆角右箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Bevel
zh_CN: 棱台

[ctx: shape]
en: Block arc
zh_CN: 空心弧形

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Arrows pointing left right up and down
zh_CN: 十字箭头标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Double-ended horizontal Arrow
zh_CN: 左右箭头标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Down Arrow
zh_CN: 下箭头标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Left Arrow
zh_CN: 左箭头标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with Right Arrow
zh_CN: 右箭头标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with UpArrow
zh_CN: 上箭头标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with accent bar and callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_CN: 线形标注 3(带强调线)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with angled callout line and accent bar
zh_CN: 线形标注 2(带强调线)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with angled line
zh_CN: 线形标注 2

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with arrows that point up and down
zh_CN: 上下箭头标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border and horizontal accent bar
zh_CN: 带边框和强调线的线形标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, accent bar, and callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_CN: 线形标注 3(带边框和强调线)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, angled callout line, and accent bar
zh_CN: 线形标注 2(带边框和强调线)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with border, diagonal straight line and accent bar
zh_CN: 线形标注 1(带边框和强调线)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_CN: 线形标注 3

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with diagonal callout line and accent bar
zh_CN: 线形标注 1(带强调线)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with diagonal straight line
zh_CN: 线形标注 1

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with horizontal accent bar
zh_CN: 带水平强调线的线形标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with horizontal line
zh_CN: 带水平强调线的线形标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and angled callout line
zh_CN: 线形标注 2(无边框)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and callout line segments forming a U-shape
zh_CN: 线形标注 3(无边框)

[ctx: shape]
en: Callout with no border and diagonal callout line
zh_CN: 线形标注 1(无边框)

[ctx: shape]
en: Can
zh_CN: 圆柱形

[ctx: shape]
en: Card flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 卡片

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart Plus symbol
zh_CN: 带加号标记的矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart Star Symbol
zh_CN: 带星形标记的矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Chart X Symbol
zh_CN: 带叉形标记的矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Chevron
zh_CN: 燕尾形

[ctx: shape]
en: Circle with line through center
zh_CN: 弦形

[ctx: shape]
en: Circular Arrow
zh_CN: 环形箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Cloud callout
zh_CN: 云形标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Cloud shape
zh_CN: 云形

[ctx: shape]
en: Collate flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 对照

[ctx: shape]
en: Connector flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 联系

[ctx: shape]
en: Corner
zh_CN: L形

[ctx: shape]
en: Counter-clockwise Circular arrow
zh_CN: 左环形箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Cross
zh_CN: 十字形

[ctx: shape]
en: Cube
zh_CN: 立方体

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Down Arrow
zh_CN: 下弧形箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Left Arrow
zh_CN: 右弧形箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Right Arrow
zh_CN: 左弧形箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Up Arrow
zh_CN: 上弧形箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved Up Ribbon banner
zh_CN: 上凸弯带形

[ctx: shape]
en: Curved arrow
zh_CN: 弯曲箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Data flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 数据

[ctx: shape]
en: Decagon
zh_CN: 十边形

[ctx: shape]
en: Decision flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 决策

[ctx: shape]
en: Delay flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 延期

[ctx: shape]
en: Diagonal stripe
zh_CN: 斜纹

[ctx: shape]
en: Diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

[ctx: shape]
en: Direct access storage flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 直接访问存储器

[ctx: shape]
en: Display flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 显示

[ctx: shape]
en: Document flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 文档

[ctx: shape]
en: Dodecagon
zh_CN: 十二边形

[ctx: shape]
en: Donut
zh_CN: 圆环形

[ctx: shape]
en: Double brace
zh_CN: 双大括号

[ctx: shape]
en: Double bracket
zh_CN: 双括号

[ctx: shape]
en: Double wave
zh_CN: 双波形

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended Arrow pointing up and down
zh_CN: 上下箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended Circular arrow
zh_CN: 左右环形箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Double-ended horizontal Arrow
zh_CN: 左右箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Down Arrow
zh_CN: 下箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Explosion
zh_CN: 爆炸形

[ctx: shape]
en: Extract flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 摘录

[ctx: shape]
en: Folded corner
zh_CN: 折起一角的矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Four small squares that define a rectangular shape
zh_CN: 定义矩形的四个小方块

[ctx: shape]
en: Funnel
zh_CN: 漏斗形

[ctx: shape]
en: Gear with nine teeth
zh_CN: 九角齿轮

[ctx: shape]
en: Gear with six teeth
zh_CN: 六角齿轮

[ctx: shape]
en: Half of rectangular picture frame
zh_CN: 半闭框

[ctx: shape]
en: Heart
zh_CN: 心形

[ctx: shape]
en: Heptagon
zh_CN: 七边形

[ctx: shape]
en: Hexagon
zh_CN: 六边形

[ctx: shape]
en: Horizontal scroll
zh_CN: 横卷形

[ctx: shape]
en: Incomplete Pie with wedge missing
zh_CN: 饼形

[ctx: shape]
en: Internal storage flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 内部贮存

[ctx: shape]
en: Isosceles triangle
zh_CN: 等腰三角形

[ctx: shape]
en: Left Arrow
zh_CN: 左箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Left and up Arrows
zh_CN: 直角双向箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Left brace
zh_CN: 左大括号

[ctx: shape]
en: Left bracket
zh_CN: 左中括号

[ctx: shape]
en: Left right and up Arrows
zh_CN: 丁字箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Lightning bolt
zh_CN: 闪电形

[ctx: shape]
en: Line Callout
zh_CN: 线形标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Line inverse
zh_CN: 反向直线

[ctx: shape]
en: Magnetic disk flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 磁盘

[ctx: shape]
en: Manual input flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 手动输入

[ctx: shape]
en: Manual operation flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 手动操作

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Addition symbol
zh_CN: 加号

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Division symbol
zh_CN: 除号

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Equivalence symbol
zh_CN: 等于号

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Multiplication symbol
zh_CN: 乘号

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Non-equivalence symbol
zh_CN: 不等于号

[ctx: shape]
en: Math Subtraction symbol
zh_CN: 减号

[ctx: shape]
en: Merge flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 合并

[ctx: shape]
en: Moon
zh_CN: 新月形

[ctx: shape]
en: Multi-document flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 多文档

[ctx: shape]
en: Notched RightArrow
zh_CN: 燕尾形箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Octagon
zh_CN: 八边形

[ctx: shape]
en: Off-page connector flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 离页连接符

[ctx: shape]
en: Offline storage flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 离线存储器

[ctx: shape]
en: Oval
zh_CN: 椭圆

[ctx: shape]
en: Oval-shaped callout
zh_CN: 椭圆形标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Parallelogram
zh_CN: 平行四边形

[ctx: shape]
en: Pentagon
zh_CN: 五边形

[ctx: shape]
en: Plaque
zh_CN: 缺角矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Plaque Tabs
zh_CN: 四角有正方形色块的矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Predefined process flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 预定义过程

[ctx: shape]
en: Preparation flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 准备

[ctx: shape]
en: Process flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 过程

[ctx: shape]
en: Punched tape flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 资料带

[ctx: shape]
en: Quarter Pie Wedge
zh_CN: 四分之一饼形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one rounded corner
zh_CN: 单圆角矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one snipped corner
zh_CN: 剪去单角的矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with one snipped corner and one rounded corner
zh_CN: 单圆角且剪去一角的矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two rounded corners diagonally-opposed
zh_CN: 对角圆角矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two snipped corners diagonally-opposed
zh_CN: 剪去对角的矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two snipped corners that share a side
zh_CN: 剪去一同侧两角的矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangle with two-rounded corners that share a side
zh_CN: 同侧圆角矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangular callout
zh_CN: 矩形标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Rectangular picture frame
zh_CN: 图文框

[ctx: shape]
en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: shape]
en: Ribbon banner
zh_CN: 前凸弯带形

[ctx: shape]
en: Ribbon with left and right arrows
zh_CN: 左右箭头带形

[ctx: shape]
en: Right Arrow
zh_CN: 右箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Right Arrow with Stripes
zh_CN: 虚尾箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Right brace
zh_CN: 右大括号

[ctx: shape]
en: Right bracket
zh_CN: 右括号

[ctx: shape]
en: Right triangle
zh_CN: 直角三角形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rounded rectangle
zh_CN: 圆角矩形

[ctx: shape]
en: Rounded rectangle-shaped callout
zh_CN: 圆角矩形标注

[ctx: shape]
en: Sequential access storage flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 顺序访问存储器

[ctx: shape]
en: Smiley face
zh_CN: 笑脸

[ctx: shape]
en: Sort flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 排序

[ctx: shape]
en: Stored data flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 库存数据

[ctx: shape]
en: Summing junction flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 汇总连接

[ctx: shape]
en: Sun
zh_CN: 太阳形

[ctx: shape]
en: Terminator flowchart symbol
zh_CN: 流程图: 终止

[ctx: shape]
en: Trapezoid
zh_CN: 梯形

[ctx: shape]
en: Trapezoid with asymmetrical non-parallel sides
zh_CN: 梯形

[ctx: shape]
en: U-shaped Arrow
zh_CN: 手杖形箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Up Arrow
zh_CN: 上箭头

[ctx: shape]
en: Vertical scroll
zh_CN: 竖卷形

[ctx: shape]
en: Water droplet
zh_CN: 泪滴形

[ctx: shape]
en: Wave
zh_CN: 波形

[ctx: shape]
en: four snipped corners
zh_CN: 圆角矩形

en: shift
zh_CN: Shift

[ctx: shuffle]
en: off
zh_CN: 关

[ctx: shuffle]
en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: single {action}
zh_CN: {action}一次

en: skips backward past a block of links
zh_CN: 往上移到链接之前的文本

en: skips forward past a block of links
zh_CN: 往下移到链接之后的文本

en: slanted dash dot
zh_CN: 倾斜的点虚线

en: slice
zh_CN: 扇区

en: slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: solid
zh_CN: 原色

en: sorted
zh_CN: 排序

en: sorted ascending
zh_CN: 升序排列

en: sorted descending
zh_CN: 降序排列

en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: space
zh_CN: 空格

en: space with any dots
zh_CN: 空格加任意点位

en: space with dot
zh_CN: 盲文空格

en: speak command keys off
zh_CN: 不读命令键

en: speak command keys on
zh_CN: 读出命令键

en: speech viewer disabled
zh_CN: 禁用朗读查看器

en: speech viewer enabled
zh_CN: 启用朗读查看器

[ctx: speechModes]
en: beeps
zh_CN: 提示音

[ctx: speechModes]
en: off
zh_CN: 不朗读

[ctx: speechModes]
en: on-demand
zh_CN: 手动朗读

[ctx: speechModes]
en: talk
zh_CN: 正常朗读

[ctx: speechSymbols]
en: &Filter by:
zh_CN: 查找(&F):

en: spelling and grammar: {text}
zh_CN: 拼写和语法： {text}

en: spelling error
zh_CN: 拼写错误

en: spelling: {text}
zh_CN: 拼读： {text}

en: spin button
zh_CN: 旋钮

en: split button
zh_CN: 拆分按钮

en: split pane
zh_CN: 拆分窗格

en: status bar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: strong
zh_CN: 显眼

en: style
zh_CN: 样式

en: style %s
zh_CN: 样式 %s

en: style definition
zh_CN: 样式定义

en: subMenu
zh_CN: 子菜单

en: subject: %s
zh_CN: 主题: %s

en: subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: suggestion
zh_CN: 建议

en: superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: switch
zh_CN: 开关

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: all
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: character
zh_CN: 逐字移动

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: most
zh_CN: 多数

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: symbolLevel]
en: some
zh_CN: 少数

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: symbolPreserve]
en: only below symbol's level
zh_CN: 仅标点符号级别低于

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Inflection
zh_CN: 声调

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Pitch
zh_CN: 音调

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Rate
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Rate boost
zh_CN: 语速加倍

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Variant
zh_CN: 变声

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Voice
zh_CN: 语音

[ctx: synth setting]
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: tab control
zh_CN: 选项卡组

en: table
zh_CN: 表格

en: table body
zh_CN: 表体

en: table footer
zh_CN: 表尾

en: table header
zh_CN: 表头

en: table property
zh_CN: 表格属性

en: table with {columnCountText} and {rowCountText}
zh_CN: 包含 {columnCountText} {rowCountText} 的表格

en: tear off menu
zh_CN: 拆分菜单

en: terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: text
zh_CN: 文字

en: text "%s" not found
zh_CN: 文本“%s”无法找到

en: text frame
zh_CN: 文本框

en: text mode
zh_CN: 文本模式

en: thick
zh_CN: 厚

en: thick diagonal crosshatch
zh_CN: 厚对角线交叉阴影

en: thin
zh_CN: 薄

en: thin diagonal crosshatch
zh_CN: 薄对角线交叉阴影

en: thin diagonal stripe
zh_CN: 薄对角线条纹

en: thin horizontal crosshatch
zh_CN: 细的水平线交叉阴影

en: thin horizontal stripe
zh_CN: 细线水平条纹

en: thin reverse diagonal stripe
zh_CN: 薄反向对角线条纹

en: thin vertical stripe
zh_CN: 细线垂直条纹

en: through row {row} column {column}
zh_CN: 合并到 {row} 行 {column} 列

en: through {endCol}
zh_CN: 合并到 {endCol} 列

en: through {endRow}
zh_CN: 合并到 {endRow} 行

en: thumb control
zh_CN: 拖动控件

[ctx: time format]
en: {D} day {H}:{M}:{S}
zh_CN: {D} 天 {H}:{M}:{S}

[ctx: time format]
en: {D} days {H}:{M}:{S}
zh_CN: {D} 天 {H}:{M}:{S}

en: title bar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: to focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: to review
zh_CN: 查看光标

en: toggle button
zh_CN: 切换按钮

en: tool bar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: tool tip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: top edge
zh_CN: 上边

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick down
zh_CN: 向下滑动

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick left
zh_CN: 向左滑动

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick right
zh_CN: 向右滑动

[ctx: touch action]
en: flick up
zh_CN: 向上滑动

[ctx: touch action]
en: hold
zh_CN: 按住

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover
zh_CN: 移动

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover down
zh_CN: 停住

[ctx: touch action]
en: hover up
zh_CN: 抬起

[ctx: touch action]
en: tap
zh_CN: 点击

[ctx: touch action]
en: tap and hold
zh_CN: 点击后按住

en: track change: {text}
zh_CN: 轨迹偏移：{text}

en: tree view
zh_CN: 树视图

en: tree view button
zh_CN: 树视图按钮

en: tree view item
zh_CN: 树视图项目

en: triggered
zh_CN: 已关联

en: triple {action}
zh_CN: {action}三次

en: unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: underlined
zh_CN: 已加下划线

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unknown %s
zh_CN: %s 未知

en: unknown input method
zh_CN: 未知输入法

en: unknown language
zh_CN: 未知语言

en: unlocked
zh_CN: 未锁定

en: unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: up arrow
zh_CN: 上光标

en: up-right diagonal line
zh_CN: 右对角线

[ctx: updateCheck]
en: Error checking for update.
    {tip}
zh_CN: 检查更新时出错。
    {tip}

[ctx: updateCheck]
en: Make sure you are connected to the internet, and the NVDA update mirror URL is valid.
    Mirror URL: {url}
zh_CN: 请检查网络连接，并确保更新镜像网址 {url} 有效。

[ctx: updateCheck]
en: Unable to establish a connection to the NV Access server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 NV Access 服务器。

en: value {valueAxisData}
zh_CN: 值{valueAxisData}

en: vertical align bottom
zh_CN: 垂直下对齐

en: vertical align distributed
zh_CN: 垂直分布对齐

en: vertical align justified
zh_CN: 垂直上下对齐

en: vertical align middle
zh_CN: 垂直中对其

en: vertical align top
zh_CN: 垂直上对齐

en: vertical borders except outside
zh_CN: 内部垂直边框

en: vertical stripe
zh_CN: 垂直条纹

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: view port
zh_CN: 位置指示器

en: visited
zh_CN: 已访问

en: volume down
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: volume up
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: white space
zh_CN: 空白区域

en: window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: windows
zh_CN: Windows

en: with %s column | with %s columns
zh_CN[0]: 共 %s 列

en: with %s item | with %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项

en: with %s row | with %s rows
zh_CN[0]: 共 %s 行

en: with {rowCountTranslation} and {colCountTranslation}
zh_CN: 共 {rowCountTranslation} {colCountTranslation}

en: word
zh_CN: 单词

en: {author} is editing
zh_CN: {author} 正在编辑

en: {backgroundColor} background
zh_CN: 背景颜色：{backgroundColor}

en: {bookPercentage}%, location {curLocation} of {maxLocation}
zh_CN: {bookPercentage}%， 当前位置{curLocation}  ，最大位置{maxLocation}

en: {categoryAxisTitle} {categoryAxisData}:
zh_CN: {categoryAxisTitle} {categoryAxisData}

en: {category} ({nbResults} result) | {category} ({nbResults} results)
zh_CN[0]: {category}（{nbResults} 结果）

en: {color1} to {color2}
zh_CN: {color1} 到 {color2}

en: {color}
zh_CN: 文字颜色：{color}

en: {color} (default color)
zh_CN: {color}（默认颜色）

en: {color} on {backgroundColor}
zh_CN: 文字颜色：{color}，背景颜色：{backgroundColor}

en: {columnCount} column | {columnCount} columns
zh_CN[0]: {columnCount} 列

en: {date} (all day)
zh_CN: {date}（全天）

en: {desc} left and right edges
zh_CN: {desc} 左边界和右边界

en: {desc} surrounding border
zh_CN: {desc} 环绕边界

en: {desc} top and bottom edges
zh_CN: {desc} 顶边界和底边界

en: {desc} up-right and down-right diagonal lines
zh_CN: {desc} 右上和右下对角线

en: {desc}, {lc}
zh_CN: {desc}，{lc}

en: {distance:.3g} point from bottom slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from bottom slide edge
zh_CN[0]: 与幻灯片底边的距离为{distance:.3g}

en: {distance:.3g} point from left slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from left slide edge
zh_CN[0]: 与幻灯片左边的距离为{distance:.3g}磅

en: {distance:.3g} point from right slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from right slide edge
zh_CN[0]: 与幻灯片右边的距离为{distance:.3g}

en: {distance:.3g} point from top slide edge | {distance:.3g} points from top slide edge
zh_CN[0]: 与幻灯片上边的距离为{distance:.3g}

en: {distance} from left edge of page
zh_CN: 距页面左边 {distance}

en: {distance} from top edge of page
zh_CN: 距页面顶边 {distance}

en: {elapsedTime} elapsed
zh_CN: 已播放 {elapsedTime}

en: {firstAddress}  {firstContent} through {lastAddress}  {lastContent}
zh_CN: {firstAddress}  {firstContent} 到 {lastAddress}  {lastContent}

en: {firstAddress} through {lastAddress}
zh_CN: {firstAddress} 到 {lastAddress}

en: {firstAddress} {firstValue} through {lastAddress} {lastValue}
zh_CN: {firstAddress} {firstValue} 到 {lastAddress} {lastValue}

en: {hourText} and {minuteText} remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 {hourText} {minuteText}

en: {hourText} remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 {hourText}

en: {hours:d} hour | {hours:d} hours
zh_CN[0]: {hours:d} 小时

en: {longName} ({name})
    Version: {version} ({version_detailed})
    URL: {url}
    {copyright}
    
    {name} is covered by the GNU General Public License (Version 2 or later).
    You are free to share or change this software in any way you like as long as it is accompanied by the license and you make all source code available to anyone who wants it.
    This applies to both original and modified copies of this software, plus any derivative works.
    For further details, you can view the license from the Help menu.
    It can also be viewed online at: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html and https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.en.html
    
    {name} is developed by NV Access, a non-profit organisation committed to helping and promoting free and open source solutions for blind and vision impaired people.
    If you find NVDA useful and want it to continue to improve, please consider donating to NV Access. You can do this by selecting Donate from the NVDA menu.
zh_CN: {longName}（{name}）
    版本：{version} ({version_detailed})
    网址：{url}
    {copyright}
    
    {name} 遵循 GNU 通用公共授权协议（版本2或更高版本）。
    您可以自由分享或者以任何方式修改本软件，但在重新发布时必须包含本协议，同时必须公开原版和修改版的源代码，并附上任何用本软件的源代码所产生的软件。
    关于本授权协议的详情,您可以通过“帮助”菜单的“版权信息”访问。
    您也可参看以下网页：https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html 和 https://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-3.0.en.html
    
    {name} 是由非赢利组织“NV Access”开发的一个用于协助视障用户的免费且开放源代码的解决方案。
    如果您觉得 NVDA 对您很有帮助，并希望它能不断完善，请考虑向 NV Access 捐款。您可通过 NVDA 菜单中的“立即捐赠”选项完成操作。

en: {main} ({source})
zh_CN: {main}（{source}）

en: {message}
    
    Category: "{category}"
    Option: "{option}"
zh_CN: “{option}”提示“{message}”
    
    该选项位于“{category}”类别下。

en: {minuteText} remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 {minuteText}

en: {minutes:d} minute | {minutes:d} minutes
zh_CN[0]: {minutes:d} 分

en: {modifier} released
zh_CN: {modifier} 已放开

en: {numFingers} finger {action} | {numFingers} finger {action}
zh_CN[0]: {numFingers}指{action}

en: {number} of {total}
zh_CN: ，{total} 之 {number} 项

en: {number} {candidate}
zh_CN: {candidate} {number}

en: {num} suggestion | {num} suggestions
zh_CN[0]: {num} 个建议

en: {offset:.3g} centimeter | {offset:.3g} centimeters
zh_CN[0]: {offset:.3g} 厘米

en: {offset:.3g} character | {offset:.3g} characters
zh_CN[0]: {offset:.3g} 个字符

en: {offset:.3g} inch | {offset:.3g} inches
zh_CN[0]: {offset:.3g} 英寸

en: {offset:.3g} millimeter | {offset:.3g} millimeters
zh_CN[0]: {offset:.3g} 毫米

en: {offset:.3g} pica | {offset:.3g} picas
zh_CN[0]: {offset:.3g} 十二点活字

en: {profileName} configuration profile active
zh_CN: {profileName}配置文件处于激活状态

en: {profile} profile activated
zh_CN: 手动激活配置文件 {profile}

en: {profile} profile deactivated
zh_CN: 手动禁用配置文件{profile}

en: {remainingTimeFormatted} remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 {remainingTimeFormatted}

en: {revisionType} {description}: {text} by {author} on {date}
zh_CN: {revisionType} {description}: {text} 由 {author} 在 {date}

en: {rowCount} row | {rowCount} rows
zh_CN[0]: {rowCount} 行

en: {seriesName} series {seriesIndex} of {seriesCount}
zh_CN: {seriesName} 系列{seriesCount}的{seriesIndex}

en: {seriesName} trendline type: {trendlineType}, name: {trendlineName}
zh_CN: {seriesName} 趋势线类型： {trendlineType}， 名称： {trendlineName}

en: {seriesName} trendline type: {trendlineType}, name: {trendlineName}, label: {trendlineLabel}
zh_CN: {seriesName} 趋势线类型： {trendlineType}, 名称： {trendlineName}， 标签： {trendlineLabel}

en: {size:g} point font
zh_CN: {size:g} pt 字体

en: {startTime} to {endTime}
zh_CN: {startTime} 到 {endTime}

en: {start} through {end}
zh_CN: {start} 到 {end}

en: {styleName} style, outline level {outlineLevel}
zh_CN: {styleName} 样式，大纲级别 {outlineLevel}

en: {symbol} as in {description}
zh_CN: {description}的{symbol}

en: {textAttribute} off
zh_CN: {textAttribute} 关

en: {textAttribute} on
zh_CN: {textAttribute} 开

en: {totalTime} total
zh_CN: 总时长 {totalTime}

en: {val:.2f} centimetre | {val:.2f} centimetres
zh_CN[0]: {val:.2f} 厘米

en: {val:.2f} cm
zh_CN: {val:.2f} 厘米

en: {val:.2f} in
zh_CN: {val:.2f} 英寸

en: {val:.2f} inch | {val:.2f} inches
zh_CN[0]: {val:.2f} 英寸

en: {val:g} pt space before paragraph
zh_CN: {val:g} pt 段落前空格
